Reading Reviews From Member: everdreams
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by everdreamsPerfect Existence: Rose's Ice Cream Parlour

11th July 2007:
Poor Petunia. lol. Good job

Author's Response: Haha, poor Petunia, I know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by everdreamsJokes Aren't Always Funny: Jokes Aren't Always Funny

10th July 2007:
Poor Fred! Poor George! Poor Molly! Good story =)

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! =) x x x

 Report Review

Review #3, by everdreamsA Garden Full of Thorns: Thorns

24th June 2007:
Good Job!! But there's something I would like to point out. The Evans weren't pureblood, they were muggles. Lily was muggleborn.

 Report Review

Review #4, by everdreamsLord Voldemort and a Rock: Lord Voldemort and a Rock

24th June 2007:
This one is funny. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by everdreamsHailey Potter and the Amulet of Secrets: Epilogue

3rd February 2007:
Awesome. Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by everdreamsHailey Potter and the Amulet of Secrets: Trick Or Treat?

30th January 2007:
Rating: 10/10. I would give it more if I could. Really! It rocks. I love it so much!! I'll review again after I finish reading it. I know you wrote a sequel, but could you please write more??? Like 5 more parts until she finishes Hogwarts??~everdreams

 Report Review

Review #7, by everdreamsThe son of The Boy Who Lived: Ron Intervenes

19th August 2006:
Wow! Really good story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it everdreams. Thanks for reviewing. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by everdreamsThe True story of Lily Potter: The secret room

18th August 2006:
Very good. I wonder what was inside the room

Author's Response: thank you ^.^ next chapter will be up soon...

 Report Review

Review #9, by everdreamsThe Next Generation 3: The Ancient Runes: Not Ready At All

12th August 2006:
Another excellent story. Good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by everdreamsAccidental Witch: We’re All Having a Ball

11th August 2006:
Very good story. Really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #11, by everdreamsMy Last Night as a Death Eater: My Last Night as a Death Eater

5th August 2006:
Great story
Voldemort's so mean!! Grrrr!>:(

~everdreams


Author's Response: That's the great thing about him, isn't it? I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by everdreamsThe Dark Magic of Egypt: Peeves Again

5th August 2006:
Good story. I wonder why LV wants the potion so bad. Keep writing. And BTW chapters 5 and 6 of my story is now up.

~everdreams

Author's Response: He wants the potion because it will make him a lot stronger (chapter 1, I think?). The question is of course, will he get it? ;) Thanks so much for your review! I'll get to your story, don't worry. It might take another week or two (I'm on holidays), but I'll read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by everdreamsA New Hogwarts: The Twenty-Seven Hour Ride

5th August 2006:
Good story. But it's really short and it seems like you're hurrying so much. For example you should have written a part of the kids' conversation and don't use reported speech all the time.

Hope that helps

~everdreams

Author's Response: Thanx I have only written mabey five short stories in my life so mabey i will slow down. Thanx for the help! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by everdreamsThe Next Generation 2: Secrets of the Mind: The Return of the Dragon

4th August 2006:
Oops. Forget to tell you something.

There were some mistakes in the story that I'd like to point out:
In Michael's letter to Liz, he said
Reply ASAP

ASAP is considered an abbreviation of the internet languages which can't be used in letters.

Second. In the book Liz was reading.

It said that Harry knew that Sirius was his godfather when he was 16.
Didn't he know that when he was 13?

Third. The abbreviation of microphone is mic not mike.

Hope that helps and I hope that I'm not mistaken.

Have a nice day :)

~everdreams

 Report Review

Review #15, by everdreamsThe Next Generation 2: Secrets of the Mind: Hospital Wing

4th August 2006:
Excellent. Rating 10/10. Good job. Can you please contact me at the email in my page because there's a few things I want to ask you?

 Report Review

Review #16, by everdreamsThe Next Generation 1: Without a Trace: In the End

3rd August 2006:
Excellent story!! Rateing 10/10. I would give you much more than that if it was possible. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by everdreamsHogwarts Karaoke Party: Hogwarts Karaoke Party

2nd August 2006:
Excellent! Rating 10/10. Haha. Very funny. This story goes to one of my favourites!
Good job.
~everdreams

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by everdreamsGrowing Up With Bellatrix: Growing Up With Bellatrix

2nd August 2006:
Haha. Nice one.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by everdreamsBrother?: A Home?

1st August 2006:
Very good chapter. Petunia is a witch? A good witch? great. Please post the next chapter ASAP

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #20, by everdreamsBrother?: Goodbye

1st August 2006:
Good chapter but sad. Very sad. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #21, by everdreamsBrother?: Taken Back

1st August 2006:
Poor Damien. Voldemort's so cruel. Grrr!!

Good one

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #22, by everdreamsBrother?: Meeting Harry’s Friends

1st August 2006:
Nice chapter!!

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #23, by everdreamsBrother?: Explaining

1st August 2006:
Very good chapter!!

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #24, by everdreamsBrother?: Reunion

1st August 2006:
Good story

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #25, by everdreamsDark Side: Dark Side

1st August 2006:
Nice story. I'm glad it was all a dream

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>