Reading Reviews From Member: ohmyload
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: The New Year

6th December 2010:
Drunk Remus is fabulous! I loved this chapter and Avery/Sirius together are just TOO adorable!

Author's Response: Drunk Remus is quite the amusing one :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: The Secret's in the Telling

29th November 2010:
so cute! I love avery and sirius together, promise me you wont break them up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I can't make any promises :/

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Slug Club Party

24th November 2010:
theyre finally together!

Author's Response: :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: You Tried to Turn Away

6th November 2010:
Avery is so awesome, seriously. Malfoy totally deserved it he was being a prick.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: The New Heavy

31st October 2010:
Oh my god FINALLY they are together!

Author's Response: I know, it's a good time :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #6, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Halloween

25th October 2010:
Wow that was amazing the last scene! I wonder what's going to happen now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Snape the Squawking Canary

17th October 2010:
Avery is awesome!!! I loved this chapter. More Avery/Sirius action please :)

Author's Response: Thank you. And trust me, there will be :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #8, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: My Unusual Friend

7th October 2010:
Great update! Loved Sirius at the end

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #9, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: These Things Move in Threes

2nd October 2010:
I love avery she's getting a great personality :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #10, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Sound the alarm

28th September 2010:
Wow intense chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #11, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Little Lion Man

23rd September 2010:
I loved it!!! Awesome build up.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

`Lauren


 Report Review

Review #12, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Until the Morning

15th September 2010:
You're back!! I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by ohmyloadWake Up: We're just a million little gods turning everything good to rust

1st September 2010:
I like this! Cassi is sassy.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by ohmyloadGirl-Friend: Hysteria

9th August 2010:
i love how its from the perspective of sirius really orginal!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Alter the Ending

18th April 2010:
I loved it! Great update. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Uprising

18th April 2010:
You're back :D Glad to see you back and writing and this chapter was good. Not as funny but I see you're building the story, keep up the work!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Fell Down the Stairs

28th September 2009:
It was funny! Stop being so hard on yourself! I love Avery and Sirius. Update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And you like my characters :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: The Sound of Settling

20th August 2009:
Loved it! Don't be so down on yourself.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by ohmyloadDuck and Cover: Not the Same After That

17th August 2009:
I loved it! Avery is very believable and it was funny but not completely random. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by ohmyloadWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Philbert Deverill

3rd January 2008:
So I had to post it on your 'meet the author page' because it wouldn't let me here...so look there for the rest of the review:)
~LB

 Report Review

Review #21, by ohmyloadHippogriff Fever: Visitations

17th August 2007:
I liked it! Don't be so hard on yourself!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by ohmyloadExcessive Wand Users Anonymous: Fuzzy-Lumps

4th August 2007:
haha, so hilarious


Author's Response: Thanks:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by ohmyload:

1st August 2007:
haha, oh grandma

Author's Response: Grandma indeed:P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by ohmyload:

23rd July 2007:
OMG!!! This story looks SO good!!! Wow, I can't believe it. I think (if it goes in the direction I think it is, and which I'm pretty sure it is) that it could surpass that of Wanton Confessions (and you know how I stalk...I mean, love that story, lol).

Alright, I don't know if I've ever told you this before (I may have so excuse me if you've heard it) but I'm also iluv2eatcarbs, so if I comment on something from this one (or whatever) don't be confused...lol. But that sentence was kind of confusing...anywho.

Hm, penname the OC? Interesting...I'm assuming that's your real name, yeah? So we get some sexy Remus (only you can make Remus seem completely sexy and rugged...mmm...rugged men:) I'm assuming you were inspired to write this after...you know...Remus died *couldn't stop crying*.

Alright, just one TEENY TINY thing. Romulus has 3 daughters...and they all get along? Hunny, I don't know what you're thinking of but I myself am a girl and I have a sister and having 1 is hard enough, adding another to the equation? It's like a battle for the hairdryer=murder. Lol, just my two cents.

Anyway, love it!!! LOVE IT!!! I really can't wait to see what you do with this, and Wanton (not pressuring you to update, lol, just reminding you that I remember the story...)

Update as soon as you feel you can (lol, that's the 'nice, not trying to pressure you' comment:D)

~LB

Author's Response: lol I feel like I'll never be able to replicate Wanton Confessions, but I'm pleased that you think well of this story and don't think I'm a conceited little snot. :)

ooh, yeah, I think you have told me that! I know *someone* told me once that they had two identities on hpff, and I'm pretty sure it was you...or your other identity...though I suppose it matters little since they're both you ;)

lol Jolie Fille isn't my real name. And I actually had an idea of this story a couple of months ago....but yeah, after reading DH and feeling MISERABLE (I still am, too!!) I thought, ok. Screw it. I'm going to write that story about him and me. :P Not that I consider myself OC-worthy...I actually got the idea to write this a while ago as a joke.

lol I have a real life person in mind for Romulus, and his family reminds me of "Full House" in that they all seem perfect and...disgustingly happy. lol..so I had to make the kids seem perfect as well in this story. I know, it's totally off..I mean, if it's based off of Full House and all... :/

lol thanks for the pressure-free request to update. ;) I will as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ohmyloadHippogriff Fever: Now would be the time to shut up

18th July 2007:
omg she kissed him and wow...hot

Author's Response: Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>