Reading Reviews From Member: Kita Granger182
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kita Granger182Sex, Lies, and Secrets: a prologue of sorts

8th April 2007:
pretty good i think! i must say though.. when lily was making out with the guy who should have been in quidditch.. first you called him chris.. then harry said riley... jus a lil slip.. i ave done it many times! lol! well keep it up! this seems like a very interesting story!

Author's Response: at the librayr it was one guy and the guy in the closet that was supposed 2 be at practice was another 1, i that wat ur reffering 2????????

(lily's a bit of a whore in thsi fic...)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kita Granger182Probably Wouldn't Be This Way: Probably Wouldn't Be This Way

15th March 2007:
AWE! thats so sad! lol! hey might i make a request though. stop coming up with new stories and write more of your oold ones! what about all those really good ones from before! PLEASE! with lots and lots of chocolate syrup and whipped cream on top???!!!???!

Author's Response: will do Kita....I just had a brainstorm one night, but i will update the other ones soon, like Will the Game and Year One....luv u Kita!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kita Granger182Order Meetings and Christmas Greetings: Order Meetings and Christmas Greetings

17th February 2007:
I loved that!!! Bravo on just using the original charactors... not to many of those stories around! I love the idea of the whole Hermione thinking Ron was with someone else.. while he was doing somehting for her. that is so sweet! I love you banners too! they are Gorgeous!! If you wouldn't mind could you take a look at some of my stories! that would be so cool! thanks a bunch!
~Kita

Author's Response: hey Kita, and thanks so much! yeah, I'm pretty much very canon and stuff, and yeah, I suppose that's a pretty rare thing. Sorry for the delayed reponse. Just know that I appreciate your review a lot!

hilary


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kita Granger182Stupid Boy: Stupid Boy

7th February 2007:
AW!!! i like it!!! wait.. now what! doesn't any one love me! lol! jk! Any way! LOVE IT! totally.. sadly it does remind me of the last guy i went out with... yeah you know about that. But it is so cute. Thanks Love you and miss yoU! MWAH!
~Kita

Author's Response: im glad u like it! and didn't u catch the subtle hints of who liked you?!?!?!?! geez! investigatorness skills!!! i didn't mean for it to remind you of....yeah...glad u liked it! love u and miss u 2!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kita Granger182Because Of You: Because of you

4th February 2007:
awww... that is so cute!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: I Trust Him With My Life

4th February 2007:
I dont really c how you can finish quickly to tell you the truth.. you still need to wrap things up with ron, draco, the trio of siblings, hermiones condition, the horcruxes. but it doesnt matter to me. It is a fabulous story and I cant wait till the next chapter is up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it, and the next chapter should be up shortly.
I'm planning on writing another 10-15 chapters on this, and no sequel. I know exactly how it's going to end, so I just need to write everything and post it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Weasel vs. Ferret

4th February 2007:
I loved that! Draco is comeing over as quite a sweet guy isnt he! lol!

Author's Response: Thankyou. Yes, he is turning into a sweet guy. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Research

4th February 2007:
Very creative comin up with that word. Smart!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Planning to Leave

4th February 2007:
Like I said... Cliffy's are one of the best things that you can do at the end of a chapter... major writters use them a lot also.

Author's Response: Thanks for not wanting to murder me. But I guess you can just go and read the next chapter. Hmm.
Again, thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Changes and Explinations

4th February 2007:
Clifs are always good. Leaves the readers ready for the next one and makes sure they stay with your story. Once again.. marvolous story!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you don't hate me for the cilffys, and I'm really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Sister

4th February 2007:
WOW! what a twist. I had never thought of somehting like that. I like this story very much!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thankyou. I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kita Granger182Love + Pain= Draco: Help

4th February 2007:
Ooo! that is sad! but cute! i can already tell this is going to be a fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you liked it. I hope you do like the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kita Granger182An Itch Only She Could Scratch: Chapter Three

4th February 2007:
kinda a weird perverted kinda thing... but hey its a neat story! loL! nice work and keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kita Granger182I'm Already Taken: I'm Already Taken

25th January 2007:
AWWW!!! thats sooo cute! I never thought of ever having them meet before... very cute idea! that is sooo sweet! well we all know what comes out of those other stpries! lol! well accually who knows with you right! well luv you and miss you much! MWAH! lil over 4 months! YAY!!! ttyl! ~Kita

Author's Response: i know! i can't wait!!! luv u 2! MWAH

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kita Granger182Why?: Why?

