Reading Reviews From Member: ronlover13
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronlover13Symphony For Quartet: Of snowball fights, death by soap bubbles and family obligations

19th June 2006:
Omigawd! I luuurv this story!
P.S. If I did not already tell you this, this is future_lily

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! and yes, you already told me, but I don't mind!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronlover13Symphony For Quartet: Of the different uses of parchment planes and Levitation Spells

17th June 2006:
Wow! This is aw4esome! Totally goin into the faves!
P.S. this is future_lily

Author's Response: Thanks!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronlover13The Raptor Invasion: Raptors and Curses and Love oh my!

15th June 2006:
AWESOME!! I LUUURV IT!! Inga does to......

Author's Response: uh, thanks. tell inga i said hi. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronlover13What Malfoy Wants: What Malfoy Wants

3rd June 2006:
Wow! Really dark, and rather depressing, especially the fact of how heartless Draco is.....I did not understand why he kissed her forehead....But otherwise it was good...

Author's Response: Depressing is my specialty, sad isn't it? And Draco kissing is forehead is just something I felt I should add. To show that he has a heart, and can be conpassionate, but is still set on getting what he wants. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronlover13Symphony For Quartet: Where we begin to wonder about Remus' problem

3rd June 2006:
Really good! You spelled "pyjamas" wrong though, it is pajamas...just saying...Awesome chapter though
P.S. if I have not already told you this: This is future_lily

Author's Response: Well, hello there, future_lily! :) as for the "pyjamas" thing, well, the tool that's supposed to correct spelling mistakes on Microsoft Word hadn't underlined it, so I thought it was ok... And I actually think it can be written that way, but I'll check it up! thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ronlover13Symphony For Quartet: Where another kind is discovered: not-so-pure-blood greasy monkeys

3rd June 2006:
Wow! This is really good! I enjoyed it a lot!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you did, and I hope you'll enjoy the following chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronlover13Symphony For Quartet: Of the diplomatic virtues of a flying broomstick

3rd June 2006:
Wow! Realy good! Some mistakes though:
"...just before their opponent kill them.” should probably be kills them, There waas a couple more, I think, but I can't find them, so I would advise you to read through the chapter. Otherwise, highly entertaining and interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out... as soon as I'm really on holiday, I'll work on the edition... And I'm going to correct that in the meantime! I'm glad you liked it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronlover13Lupus Romanticus: Lupus Desirus

29th May 2006:
Once again, awesome job! Highly interesting!

Author's Response: Thankie, thankie! I LURVE interesting. . . interesting is good--haha THANKS!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronlover13Lupus Romanticus: Lilus Confusus

29th May 2006:
OMG!! This is really good! I enjoyed it a lot!
P.S. This is future_lily

Author's Response: Thanks so much, future_lily! I'm glad you liked it, really! I'm glad you found this actually--I went looking for it after endless pages of F A N F I C T I O N, and it was impossible--so how you came across this (unless you are from the forums) is practically a miracle! Thanks! Thank SO much!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronlover13Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot and Prongs: On the Hogwarts Express

24th May 2006:
awesome job! Really cool! I like it!
P.S. this is future_lily!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! :D I have a new one up now too!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronlover13Sirius -ly in Love: A Surprising Twist

22nd May 2006:
oh tear! i feel bad for him!!

Author's Response: yeah, me too. =(

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Closet Reprise

15th May 2006:
the spelling didnt bother me.....really good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reviewing all of the chapters! ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Girl Fights, Closets, and Dancing Slimeballs

15th May 2006:
really good! i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks, we like it too! ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Sweet, Sweet Revenge

15th May 2006:
ummm... i think that remus' eyes are a chocolatey brown...idk...good chappie!

Author's Response: If that's the case, his eyes are probably like that because of all the chocolate he eats, lol. ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Save Water: Shower with a Friend

15th May 2006:
i think that sirius/laura should happen....but that is just me... good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for answering the question. ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Conversations in the Dark

15th May 2006:
wow! you guys are really good!

Author's Response: Again, thank you very much! ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Full Moon Denial

15th May 2006:
really good....on to nxt chappie!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Winter Break

15th May 2006:
hahahaha! that is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Redheads, Rumors, and the Love Pentagon

15th May 2006:
Hahaha! you are a really good writer!

Author's Response: Why thank you :) ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Time of the Month

15th May 2006:
Oh hahaha! that is soooo funny! I don't think guys would get that...but it is still halairius! (i know i spelled it wrong...)

Author's Response: Heh. Remus has a time of the month... ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Taco Day/ The Date

15th May 2006:
really good! i lurv it! on to nxt chappie!

Author's Response: ^_^ ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Friends Know Best

15th May 2006:
really good! I am really enjoying this story!

Author's Response: Haha, we're glad. ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronlover13Love Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Scoring Off Laura and Those Darn Werewolves

15th May 2006:
wow! this is really good! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronlover13Black Addiction: House or Blood Allegiance

15th May 2006:
wow! this is really good!
P.S. this is future_lily

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it..=)

Mags


 Report Review

Review #25, by ronlover13The Story Begins...: Helga Hufflepuff

14th May 2006:
that is really good!

Author's Response: *laughs* The same you said in the previous chapter! But thanx anyway.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>