Reading Reviews From Member: Sunny_Hogwarts
  
235 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunny_HogwartsThe Bet: Making the Bet

12th November 2007:
LOL sounds like this could really go somewhere!
Good luck!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, we'll need it if we plan on actually buckling down and getting to work. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunny_HogwartsMy Best Friend's Sister: My Name's Not Jaime!

12th November 2007:
Cute!!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Intensity;

11th November 2007:
I. Am. Psychic.
Yipeee! Ashlynn + Sirius 4eva!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: hahaaa.
thankss [=


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Veiled;

11th November 2007:
Mmm bubble baths are the best in the world.
W-o-w, will you look at that. Ashlynn and Sirius were being... nice?! To EACH OTHER?! O-M-G!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: ahhhh. lets see where thiiis will lead xD
thankssss !


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Demented;

11th November 2007:
I am so totally serious about Ashlynn and Sirius getting together. It is so gonna happen. I heart Sirius.
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: i love him so much he snuck his way into this fic too =/ haha. thank youuu !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Conquest;

15th October 2007:
Cute
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thank you [=

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Surrender;

14th October 2007:
Bahahaha I hate Solana anyway
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: aw. i dont. =/
thank you !!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Immoral;

14th October 2007:
o.0 Narcissa is awesome in this story
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thank you so much !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Aberration;

14th October 2007:
Bam.
She was jealous.
And I was right.
((I hope))
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: well see.
thanks =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Reluctant;

14th October 2007:
This might sound random but I think Ashlynn and Sirius are gonna get together.. or maybe like each other or something
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: ah. maybe.
thank you [=


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Uneasy;

13th October 2007:
All that time was worth it!
Great work!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thank youu [=

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Deceitful;

13th October 2007:
LOL this is going awesome
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thank you so muchh !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Secretive;

13th October 2007:
Awweessommeee
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks (=

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Melancholy;

13th October 2007:
Aww, cute ! !
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks [=

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Derisive;

13th October 2007:
Bahah yay for red heads! (like myself)
Its definitely a different sort of idea, but its really good!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks !!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sunny_HogwartsAnomaly;: Innovation;

13th October 2007:
You love this more than Cara Sterling? The Shame!

LOL kidding!

Love this story,
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: hahaha. i do though (=
thank you !


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sunny_HogwartsDeath To James Potter: A Series of Fortunate Events

22nd September 2007:
Woah yay for the update! Awesome! I really wanna read the date part..!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sunny_HogwartsSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): She Was Never Normal

2nd September 2007:
Oo awesome! 10/10!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunny_HogwartsDeath To James Potter: Secrets Revealed

28th August 2007:
Woah.. THAT was unexpected.
The Lily and James thing. Not the werewolf thing.

Although, I think its pretty stupid that Ella didnt tell them, especially if shes been their best friend for like six years or whatever Lily said. It makes me think shes a bit of a bitch with the letter writing thing.

10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well, I think she was just trying to protect her friends, maybe she went a bit far :S

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sunny_HogwartsLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: He Kissed Me

28th August 2007:
lolz I'd rather huggle Sirius =)
10/10
xoxo
loved the icon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sunny_HogwartsThe Way You Make Me Feel: Empty Dormitories

12th August 2007:
UPDATE!
Love it!
Whats with the lack of updating?
(hahaha i cant talk)
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sunny_HogwartsCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Bruised;

12th August 2007:
Screw you. You honestly dont deserve a review!
How COULD you?!
Poor Sirius! Siri! Sirikins!
Okay, Im not gonna swear. lol Im surprised at myself how pissed off i am!
I LIKE the fact that she was crying uncontrollably!
She sucks!
OMG!

Okay, I'm sorry.
You do deserve a review. You done extremely well.
But really, I'm kinda guessing that they dont get back together, and then Lily and James die, and then Sirius goes spastic and gives his motorbike away etc.
And Cara feels very, very, very, very bad.

But if she tops herself, then that would suck.
Except you wouldnt get her to commit suicide.

*Sigh* I'm still giving you 10/10 coz - even though this SUCKS about Cara and Sirius - it's still awesome.
Grr.
xoxo

Author's Response: woww. you scared me for a second!!

but thank you so much. im flatttered my story merits such emotion, ive said it before, i didnt know anyyyone would even read it, but thank you so muchhh.

=]]


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sunny_HogwartsI Want to Sing: I Want to Sing - by Regina Spektor

11th August 2007:
OMG I so feel differently! That was so sweet and cute. I think the line 'Frank and I dont deserve this' should be the very last line, but maybe thats just me.
Go Regina Spektor - love her! (Though Im never sure if I spell her last name right.)
I always read Authors Notes... doesnt everyone?

10/10 coz you're a pro writer
xoxo

Author's Response: no, im pretty sure thats how you spell her name. haa.

thank you so much!

its been so long, i dont even remember what the last line is, but thank you so much!!! [=


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sunny_Hogwarts My Brightest Shining Star;: A Gryffindor/Slytherin Love Affair;

11th August 2007:
Okay, to be honest, once I saw the name Pansy Parkinson, I scrunched my nose and said, "Urgh!"
Sorry, but I've always, always, always had something against that pug-faced Parkinson chick.
But you know, I dont think Harry is too flash either.

But it was a really great plot and written really really well!
Congrats on ANOTHER awesome story!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: oh my, you have something agianst MY pansyy? i love her. haha.
but thank you so much! aw im so happy you liked it, even if you dont like her. [[=


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sunny_HogwartsHer Little Heart: Her Little Heart

11th August 2007:
Aww so sad. Forever Friends.
10/10
xxx

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>