Reading Reviews From Member: BiG MaMa
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BiG MaMaTaken: Switch

17th June 2006:
*gasp* what the? eh? who? how? when? HUH?!?....whoa...this is...whoa. You're like the best damn writer ever lol. yay you updated! i havnt been on this site in ages! i just came on today to check if you updated or not. i wont be updating my stories anymore coz i've lost interest. but I'll still come on to read and review your stories. Loving the twist! ha! Stupid Malfoy finally got what he deserved!....hmmm...that girl gives me something to think about...is she the one he slept with? anyways, cant wait to see what happens next :) Luvn this story:D ~BiG MaMa~

Author's Response: thanks! im sad to hear that youre not using this site anymore, but a little happier to hear that you'll still be reading. just got back from vacation, and plan to update! ~ally

 Report Review

Review #2, by BiG MaMaTaken: Celebrating

20th May 2006:
GASP! OMFG! DAT PIECE OF ~(*&!&$!#$^$@#&!!! i feel so sorry for pansy! ok now you REALLY have to update! lol im adding this to my faves. screw all my others faves this one is gonna be the onli one...could you please tell me when its next updated? i wonder who the girl is. i alsmot nearly forgot to thank you for puttin LOONY in the story! teehee shes so funny! i cracked up when i was reading her part lol. ohh the suspense! that lying cheating mother(*^&*%piece of f%**%^ i cant wait to find out which slut would do this to poor pansy. and im just glad that this isnt another stupid hermione/malfoy fic. im so sick and tired of seeing them everywhere!...anywho, i forgot to say that i ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY AND I GIVE THIS A 200 OUT OF 100 *holds up 200 fingers proudly* SEE! youve got me all hyped up for the next chapter...so god help you if you dont update soon! lol im such a lil hypocrite

Author's Response: wow. hehehe, im soo glad that you liked it. i thot i was going to fail miserably as a romance novelist sorta writer. now you have ME totally hyped up for the next chapter! geeze, i dunno what ima do. ill try to update soon! thanks. and i will try to let you know wen its updated. ~ally

 Report Review

Review #3, by BiG MaMaJust Lonely: Just Lonely

23rd April 2006:
aww that was sweet. i liked the little quotes you put in after every paragraph. god i hope you like answering reviews coz i left a few of them on your other story...*blushes* awww luna aint gonna be lonely no mo! lol...

Author's Response: I answer all reviews and this one was extremely nice, so thankies very much! It makes me feel good! Thankies again; Luna

 Report Review

Review #4, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: First Lessons And The Potions Master

23rd April 2006:
lol that was bloody funny! good one Luna! *pats you on the back* i had no idea you were so funny! lol... oh god. hmm me hopes you updates soon, or me thinks me will cry

Author's Response: Oh, dear! I hope I havent made you cry. I'm suffering a case of neglect and block. Far too many exams. I feel my brain will expode. There will be a new chapter soon. Thankies so much for all your kind reviews! Luna

 Report Review

Review #5, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: The Sunday Before

23rd April 2006:
aww how cute! this chapter was made me feel happy=)

Author's Response: Well, whereever you have something sad, you do have to perk your readers up, otherwise they may abandon you-- a bit like not updating! Thankies again! Luna

 Report Review

Review #6, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: Acceptance Of Fate

23rd April 2006:
Ginny was sucking on a small piece of dried banana. lol that had me in hysterics! i dunno why...*shifty eyes* oooh what's Harry waiting for? *looks around expecting the answer to come to her* well? what IS he waiting for?...OH! i get it now!...i think...
from: your faithful reader+reviewer...dont you feel special? lol

Author's Response: I did wonder whether it would be safe to use that line! ;P I do feel special, very special! Methinks that when I do eventually finish the next chapter, it will be dedicated to the one and only BiG maMa! :p Thankies, Luna