20th January 2007:
thats so sad!! what a jerk huh! loL!

Author's Response: lol! yeah, he is a jerk!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kita Granger182Will The Game Bring Them Together?{Or Tear Them Apart?}: "Don't Give Up on Me Now"

20th January 2007:
YAY! u scared me for a min! jeeze! dont do that to me! lol!

Author's Response: lol...but will everything stay ok?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kita Granger182Will The Game Bring Them Together?{Or Tear Them Apart?}: Starfire Blows a Gasket

20th January 2007:
You are really good at making Kita and star like exactly who they are! It sounds just like "them: lol! mis su so much! MWAH!

Author's Response: lol! miss u more!!!!! i try to make Kita and Star exactly like Kita and Star!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kita Granger182Will The Game Bring Them Together?{Or Tear Them Apart?}: Handcuff Problems

20th January 2007:
Maga suspense!!! LOVE IT! loL! man i must have not been on here in a long time! 2 new stories and 3 new chapters on my favorite story! what is wrong with me!! loL! keep updating! im working on some new up dates myself!

Author's Response: yay!!!! updates!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kita Granger182Will The Game Bring Them Together?{Or Tear Them Apart?}: Troubles

27th December 2006:
SO COOL! loL! luv it! jeeze! update please! well i guess its only fair if i do first! lol! well miss u! MWAH!

Author's Response: lol! thanx so much, Kita!!!!! luv u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kita Granger182Time is a Tricky Thing: Called to Dumbledore's Office

24th September 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need to know!!!!!!!!!!! o...o..o...! is james and lilly going to live??? or maybe.. is serius going to stay alive and they still die???? I need to know! please tell me!!!!!! anyway! miss u sooo much!!! o yeah who is the person who reviewed right before this?? a friend from new mexico??? just curios! lol! ttyl! MWAH!

Author's Response: ill have the last chappie up soon!!!!!!! miss u too!!!!! MWAH! luv u kita!!!!!!! ttyl!

-Starfire


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kita Granger182Only One: Only One

24th September 2006:
AWW!! now i am going to cry! that was so sad! what happened to harry? Harry loved her too?? what about him!?? lol!

Author's Response: lol hmmmmm..... i am thinking you ar a harry/hermione supporter by the looks of the review lol:P good question, what did happen to harry? we shal;l never no, be creative and use your mind :P

Zoe xx thanks for all 3 reviews!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kita Granger182You Are My Air: You Are My Air

24th September 2006:
I was right!!!! Even better than the first! keep it up! your writing could go far!

Author's Response: thank you sooooooo much!
Zoe xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kita Granger182Don't Speak: Don't Speak

24th September 2006:
WOW! i love it! I my self am not much of a Hermione/Draco suporter, but this story was so well written! great song to put with it too! hope the second and third are at least as good! lol!

Author's Response: lol thank you heaps~! and too bad u aint a D/Hr supporter cos they are the best lol:P and thanks for reviewing all three stories!!
Zoe xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kita Granger182Time is a Tricky Thing: Quarrels and Quidditch

31st August 2006:
YES!!!!!!!! that is sooo cool! awsome place to leave off! we make one awsome team dont we! lol!!!! ugh i cant wait to find out what star is gonna do!!!!!! lol! i still think petigrew should have died... but oh well! lol! ttyl! MWAH!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah, we do! who knows, pettigrew may still die.....who knows, besides me! lolol.....ttyl...MWAH...miss u! -Star

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kita Granger182The Beginning of the End: Insanity and Melodies

22nd August 2006:
SOLO!!!!!!! this is depressing!!! i hope u have some other stories i can read!!!! i love ur writeing!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>