Reading Reviews From Member: aishi22
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter One

17th April 2007:
Okay, I don't know why this happened, but my last review was cut off, so I'm trying again! I thought that the ending was absolutely perfect for such a wonderful story! Your a really talented writer and I wish you luck with whatever you write next ^_^ I think I'll read this over in my spare time. Good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot to me. : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by aishi22Innocence Found: Epilogue

17th April 2007:
OMG

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty-Five

16th April 2007:
-cries and blows nose loudly- SO SAD! I'm really crying! That was such a great and sad chapter T_T They better be reunited in the future! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aww. I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty-Four

16th April 2007:
AH! HOW DID I MISS THESE UPDATES?!?!?!
Me at Severus's "death" part: OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG NO!!!
Lol, sorry! Anyway, you scared me to death, but it was a really good chapter :) -goes to read next one-

Author's Response: I know. I'm evil! It was very sad, I know. But he's alive. : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty-Three

24th March 2007:
NO! Poor Severus, he doesn't deserve it!
Wow, Hermione and Ron killed...that's something I wouldn't have expected, even though most of the fans I know seem to think Hermione will get it in the next book. I feel really bad for Camilla now... Great (yet sad) chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! How do you know it was Ron? She just said her brother. We don't know which one... I'm evil like that. Thanks for the review. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty-Two

20th March 2007:
It's so sad, but at least he plans to come back. That will give Camilla hope! I really liked this chapter...romanticly sad, I guess :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by aishi22The Wizards Treasure: Hogwarts

18th March 2007:
What mean friends he has! I'm glad the monsters were only a dream though! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by aishi22The Wizards Treasure: Train Nightmare

18th March 2007:
Oi, how did I miss these updates? Anyway,
Those are some scary looking creatures *Cringes as she re-reads about the torn off ear* I can feel that. Good (but scary) chapter!

Author's Response: Thx, lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty-One

18th March 2007:
Oh no...I really hope that isn't a prophetic dream! Poor Camilla... At least they'll be together for a while, hopefully!
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by aishi22The Wizards Treasure: Voldemorts Request

1st March 2007:
Awsome first chapter! I do seem to recognize that name of the one that hurt Voldemort ^.^ An interesting idea...wonder what the treasure will be. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Hey thx! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Forty

25th February 2007:
Yay! Another happy chapter that makes you feel fuzzy inside...but now I can't help but wonder what trouble is coming...
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by aishi22The Secret of Slytherin: Disappearence Act

6th February 2007:
Good chapter, and don't worry, you got the spacing right :)
Keep writing Evolution...or you might have to meet my axe...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Nine

6th February 2007:
YES! I'm so happy they've come back together (though I must say at first you made me believe they would leave eachother again with that small argument) !
But...for now? Oh my...what are you planning now?
Great chapter and keep writing!

Author's Response: Planning? Moi? I'm glad you like it and well... I guess you'll just have to wait and see! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by aishi22The Secret of Slytherin: Secret Passage

2nd February 2007:
Hey! No one's perfect! *Looking at comment below* Sorry, but I fix MOST of his spelling errors. Anyway...great chppi and make sure to write more!

Author's Response: THanks I will and I agree :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Eight

28th January 2007:
Aww! I'm so happy for both of them! Finally they reunite! I can't wait to see Bellatrix get it! Great chapter and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! More soon! : D

 Report Review

Review #16, by aishi22The Secret of Slytherin: The Beginning

26th January 2007:
*Pokes* Hiya! Great chapter!

I still love it when the usher gets in from Draco ^.^

Keep writing!

Author's Response: yoyo thanks i will

 Report Review

Review #17, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Seven

21st January 2007:
NOO! Why did it have to end THERE? *Sighs* I really want to read more... Anyway, great chapter and I REALLY hope you update soon! But, yay! Severus and Camilla are going to reunite (hopefully)!

Author's Response: It had to end there because my muse likes cliffhangers. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Six

21st January 2007:
Ahh! Not the cliff hanger! Well, actually the next chapter is out now so I'm going to go read it. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Five

11th January 2007:
I'm really starting to believe Camilla just won't win :(
But...Severus had kept a picture of Camilla which gives me hope! Great (but sad) chapter! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Don't give up just yet! I'm glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by aishi22The Oather: The morning meeting

3rd January 2007:
Lol, poor Tonks! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeh, she's sweet, but I always pity her a it. Should be useful for giving away hints!

 Report Review

Review #21, by aishi22The Oather: The conference and the conifers

3rd January 2007:
Hmm...I wonder what's happening? I really like it, and you are a very skilled writer! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I tried to make it as mysterious possible. Everything suspicious is part of the bigger picture, so keep eyes peeled! More coming soon, (when I get my memory stick back)!


 Report Review

Review #22, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Four

1st January 2007:
Lol, I just loved the way Camilla dealed with Narcissa! But I'm still sad for her... Severus is being so stupid, but I can't hate him XD
Great chapter and keep writing!

Author's Response: Camilla's awesome, isn't she? Yeah, Severus is being his usual stubborn self. But did he listen to her? Wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #23, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Three

19th December 2006:
Poor Camilla! Now Severus is in danger and she's made Jon angry again! I hope for Camilla's and Severus's sake that things start to get better. That has to be horrible, being councious but not knowing what your saying...yikes! Great chapter and keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, Camilla can't win, can she? Thanks for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by aishi22Innocence Found: Chapter Thirty-Two

10th December 2006:
T_T Poor Camilla! It seems that either way she goes she still ends up losing. Jon and Severus are acting stupid, and it seems neither really listen to her. *Sighs* I'm starting to wonder if they'll ever get back together. Great chapter and keep writing!

Author's Response: I know. Camilla's having a hard time. And her boys are both acting like idiots. Don't give up hope just yet! It ain't over til it's over. *wink*

 Report Review

Review #25, by aishi22Dumbledore's Man, Through and Through: A Divided Acceptance

29th November 2006:
Poor Severus and Adelede, losing their home like that! Great chapter and I don't mind if you put the lyrics in :)
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yes, it is very sad, but I for the story's purpose, I needed them at Headquarters... for obvious reasons. Interaction is key! =p I'll keep the lyrics in mind, thanks for your opinion. It's one of my all time favorite songs.
~Snob


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>