 Report Review

Review #7, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: Propositions

23rd April 2006:
lol the 'proposition' line was funny. I get the feeling that both Neville and Seamus are competing for Ginny's affections...are they? Oh i just love Luna!...eeew not in THAT way you sicko! lol. Great chapter! Me gives this one a ten=)

Author's Response: Ooooo, you've survived! Indeed, your suspicions are correct. Have you ever read/seen Pride and Prejudice? Well, I'll leave it at that. :P Thankies for reading on! Luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: Awaken My Friend

23rd April 2006:
yay! they're friends again! that's good...but i don't see why molly should have anything against Luna...she wasn't the one cheating on Ron...doesn't matter anyways...off to read the next chapter

Author's Response: That was just Luna being paranoid; bless her! Thankies for continuing to read and review! Luna

 Report Review

Review #9, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: A Change Of Patterns

23rd April 2006:
aww it's a shame that a LOT of the good people are dyeing=( HA HARRY'S ALIVE *jumps around* that was so sweet of Harry to look for Luna even after she rejected him. I hope they get married and have little harrys and lunas and-*realises everyone is looking at her weirdly* hem hem...anyway, cant wait to see whats in store for the next chapter. Draco's the potions master? tee hee wonder how THAT will go...i just hope he gets fired...loved this chapter btw=)

Author's Response: Little Harry and Luna's you say . . . Well, you never know what might happen! There's going to be a few surprises-- especially for Draco. Let me just say; they're all big teens at heart! Thankies! Luna

 Report Review

Review #10, by BiG MaMaHeal Her Heart, Harry: Don't Play Games With Your Heart

23rd April 2006:
LOVED the beginning! God, this is only the first chapter and so much has happened already! me likey! i cant- wait...Harry died?!? How could you! *bursts into tears* hmmph! I shan't read on! *turns away*...oh but its too tempting! *turns chapter* me gives this one a 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thankies very much! I am pleased that you chose to continue reading! Luna

 Report Review

Review #11, by BiG MaMaLuna Lovegood and the Shrieking shack: Luna Lovegood and the Shrieking Shack

20th April 2006:
omg! im in heaven! i am going to have a good sleep and when i wake up im going to read EACH AND EVERY one of your stories! and review too of course! im deliriously happy theres so much stories about luna! *faints* you are DEFINATELY going on my faves

Author's Response: LOL! Thankyou so very much! I am pleased you like Luna; I can't wait to see your reactions! Luna

 Report Review

Review #12, by BiG MaMaA Moment In Time: Interesting Meetings

20th April 2006:
o ho! me likey! me likey very much! lol. i was looking for the 'next chapter' link but there wasn't one! *sob* you better update soon or ill...stab you with a...spoon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I doubt I'll update soon, but please don't stab me with a spoon! It'll make udates even slower!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BiG MaMaA Moment In Time: Proof

20th April 2006:
oooh! another story revolving around my fave character! you perfectly captured her character and i laughed out loud when i read her reason for wanting to go back in time. i hope you update soon because im hooked now! no excuses alright? lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think she's IC...this is an "on-the-side" for me and very difficult to plan, so updates will be slow, unfortunately. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BiG MaMaEat Your Heart Out: Part One

19th April 2006:
oh god now i NEED to read more! you better update soon please! very unique pairing. me likey ;)

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks so much! I'll try to update. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BiG MaMaSirius, My Friend and Aliens: Together They Saved The World

19th April 2006:
its very...unique

Author's Response: Unique as in bad? Fine with me, I know it's weird. So strange...

