Reading Reviews From Member: Carter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: Conflicted Feelings

18th October 2006:
ohhhh, dont leave me hanging like that!!!! that was amazing!! i absolutely love this story, can't get enough!! please please please update soon!!! loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! An update is on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CarterInnocence Found: Chapter Fourteen

17th August 2006:
ooo...can't wait for the next chapter!!! amazing, as usual....great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I appreciate all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CarterInnocence Found: Chapter Thirteen

17th August 2006:
man, this just keeps getting better...i love it! great story, i cant say enough good things....

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it. That makes me feel good. : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by CarterInnocence Found: Chapter Nine

17th August 2006:
loooved this chapter....love the story...on to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CarterInnocence Found: Chapter Six

17th August 2006:
this is really great...i love the flashbacks, and i also really like your OC...shes very believable and likable...awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the flashbacks. I think it's necessary to show how they got together and fell in love. I'm glad you like Camilla. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CarterInnocence Found: Chapter Three

17th August 2006:
absolutely love the story so far...going on to my favorites list! great job...~Carter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by CarterThe Daemon: the ball

2nd August 2006:
Oh, man...now i really can't wait until the ending!! what a great chapter!! my favorite so far...this story is very interesting, and mysterious, and i just cannot wait to know what happens...so many questions! what will snape do? will jezebel survive? will sirius save james and lily? i hope you update soon! amazing job as always!!

Author's Response: Dear Carter, most faithful Reader! The last chapter will be published in September and yes, there will be some surprises. It's not a happy story, to tell the truth, but I hope you will like it. :))) Until then. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by CarterThe Daemon: the runaway

26th July 2006:
woooo!! another chapter....great as always, i love how the past relationships b/w the characters are revealed little by little in each chapter, and also seeing how they interact with one another as their situations change....i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Dear Carter! I'm sooo happy you liked the chapter. I believe relationships are always interesting as they change. They are never static, they have a life of their own - a kind of childhood, adulthood and sometimes they die.
The next chapter is ready, too. The last one, the 10th will be posted in September, because I'm going on my summer holiday at last. In the last chapter (which will be the longest one i think) you will see the fall of Voldemort and Sirius' sacrifice. Till then, bye, wings


 Report Review

Review #9, by CarterThe Daemon: when future forecasts its shadow

18th July 2006:
oh, i was so glad to see you had updated....this chapter was great...i cant wait to see what happens and how everything ties together...great job!! ~Carter

Author's Response: Dear Carter! Glad to hear from you again! You are my most pressing reason to update as soon as I can. :) I'm glad you liked the chapter, I worked a lot on my style, maybe that's why it took me longer to update, not to mention my validation struggles. :) The 9th chapter is also ready, and I'm already working on the last chapter. Mean I'm writing a one-shot about Snape. Enjoy reading! bye, wings


 Report Review

Review #10, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: A Lack of Control

12th July 2006:
yay for the update!! this chapter was great, of course.....this story is sooo good, i love the plot, the characters, their interactions, everything!! can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! That really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CarterCamp Denial: With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

18th June 2006:
hilarious...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CarterCamp Denial: Of Nooses and Hippies

18th June 2006:
“I thought you’d be used to the smell of illegal herbs, with Pothead around all the time.” that line cracked me up...i love this story! its so funny, yet it still has a plot. snape is my favorite by far...all of his little mutterings and threats are amazing. oh, and i loved the part where the guy thought that he and mcgonagall were married, that was great....this story is amazing!


Author's Response: Lol, wow, thank you so much. I enjoy writing short little bits of dialogue for Snape, he's always entertaining. I'm glad to hear that you liked it, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CarterCamp Denial: A Gift from Dumbledore

18th June 2006:
i love this so far! it seems like its gonna be a really entertaining read!

Author's Response: Wow, that is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: The Death of Simon

18th June 2006:
ohhh...that was mean, ending the chapter like that! well, i will def. be waiting anxiously for more now...i have to know what happened. i love this story so much! u are very talented....cant wait til the next chapter, until then ~carter

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! I'm glad you love the story. Thank you so much for reading and your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CarterThe Daemon: the dog, the wolf, the rat and the girl

25th May 2006:
this story keeps getting more and more suspenseful with every chapter! i can't wait for more. i love your descriptions of the characters here, and the interactions between Jezebel and Remus. Awesome job! until next time... ~Carter

 Report Review

Review #16, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: A Slap in the Face

13th May 2006:
oh my god...i am simply in love with this story!! another great chapter, as always, and i can't wait for the next! awesome job! ~Carter

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad people seem to be liking my story. A new chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CarterDark Blue: I'm Killing Them...

