Reading Reviews From Member: ink_stain
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ink_stainYour Eyes Open: Chapter One

3rd January 2009:
that was so perfect.

Author's Response: (: That's so sweet of you to say so, Maggie! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ink_stainWhat We Knew: A Trip to Hogsmeade

18th December 2008:
BLAISE!
i would very much like to see a smackdown between him and draco.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAH! I would love to see those two gorgeous eye candies battle it out. Hm, perhaps they will... ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ink_stainOh, But When It Happens: THe One with Lily and James

8th January 2007:
what? no no no no no!!! keep going!!!

Author's Response: Ahhhhh I'm sorry! I know, I really need to write more, but I have finals, so I don't know when I'll be able to. I'll update asap though. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ink_stainOh, But When It Happens: The One with the Ball

8th January 2007:
omg. that last part where Sirius says I love you to James. HILARIOUS!!! but that was such a sweet chapter. love this whole story!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I try. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ink_stainIrish Crème: My Nickname Doubles as a Pun

23rd March 2006:
...what?! that's it?! you stopped in the middle of a chapter!! you can't do that!!! *ahem* please updated soon. ;)

Author's Response: Nah, I promise that was the end. :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ink_stainIrish Crème: 5 Years in 2 Paragraphs

23rd March 2006:
did i mention how much i love it? no? well i do!!!! your characters are so...real. they have all the feelings and flaws of real people in todays life...you are a genius!

Author's Response: Thank you for loving it and leaving a review! I, for one, love flaws more than attributes in most people- they add extra character I beleive. I also do that, as I have many, many flaws and I like to pretend thats okay! Haha, and you'll get to see more of Tricky's flaws in the next chapter. Me? A genius? ((Chuckles)) I'd like that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ink_stainThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

18th March 2006:
Finally!!! I''ve been waiting anxiously for this chapter! And i was not disapointed at all. It was eye-gluing chapter. I love how your brought Krum into the story, he sounds so clueless. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ink_stainThe Baby Project: What Happened and the Introduction to the Nightwalker

5th February 2006:
OMG!!! this story is fantastic. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ink_stainThe Baby Project: Civilty

5th February 2006:
I really don't think this story needs editing at all. I love the concept and the romance is so sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login