Reading Reviews From Member: Winky
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by WinkyThe Final Prophecy: 30 Minutes

2nd April 2004:
Awesome start! Really emotionally moving! Keep up the great writing! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by WinkyAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: A new Defence teacher

2nd April 2004:
Great update! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by WinkyAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: A wedding to remember

29th March 2004:
Exciting! Certainly a wedding to remember! Great Job, once again!

 Report Review

Review #29, by WinkyAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Christmas make ups

28th March 2004:
Hermione, Hermione, Hermione. Letting Piper and James share a room, definitely not her brightest move! Food fight was really cute. Great chapter (as always!) Update soon!

Author's Response: I know, even the clever people can be a bit stupid at times.

 Report Review

Review #30, by WinkyAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Consequneces of the adventure

23rd March 2004:
Great story! Love what you did with all the characters' kids, you are an awesome writer. Keep up the wonderful chapters!

 Report Review

Review #31, by WinkyLiving inside Yesterday: Truth be Told

19th March 2004:
Hey, great story! I really like the way you had your own plot line going, but still brought in the elements from the book (prophecy, etc.). Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by WinkyThe Past and Present: Chapter 3

16th March 2004:
Whoa! The moment of realization! Very good update!

 Report Review

Review #33, by WinkySleeping Beauty: Chapter one- Awoken

15th March 2004:
Interesting Idea. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by WinkyOur Last Year: Dumbledore's Meeting

14th March 2004:
Hey! I absolutely LOVE your story so far! Keep it up, it's GREAT! BTW- thanks for reading my story too! :)

Author's Response: Wow!!! I LOOOOOVE your story!!!! i can't believe you liked mine, that means so much!!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by WinkyUnexpected Love: The Two Sirius's

4th March 2004:
I really liked the pink hair on Sirius! Great update!

 Report Review

Review #36, by WinkyThe Girl That Changed Everything: Quidditch Tryouts

28th February 2004:
Good story so far. I really like Elle!

Author's Response: Thanks, I like her too. Sometimes I wish I were like her lol.

 Report Review

Review #37, by WinkyHazel eyes meets green: a story of Lily and James: the maurauders

28th February 2004:
first of all, great story! I love Lily and James stories, and yours was really well written. Second, thank you for reading MY story, Lily's Choice! It is my first fic and to know people are reading it is really encouraging! Third, I know that is hard to update often, especially when you're in school and have HW and tests and stuff, because I'm a HS student too! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>