Reading Reviews From Member: lovemeneverleaveme
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovemeneverleavemeWhen Worlds Collide: The Truth

18th July 2010:
omg!!! please dont stop!!! this story is great and i'm dying to know what happens next!!! :D

Author's Response: Haha. Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping! Thank you for reading!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovemeneverleavemeI Hate Anya Chernova!: The Bad Beginning

17th July 2010:
Heyy dont stop there, it's good so far more more please! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovemeneverleavemeLily and James: Start of something.

16th July 2010:
Heyy, i loved it, is there any more or is this the end, i'd really like it if you added more to it, i'm more partial to the Draco/hermione fics and to be honest this is the first lily/james fic i've read but i really like it :D

Author's Response: It's been forever, hopefully people are still with me. I know James and Lily are!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovemeneverleavemeBECAUSE HE BROKE HER: THE TRAIN RIDE

9th April 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I LOVE IT SO FAR AND I WANT TO KNOW MORE!

Author's Response: after the second chapter to My Daddys little Princess validates,this ones getting a second chapter...
lala


 Report Review

Review #5, by lovemeneverleaveme:

25th January 2008:
no dont stop writing it was just getting really good what happens! ah!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review.....it will get better because the plot is just starting...keep reviewing and reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovemeneverleavemeInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Life's New Start

24th July 2007:
AWWW! OMG I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovemeneverleavemeEvery Tear That Had To Fall: Head Boy

13th January 2007:
Deffinately need lots and lots and lots more! Awesomely wickedly GREAT!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovemeneverleavemeUnordinary circumstances: Epilogue

13th January 2007:
YES YES YES MORE MORE MORE, TOTOALLY AWESOME!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovemeneverleavemeSuch Great Heights: Accusations & Confusion

22nd October 2006:
more more more more more more morem more more more more more peazzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's a freakin AMAZING AND AWESOME story

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovemeneverleavemeKiss Me Too Fiercely: Kiss Me Too Fiercely

18th October 2006:
more more more more more more PEAZZZZZ

Author's Response: maybe....although you all are beginning to make me feel guilty :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovemeneverleavemeUnordinary circumstances: The Fork in the Road

4th September 2006:
more more more more more more more more more more PLEASE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS STORY IS SO FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!! AHHHHHHHH MORE MORE MORE, PLEASEE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Im soo glad that you liked it. The next chapter is in waiting and should be validated shortly with any luck... Hope you like it, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovemeneverleavemeHow to make Malfoy get lost in 10 days: Plans

19th July 2006:
more more more more more more more PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WITH A MALFOY ON TOP!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, for not posting a new chapter for so long, really, i hope you forgive me i'll try to post one as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovemeneverleavemeWherefore Art Thou? A Romeo and Juliet Story: Morninglark

8th July 2006:
noooooooooooooo.!!!!!!!!!!!, please please please, write more, please, this is really really really reallly really really good, i'm really into it, grrr no stopping, i love it!!!!!!!!! ALOT!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! LOL. I'm at my cabin, so I can only update ever so slowly. I did manage to send myself the next chapter through a string of emails so it is being validated right now. It will be up soon and sorry for leaving all of you on a cliffhanger! I'm so glad you like my story and it was wonderful to hear from you- thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovemeneverleavemeTrapped With Secrets: Sympathy

29th April 2006:
o0o0o, i love it, write more please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovemeneverleavemeForgotten: Going Back

25th April 2006:
ahhh, write more, your killin me here, ahhh, awsomely wicked story though,,, luvin it

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovemeneverleavemeFalling In Love Before the Deadline: Curiosity ... Never a Sin

24th April 2006:
write more quick please?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

I LOVED IT, NEED MORE, LOL MORE!!!!
I'D GIVE HIGHER THEN TEN IF IT LET ME!!

Author's Response: lol, thank you! higher than 10? no, that's too much. LOL, I will add more chapters so no worries. XD
--Anjelica


 Report Review

Review #17, by lovemeneverleavemeThese foolish games: These foolish games

14th March 2006:
it was good, write more soon peaz and thanx for the critisism, it' helped me a lot, i mean that in a good way, ne who write more l8erz

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm very sorry if you wanted more on this fic but it's only a one shot. And it's always a pleasure to give opinions on writing so I was happy to review your story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovemeneverleavemeDark bonds: Epilogue

26th February 2006:
i absolutly loved that story, it was exquisite, and very very sexy it was really really really good

 Report Review

Review #19, by lovemeneverleavemeMeet Again: Chapter Four

21st February 2006:
email me peaz,,,,,, stakeme01@hotmail.com thanx and i love your story already, amazing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login