Reading Reviews From Member: QueenRowena
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QueenRowenaResolution: Vaults

1st January 2010:
You should ignore everyone who is whining about Evil Harry, because I love him! Its about time that someone made Harry out to be something besides the amazing little hero. Not only do you do it well, but I wish you would just keep him that way. Have him take over the world or something! :)

Author's Response: Oh, dear, I don't think you are going to like the ending much... LOL. I'll see what I can do to temper the balancing. It probably needs it. Examining strength in "weakness" would be quite interesting, actually.

 Report Review

Review #2, by QueenRowenaResolution: Fateful Escape, Part 2

22nd January 2009:
I loved it, as always. This series is one of my favorites and I am always looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenRowenaThe Balin Connection: A Lesson in Historical Bias

2nd June 2008:
Aghhh! You can't just leave it there. I must have more:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by QueenRowenaResolution: Worth a Weight of Gold

5th March 2008:
Interesting chapter. I'm glad it will take some time to solve this one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QueenRowenaThe Fires Within: Twenty-Five: Against All Odds

16th January 2008:
Great Chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by QueenRowenaMysterious Ways: Chapter 1

3rd January 2008:
Good start! Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenRowenaResolution: Reserve Rescue

11th December 2007:
As always, I look forward to your chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by QueenRowenaThe Solution is Murder: Chapter 7

5th October 2007:
I want a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #9, by QueenRowenaThis Longing: Two Sides

5th October 2007:
Luv it!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by QueenRowenaThe Fires Within: Twenty-Three: She Has No Time

28th September 2007:
Wow, it's hard to keep up with all the twists of this story. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Sorry about all those twists, hopefully they straighten out soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by QueenRowenaVeiled: Veiled

29th August 2007:
Excellent! I would look forward to seeing Snape reunited with Harry. What would that conversation be like.

Author's Response: Yeah. Tempting second chapter, ain't it. I've been thinking about that.


 Report Review

Review #12, by QueenRowenaGhosts of You: Ghosts of You

23rd May 2007:
I really liked this. The one thing I can appreciate is the fact that Grimm recognized at 18 that he didn't want to be tied down and left. This is a bigger reality than most of the stories with kids getting married right out of high school. I think Minerva's character was fantastic. Because we don't know much about the teachers and how they were, "typical" Minerva could really be anything. Who knows why she is the way she is, so I really liked your rendition of her.

Author's Response: Haha, that's probably why I did it that way - to escape the dreaded teen marriage romance. ;-) Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad to hear that Minerva turned out well, and that you enjoyed the story. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by QueenRowenaResolution: On the Coast

11th May 2007:
I was so happy to see that you are getting the third story underway. I haven't found an author yet that I enjoy as much as you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by QueenRowenaBlack Sands: In the House of Black

10th May 2007:
I'm hooked!

Author's Response: Haha, that's great! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by QueenRowenaThe Fires Within: Eighteen: February Song

8th May 2007:
I love this story and it keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It's great to hear that you think so. =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by QueenRowenaFallen: Fallen

11th February 2007:
Hmmm. I honestly didn't expect it to be Hermione. Maybe I should have after Afterglow, but it took me completly by surprise. A very good work.

Author's Response: Haha, I didn't exactly make it too easy to figure out. Well, in all reality, I guess this story could fit with a female OC in Hermione's place - I purposely made it vague for that reason. =D Thank you very much for reviewing, QueenRowena. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by QueenRowenaFull Fledged Auror: The Horcrux

5th February 2007:
Way to leave us wondering. Please hurry with the next chapter. I can't wait.

Author's Response: You betchya! What else would I, COCOAPUFFSHOOTER, do to you all? *wicked grin* I'll try, luv, I might be able to work on it tonight (2/7) or Friday (2/9)

 Report Review

Review #18, by QueenRowenaThe Fires Within: Interlude: All I Ask of You

10th January 2007:
oh wow! I cannot wait for the next chapter. You are so talented at pulling your readers in.


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by QueenRowenaThe Kingdom of Darkness: The Exile

31st December 2006:
Loving it!

Author's Response: glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #20, by QueenRowenaThe Fires Within: Sixteen: Don't Speak

30th December 2006:
Great chapter. I look forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by QueenRowenaFull Fledged Auror: Predestination

11th December 2006:
I can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Juuuust you wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #22, by QueenRowenaRevolution: Inheritance

27th October 2006:
Once again, a brilliantly written chapter. I did catch one typo in the 6th line from the bottom. Tonks says "Harry, why didn't say you were hurt?" Should it be why didn't you say you were hurt?
Anyways, I always look forward to your posts.

 Report Review

Review #23, by QueenRowenaRevolution: Blood and Water

13th October 2006:
This was great. Now I am dying to know what's up with Severus.

 Report Review

Review #24, by QueenRowenaWhat of A Nephew?: What of A Nephew?

30th September 2006:
An interesting take on Vernon. I enjoy reading your works.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoy my writing.
-JW.


 Report Review

Review #25, by QueenRowenaThe Potions Master: The Potion's Master

30th September 2006:
OOh, I liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-JW.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>