Reading Reviews From Member: ginevra_m_r_green
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginevra_m_r_greenBroken: Broken and Fixed

11th November 2008:


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginevra_m_r_greenFalling: Here Is The Story, Now Please Enjoy

11th November 2008:
MORE, MORE!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginevra_m_r_greenMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 17: The End.

9th November 2008:
WOW. whew.
i haven't stopped reading since 8:30 pm and now it's 12:30 am.

amazing story. idk. i have no more words for it,
just that it was AMAZING.

i really cried a lot when JKR decided to kill off these 2 wonderful lovebirds...
thx for giving them life outside of her books.
oh and of course, thx for keeping them alive..and including teddy too! i love teddy. ^.^
great story!!

Author's Response: Wow, that's a long time to read for!! Haha :)

Thank you so so so much for your kind words, they mean so much to me!

I know, I was so upset when JKR had them kick the bucket. I couldn't kill them off. :(

Thank you again! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginevra_m_r_greenThe Perils of Polyjuice: All is well that ends well

19th October 2008:
hmm, wow.
i really liked your story.
really nice twist after they were out of school;
all in all awesome. oh & lovely ending too. 2 thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginevra_m_r_greenAbsolution: Last Chapter

18th October 2008:
...perhaps an extra chapter? lol
cut off a bit too shortly.
uhm, i really like this story overall but idk.
you need a bit more work into the ending ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginevra_m_r_greenAbsolution: Like Father?

18th October 2008:
i died laughing for like, 5 minutes when reading this:

Eat roses, Weasley, he spat. I love you.

Aww, I love you too, Drakie, Ginny replied, her tone sugary sweet.

wowww. lol. awesome. =D you're just awesome.
i'm never gonna forget that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginevra_m_r_greenDraco Stirs Things Up: Chapter 1

18th October 2008:
hm, cute fic.
i really enjoyed it ;]

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginevra_m_r_greenOf Suicide and Cigarettes: Of Suicide and Cigarettes

18th October 2008:
very touching & cute ^.^

Author's Response: : ) I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginevra_m_r_greenChances Lost: Chances Lost

18th October 2008:
wow. this made me a bit sad actually.
it was very funny and very lovely.
and for real, the ending nearly made me cry. [:
cute fic. [: 10 outta 10.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! xox I love D/G ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginevra_m_r_greenOh, You!: Oh, You!

18th October 2008:
very delectable read.
[: me likey.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginevra_m_r_greenOur Fate: The Epilouge: Engangements and Endings

12th October 2008:
wow, uhm.
a few grammar mistakes here and there...and also i could tell you tried putting it as third person first [her] but then switched to first person...some were still left at 3rd person; you might wanna fix that.
the story was a little too...happy. no, that's not the word. a little too short, like it didn't have enough dramatic happenings; the reader already knows they're gonna be together after the 5th chapter, so what's the point in reading on?
add a little more suspense to your stories to keep readers hinged on.

all in all, i give it a 9 out of 10 because i really enjoyed the pairing and the plot, you write very nicely and it flows. cute happenings throughout the story, and i also enjoyed how you gave life to these unknown characters...since j k rowling never really continued on with them, but just 'hinted' at future pairings...such as this one.
nice writing, keep it up...and remember, add a little mystery or something, and it'll all come together quite nicely. 2 thumbs up :]

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to reply to this! well, yes, i'm aware of the grammar mistakes but i will get around to fixing them, i promise! hehe, yeah, i'm going to work on that a little more. i reread it and noticed you were completely right. thank you!

well thanks! mystery will, hopefully, be coming in the next couple stories if i can get it right. i'm a really happy person so that sometimes makes it hard for me to write emotionally sad stories but i'll try!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginevra_m_r_greenMischief Managed: Mischief Managed

29th April 2007:
this-story-was-awesome! i give it a 10 >_< =karla=

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginevra_m_r_greenThree Simple Words: Three Simple Words

20th June 2006:
of course, i know that they still get 2gether at the end of HBP, but this was sad--the part probably where she first tells him she loves him and he just deflects it...deflects her love with a shield of lies lol cuz he's lying--he does love her! i love remus/tonks anywayz...great great job on this!! 2 thumbs up! cheers:))) ~karla~

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginevra_m_r_greenHurt So Good: Hurt So Good

12th June 2006:
R/R please?? lol well i read it...and i LOVED IT!! it was really great but then, ive realized that all ur stories r probably this wonderful--this is just the second one im reading...im gonna read the harry/hrm/draco next. again, well done!! cheers! ~Karla~!

Author's Response: Thank you Karla! I'm so glad you loved it! This one was one of my lessers, I think. It was a late night challenge, so I didn't put as much into it as I would have liked to. But, I'm soooo happy that you liked it so much, because that just proves to me that it was good enough!! :O) I hope you like the next one you read!!! I'll read another one of yours as well!! Thank you so much for the reviews!!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginevra_m_r_greenHate Me: Hate Me

12th June 2006:
this was so real and so hard and...oh merlin i cried. wow im overreacting but i did...*wipes tears*..it was wonderful. u put so much life into the characters, yet still making them believable. and u put in a lot of detail--that always helps create a better image of the story in one's head. wow this story is awesome! two thumbs up!! (three if i had more lol) cheers!! ~Karla~