1st May 2006:
ohhh, nice cliffhanger...hehehe....well, nice job with this, im very interested to see where the story goes, so i will def. continue to read....cant wait for the next chapter! untill then...~carter


Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm glad you liked it and that your going to keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: A Discovery

1st May 2006:
ohh....i love this story so much! i cant wait to read more, because you have created characters that really interest me and i think the interactions between snape and camilla are wonderful...you are doing an awesome job, can't wait for more! ~Carter

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad the characters all seem to be right, thats one thing I'm never sure of and it's good to hear I'm getting it right. Another update will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CarterCome What May: Come What May

29th April 2006:
yay!!!!!!!!!!! im so glad she went back...and even better: sequel! woohoo!! well this was an amazing story, as im sure you know...i cant wait for 'I Turn to You'.....until then....~~Carter

 Report Review

Review #20, by CarterThe Daemon: painted black

23rd April 2006:
ooo, i love the flashback, it def. gives some insight into their pasts and how everything got to where it is....well, i am curious to see what happens when they leave the bar, and i cant wait for the next chapter! until then....~carter

Author's Response: Dear Carter! Thanks for encouraging! You're an angel! Good news: I had my first 5 chapters "beta-d". You were right. I was soo deeply preoccupied with the story, and tried so much to post the chapters soon that I didn't realise, how little explanation I give. No wonder, you got confused sometimes. :)



Now, I'm doing my best to correct this mistake and already completed the first two chapters.

Would it be asking too much if I asked you to help me by telling what were the most confusing points of the story? I would be awfully grateful for your answer.



Thanks a lot, whatever your answer will be!


Chapter 6 is coming soon. This will be the point when Dumbledore gets involved and you will learn more on the forbidden relationship between Sirius and Jezebel. I hope you will like it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by CarterA Summer With Severus: The Trap

20th April 2006:
ohhh...loving this so far, really well written....ok well im on to the next chapter! nice work ~~Carter

Author's Response: Thank you so much Carter for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CarterSilent Wedding Bells: Graceless

19th April 2006:
i really like this story and i think you're doing a great job so far. i cant wait to see where this goes and what will happen between the two of them.....guess i'll just have to wait until the next chapters up...(hint hint hint) he he... : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story! Chapter 4 is coming up very soon, so look out for it! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CarterCome What May: St. Mungo's Mark

19th April 2006:
i dont think that i have reviewed this story yet, but i am a loyal reader. i was so happy to see that you had updated, and i think this chapter was great! love the cliffhanger! well, im glad that you are back, and i hope that everything will be getting better for you...so again, great chapter and an all around great story!! cant wait for more ~~Carter

 Report Review

Review #24, by CarterThe Daemon: Jezebel

20th March 2006:
wow...this has taken an interesting turn. i'm not sure if i'm fully following everything that just happened, but from what i did understand, i think its quite good. im assuming that things will be more fully explained later on, so i hope you do decide to continue writing because i for one will definitely continue to read as long as you do. nice work... : )

Author's Response: Dear Carter! Maybe I should explain things in my story more clearly, maybe it's hard to make out the point, I'll check. Usually I like to shift between reality and inner world, where things are not that evident, but this could possibly make it more difficult to understand. But I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for being such a loyal reader! The rest of the story is ready, I'll post a chapter every week. It wont be a soap opera, the end is approaching with Voldemort's defeat. love, wings

 Report Review

Review #25, by CarterDark Blue: Arriving in the Middle

16th March 2006:
ohhh...cliffhanger ending....very interesting! well i think this story is great, and i love the way you write. you are not rushing things, and are clearly taking the time to make this story as great as possible. i can't wait for the next chapter, so update soon please!! : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There was another chapter that went along with this one but they rejected it! anyhoo i'll fix the things and update it again soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>