Reading Reviews From Member: Pure
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PureThe Day the Angels Cried: Her Brother's Howler

8th September 2006:
Wonderful chapter as always! I really enjoy the whole girl/best friend/boyfriend triangle and I have to say you're writing it perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PureCruel Winter: Stolen Kisses

23rd August 2006:
Wow, that's a really nice chapter, you should deffinately continue the story, it seems promising. Great, great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PureIf Walls Could Talk: If Walls Could Talk

26th June 2006:
I really enjoyed your story! It's written very well, you have your own style, which is great ;) I was quite sure that the man was a cetain Slytherin [but this might be due to my absolute obsession with him], but then I read he was a Gryffindor and my theory failed. Can you tell me whether I'm wrong if I pm you with my guess? I think that if I know his name I'll be able to guess who the girl is :) Once again, I really enjoy your writing, the way you introduce the characters, their feeling and actions. And you say this is your first time writing angst?Well, you should try more ;) Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, I really despise the genre of angst altogether, as it seems to be most common, the most easiest to write--to tap into our angsty teenage selves. . . So really, I try to challenge myself and NOT write angst. . . only when it's needed. . . like now. . . yes, you should PM me! (To be frank, you're not quite in the right era) but good guesses (I've got a lot of different ones for this story so far) thanks for the great review! I'll try to write more if I think it's absolutely needed, as long as it's tied in with a little dark humor and romance. . . hmmm. . . I guess everything needs a little angst, just not full-out Emo-ness. Haha anyhoo, enough rambling. . . thanks for the terrific review and yes, feel free to PM me with questions! Have a nice Summer's day!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PureThe Fires Within: Twelve: Here is Gone

25th June 2006:
Another wonderful chapter! It's such a pleasure to read your fic, I can't wait for the next chapters! Also your writing is incredibly elaborated :) Great, great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so very much, Pure. I'm glad you're enjoying it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by PureThe Fires Within: Interlude: Down Once More

29th May 2006:
Wow, a great story indeed! I don't have anything more to say than that I really love the way you describe Snape and Emma. I'm absolutely adore Snape and seeing him so mysterious and IC makes me smile...a lot, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Pure. It's wonderful to hear that you like my Snape. He's such a great character to write about. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by PureLove Hurts: The Fallout

25th May 2006:
Wow, a great chapter indeed! This is one of the best fanfics I've ever read(and I've read an honorable amount of them, you can be sure!). Continue with the great job!

Author's Response: Aw thank you lol. I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on the next chapter now so it should be out soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PurePull Me Away: Pull Me Away

16th February 2006:
Wow, it is really beautiful!

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PureMemories: Memories

16th February 2006:
Oh, that's a great story!!! Reminds me of so many moments...That doesn't matter now, I just wanted to tell you this is really touching one-shot ;)

Author's Response: I hope it was touching, it came straight from the heart:) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PureGryffindor Pride: Chapter one

12th February 2006:
Hey, this is good ;) I like the pairings, it's funny how Ron and Luna are acting so keep going.

Author's Response: I will and thnx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PureSlytherin's Castle: Goodbye Home

12th February 2006:
The story sounds interesting, I love ffs for Slytherins ;) When are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #11, by PureForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): A story with out an end

4th February 2006:
Hey, tihs was good. I didn't get much of it, but I suppose there is more to come, so congrats for the idea *smiles*

Author's Response: I'm hoping it makes more since as it goes......some of your ? should be anwsered in the uping coming chapters. *Smiles* and thank you for the praise

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login