Author's Response: Thank you ginerva m r green! I'm so glad that you liked it this much and I'm so sorry that it caused you some tears!! Thank you for all of the lovely compliments, they mean a lot to me!! So glad you like it...I have a grin plastered to my face! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginevra_m_r_greenGood-bye precious mudblood: Good-bye precious mudblood

6th June 2006:
i cri3d. wow this was fantastic. the last part really got me--where he read the tombstone and cried. it made me cry *sniff*blows nose and clears throat*smiles weakly* i really loved it. :))..~Karla~ oh god i hav to go get another cleenex...lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it made me laugh. I'll try to make up for my story making you cry by writing a comedy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginevra_m_r_greenThe Unholy One: The Unholy One

30th May 2006:
wow i absolutely loved it!!! i'm currently making a draco/luna fic w/ vampires!!! lol i loved it i loved it i loved it!!!!! it was bloody brilliant! i especially liked the ending “My angel,” he said ironically. really cool! cheers:)) ~Karla~


Author's Response: Oh, I am so pleased that you enjoyed it Karla. It's so nice to know that people take the time! I hope you got some inspiration from it snd I shall have to take a look at your fic! Thankies! Luna

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginevra_m_r_greenLove is a Curious Thing: A Midnight Meeting...

29th May 2006:
wow lol that was....strange. it was very passionate but in a totally different way, and funny at the same time...and the part where he gets all cheeky, its funny as hell! “You wouldn’t. I could see the fear in your eyes when you hit me the first time. I have to admit, it did sting a bit but if I was about to rape you, I wouldn’t back down after that.”
that was bloody hillarious! then she just cursed him out:))) anywayz hott one-shot! ~Karla~


Author's Response: Thanks! lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginevra_m_r_greenBroken Love: Poison

26th May 2006:
that was beautiful. enjoyed it, like it, loved it. cuz u gotta love such a cool story like this! and tomorrow im off 2 start reading the sequel, 'the decision', cuz now its like 1 in the morning lol. cheers:))) ~Karla~

Author's Response: Wow, that's great! I hope you like 'the decision.'

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginevra_m_r_greenDear Diary: Signed, Kalinda Solstice

26th May 2006:
awww this was so sad *sniff*sniffle*sniff*....truly heartbreaking story. i loved it. u did a really good job on this, u shud write more! cheers:))) ~Karla~

Author's Response: thanks! I'm working on some more writing, but I'll stick to one-shots for now... I don't have the time to write a long story! Thanks again for reviewing, I appreciate it SOOOO much!
*AJ*


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginevra_m_r_greenThe Talk: The Talk

25th May 2006:
wow this story was really good im sry at first i almost over-looked it, then i said what the hell! and gave it a shot! i really enjoyed it, very interesting, a bit sad, and funny and cute!:))cheers! ~Karla~

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginevra_m_r_greenWhite Flag' by Dido. The Love that Taught Hate: The Battlefield

22nd May 2006:
omg that was soooo sad i almost cried wow i loved it. i liked the fact that u centered around his thoughts a lot. and also, the ending sentence was a sniff*sniff sentence lol i really liked this story!! cheers:)) ~Karla~

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Should I start passing out tissue boxes when I write? A lot of people start sniffing during my stories for some reason.... ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginevra_m_r_greenWhat Malfoy Wants: What Malfoy Wants

21st May 2006:
wow this was amazing. i loved it. really inspiring, colorful and yet so black and white if u know what i mean. the whol story reverberates his pain, his ideal of being loved and having a true family. it is truly painful for him. i love the way u write, so into it and expressionate. i loved the part where she died. i almost cried (sniffs and widens eyes that u heard me! oops lol)...bent down, near her lifeless body and caressed her soft, cold cheek. “I don’t hate you, Hermione,” he repeated, leaning forwards, kissing her forehead. “I just get what I want and to get what I want, this time, you had to die.” thats my fave part it made me...lets just say it made me think about some things. i enjoyed reading this. lovely one-shot. congratulations lol:))cheers! ~Karla~


Author's Response: Lol thank you, i'm glad you liked it! I wasn't sure if anyone was going to like it or review it, for that matter. I also like the line you pointed out :) Thanks for reviewing! Oh and there's no need to be embarressed about crying... I do it too... lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginevra_m_r_greenCause Your So Beautiful: Beautiful

20th May 2006:
omg i didnt cry, i really (sniff) didnt...oh who am i kidding?? i started crying about where ginny dies!! the sad ending! the angst! omg this story is going straight into my favorites! i loved it...so wonderfully sad...no wait, so beautifully sad:))cheers

Author's Response: awww, lol, thank you for reading my story, and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginevra_m_r_greenMaster's of Destiny: More to life than meets the eye

16th May 2006:
wow omg omg this was sooo sad truly, remarkably amazing, though. i enjoyed--no, i liked--wait thats not it....I LOVED IT! im serious. the beginning is like a true book, u know i almost got lost in it seriously so deep and full of meaning and so hollow i wanted to cry. then the ending too was remarkably done. his death was stretched a bit, but it made me understand more things from his point of view. then the ending was marvelous. i wanted to cry (sniff*sniff) i really loved this sad story it was really worth reading. even angsty stories can make one's day. this definately made mine! thx for great story:)))cheers

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks... Really am glad you liked it... I truly didn't think anyone would...!
I love Angsty stories, they are so much better to right, oh... now I sound crazed. LoL. Thank you for such a nice review, you really made my day. SO THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>