Reading Reviews From Member: 0oApareciumo0
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 0oApareciumo0Life Goes On: Chapter Two

12th February 2008:
No need to be so hard on yourself - This one was as good as the last!
I'll carry on reading this
Definitely one of the best fanfics I've read
Ryan
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by 0oApareciumo0Life Goes On: Chapter One

12th February 2008:
Just found this as a random story - I don't regret reading it though...
I loved it!
Keep on writing!
Ryan
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0oApareciumo0Swimming: A Race, A Revelation, and A Rendevous

23rd April 2007:
Wow, I loved this story, bumped into it as a random story, probably the best random story I've had! Might have a look at some of your others. 0oApareciumo0
P.S. I wonder if Draco kept his word about being nice to muggles?

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much for the review. And I don't know about Draco...I'll have to look into that for another story perhaps.

-Ash


 Report Review

Review #4, by 0oApareciumo0Baby Blues: Harry's P.O.V

14th March 2007:
I really loved the story =]. Just one error - there was six horcruxes, not seven! This, however, wasn't enough to spoil the enjoyment. Top story deserves top marks!!

Author's Response: Really, I didn't know that I put that. Thanks for telling me and thanks for all of your support! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0oApareciumo0Baby Blues: Harry's P.O.V

14th March 2007:
Wow! This story has real feeling in it, very well done =)

Author's Response: Thank yoooo!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0oApareciumo0Baby Blues: Harry's P.O.V

13th March 2007:
Wow. BIG shame about Ron though! Didn't want him to die! But it's your story and it's still awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0oApareciumo0Love Is In The Air: Chapter one

13th March 2007:
Wow, loved it =]. First one I've read so I might read some more and leave reviews.

Author's Response: Thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0oApareciumo0The Girl: Why not?

13th January 2007:
As before, please, please, take more care over your writing and grammar, a storyline like this deserves more! Try and make them longer, and remember, this is a story, not a text or IM, so please don't use text language!! Enough of the negatives, your story is going along nicely and has a lot more to come I hope! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0oApareciumo0The Girl: Whitney's Sorting

13th January 2007:
Your chapters are remarkably short compared to my other stories I have read. Anyway, it's a good storyline, but take a little more care over your spelling and chapters and this story has good potential.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 0oApareciumo0The Girl: The Surprise

13th January 2007:
Same comments as before.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0oApareciumo0The Girl: Werid Into

13th January 2007:
A bit short, but good nonetheless, what's with the text language though? Not an offence but it just messes up a good story. Try not to use it in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0oApareciumo0What Really Happened In Umbridge's Office: Pretty Fish With Teeth

11th January 2007:
Nice chapter, haven't read or written a fanfic in ages and I found yours in my favs, so I read this chapter. Good work, don't give up writing!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on another story right now (Different), but your review reminded me that I should work on this one, too! Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0oApareciumo0What Really Happened In Umbridge's Office: The Mosquito Dance

30th July 2006:
Ooh, that was another great chapter, I look forward to reading more of it, when you've written it!

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing this one - it's based on my own experiences with annoying bugs. I tend to do mosquito dances like Hermione ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0oApareciumo0What Really Happened In Umbridge's Office: The Sound of the Forest

30th July 2006:
Another good chapter, I can tell that something's building up :D.

Author's Response: Thank you. Or, as it says on the napkins on Westjet airplanes, Mahalo, thank you, thank you very much, merci .... etc.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0oApareciumo0What Really Happened In Umbridge's Office: "Um, Hermione? Where are we?"

30th July 2006:
Yes, a very interesting chapter, and a good twist on the Harry Potter book. Keep up the good work :-).

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0oApareciumo0Draco's Lucky Day: Insane Ginny

8th March 2006:
Great story so far, really good plot, hope it continues!! 0oApareciumo0

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm currently working on Chapter 5, and I'll submit Chapter 2 as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Sorry, I meant Chapter 3! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0oApareciumo0Baby Blues: Ginny's P.O.V

26th February 2006:
Nice chapter, looking forward to more! 0oApareciumo0

Author's Response: Thanks! I was quite worried about how this one would turn out, as I've never tried writing the seventh book before.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login