Reading Reviews From Member: Weffles
  
316 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WefflesThe Wheel: Prologue

17th June 2009:
I love this, it is so original.
please update soon!

Author's Response: Update is coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WefflesThe Dragon's Dragoness: The Hogwarts Express

4th February 2009:
Okay... I'm sorry to have to say this but you've stolen my story! Please can you change it? This is practically exactly the same as my story 'Who am I?'

Author's Response: Ok i'm sorry
I didn't mean to i'll try and change it in the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #3, by WefflesBecoming One: Who Are The New People?

25th January 2009:
Are Bella and the other Cullens going to be in this?

Author's Response: There well be a couple of family members there for him, and about Bella she will not be mentioned for at least a couple of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WefflesL'amour: The Past, Present and Future

8th June 2008:
it is incredible. so so much potential. please update soon and continue with this story.
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing:)
the next chapter should be out in 2 days:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by Weffles:

15th May 2008:
I love this story, it is so different and has so much potential. UPDATE!

Author's Response: THank u so much and I will try to as soon as I can. Theres a chappie in Val. rite now


 Report Review

Review #6, by WefflesTaking Control Of What Is Yours: The Return

2nd October 2007:
incredible, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WefflesTo Lose a Twin: To Lose a Twin

18th September 2007:
why did u kill him? it was brilliant! but, why kill him?
xxx

Author's Response: I dunno, I just couldn't picture it ending any other way. I'm thinking of doing an alternate ending or a sequel, but I don't know yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WefflesThe Love of my life: prolouge and the beggining

18th September 2007:
love it, but please put more history in. why does draco treat her so badly at school?


Author's Response: all will be explained in do time....just keep reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by WefflesHermione Mosier?: Chapter 5 Unwanted Arrival of the Slytherin Prince

10th September 2007:
an incredible story, of course she will keep her magic but what will she do about harry? please update!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm not so sure if she exactly feels that way...i mean she hates Draco Malfoy, so it really comes down to whether she can handle being married to malfoy for the REST OF HER LIFE or not!? (i know i would love to *winks* ) Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #10, by WefflesWorld War W: The Disappearing

15th August 2007:
has so much potential, please please please update

 Report Review

Review #11, by WefflesDo You Believe In Magic?: Alone With Our Thoughts

14th August 2007:
incredible, update!

Author's Response: I plan to! I love this story, thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WefflesWhat She Did For Love: What She Did For Love

14th August 2007:
this is so sad, it is a good story, but sad

 Report Review

Review #13, by WefflesSometimes Change Isn't That Bad: Chapter One

13th August 2007:
this story has so much potential! Please update as it will be and is so good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WefflesDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty - Horcrux

7th August 2007:
Love the story, so please please please UPDATE!

Author's Response: It's awaiting validation. And Chapter 21 is the longest chapter so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by WefflesMia Cadi Zabini: Bickering, Vents and Phone Calls

23rd July 2007:


this story is wonderful, I love it so much! Please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WefflesUnited Again: You're Jason Earling?

8th July 2007:
love it, it is absolutely incredible, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WefflesYou're a Big Girl Now: Fun with Clothes

8th July 2007:
its good, but u repeated the whole seconf section!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WefflesA Second Glance: Arguments

3rd July 2007:
love it, so UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #19, by WefflesYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Meet the Parents

30th June 2007:
UPDATE! INCREDIBLE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by WefflesA Revolutionized Life: Kiss Me

27th June 2007:
absolutely incredible, so UPDATE!

Author's Response: i will and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WefflesA Story With No Name: Almost Too Late

18th June 2007:
love it, UPDATE!

Author's Response: I will as soon as Mike's story is posted, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by WefflesVampire Project: Chapter Four - Friends? Part Two

18th June 2007:
UPDATE! AMAZING STORY! SO MUCH POTENTIAL! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you!

- Jessie


 Report Review

Review #23, by WefflesAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Additions and goodbyes.

18th June 2007:
loving it. update

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by WefflesTo Be a Snape: Correspondences

16th June 2007:
LOVE IT, SO UPDATE!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! lol! oh man, i'll update soon, i swear...thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by WefflesYou're a Big Girl Now: You are a big girl now

16th June 2007:
WHAT? UPDATE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>