 Report Review

Review #16, by BiG MaMaChances: Listen

19th April 2006:
me finks harry has founds his love ats last=) lol. i like this story a lot, it made me go 'awwww' and thats really rare lol. you're a very good writer i hope you update SOON! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by BiG MaMaLuna, Voldemort & What He Does In His Spare Time: The First Secret

18th April 2006:
wooooo! karaoke! *starts singing the ymca song* YMCA do do do do do do *starts to do the chicken dance* weeee! i like this story although its a bit silly...but thats why i like it! lol *continues singing*

Author's Response: I like the Chicken Dance too. It's funny. The-he-he.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BiG MaMaMy Name is Crookshanks: My Name is Crookshanks

14th April 2006:
lol that was funny! it reminded me of draco somehow! thank god you got bored! i like this...one shot? its funny.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BiG MaMaDo Be My Enemy for Friendship's Sake: Loneliness and Sympathy

14th April 2006:
ok i admit, i havn't read the story yet but don't come after me with a knife yet lol im going to read it. i just wanted to say how funny that flamer was. i was cracking myself laughing when i read her/his comment. if they wanted to insult you, they could've at least tried to spell the words right. god i hate net spelling...whatever that is lol. im off to read the story now lol...man im so weird.

Author's Response: I'm glad someone else was as amused as me. Seriously, all I ask in a good flame is some grammatical correctness. Doesn't seem like too much to ask, right? ;-) Hope you enjoy the story. And thanks for the randomness. :-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BiG MaMaFor a Thousand Jokes: For a Thousand Jokes

13th April 2006:
yay! angelina rules! my most favourite ever character! *dances* i love this story! adding it to my favourites. i love happy endings! i like her cats name. very creative. i hope you'll be doing more stories like this one in the future=)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BiG MaMaWhen Worlds Collide: The Happy Chappy

11th April 2006:
draco is jealous! draco is jealous! *dances around the room* i really liked this chapter except...dont kill me...doesnt millicent seem a bit too girly for a slytherin? lol...but its still good i reckon! DRACO IS JEALOUS! lol....man i had WAY too much ice cream...well i think it was ice cream...is oliver going to make an appearence? i like oliver!...yes i know, it has NOTHING to do with the story lol but i still like oliver. DRACOO IS JEALOUS! *runs away from men in white suits shouting 'draco is jealous'* im glad i remind you of you! hey i remind me of me! isnt that great? i give this chapter a 10 star! *holds up 10 fingers*

Author's Response: I kno aint it gr8!!! Yay 4 Draco BN jealous!!!...WUT?!? TOO GRLY?!? *Cums after reviewer with bloody dagger* J/k!!! Look it's rubber!!! *bends rubber dagger in half and tosses it over shoulder* Heehee...lol!!! No I don't think Oliver will... :D!!! I hvn't had N*E ice cream in a while...AHHH!!! Yay!!! U remynd U of U!!! Th@s mooch-o fantastical!!! A 10?!? I've always wanted a 10!!! YAY!!! Lol!!! Thx!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #22, by BiG MaMaQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Questions of a Quidditch Queen

29th March 2006:
YAY! I LOVE STORIES ABOUT THE QUIDDITCH TEAM!...hem hem...anywhos, i ABSOLUTELY LOVE this story! thank you! finally! someone writes about my beloved team! its in my faves now lol

Author's Response: yup.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BiG MaMaA Sickle for Your Thoughts?: A Tale of Jealousy, Desperation, and of course Bulgarian Eye-Candy

28th March 2006:
oooh! now you've gotten me hooked onto this story! dear god help me if you dont update soon lol. teehee! oh the suspense! lol i love this damn story!LOL

Author's Response: don't worry, i'll try to update as soon as the submissions open! lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by BiG MaMaA Sickle for Your Thoughts?: A Sickle for Your Thoughts?

27th March 2006:
this is such a unique pairing...I LOVE IT! lol adding it to my fave

 Report Review

Review #25, by BiG MaMa100 Ways to ANNOY Voldemort: Chapter 5

26th March 2006:
hello again...just came to tell you that chapter 4 of 'broken hearts and...chocolate' is up. so go there and review my story dangit! lol jks. i hope you update soon...noooo! i wanna update! but i cant! coz this site is under hiatus or sumtin like that lol

Author's Response: thnx for telling me, i'll go read it now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>