Reading Reviews From Member: romanticillusion
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by romanticillusionThrough the door: A baby is born

27th March 2006:
okay......you dont push two times and suddenly your baby is out. trust me. but, it's well written, so, good job.

Author's Response: thank you and once again i am sorry for the poor description of giving birth. i love it when people write a review fr every chapter i always do lol, well thank you romanticillusion i hope i see you in more of my stories lol x

 Report Review

Review #2, by romanticillusionThrough the door: Labour

27th March 2006:
uhh.....normally labor doesnt come that quickly. and, you dont get a stomach ache. you get a back ache and your lower body starts to contract. it hurts. now, when you get anaesthetic, that doesnt make you ready to start pushing. it takes a lot longer than that......

Author's Response: thanks see i never knew that as i have never given birth before or gone into labour, it's very hard to write about stuff that you have never personally experianced or don't know a lot about. i wasn't going to write about the labour but everyone was telling me that i had to write more and couldn't just leave it like that so i thought why not? and then the ending came to me. thanks for letting me know that anyway i'll keep that in mind for the next time x

 Report Review

Review #3, by romanticillusionThrough the door: The howler

27th March 2006:
ooooo!!! yay!!!! *hangs head* poor ginny.......

Author's Response: i know poor Ginny thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #4, by romanticillusionThrough the door: I'll be there for you

27th March 2006:
AAAAWWW!!!! CUTE!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you once again romanticillusion x

 Report Review

Review #5, by romanticillusionThrough the door: The consiquensis of what they did

27th March 2006:
wow.......wow......thats all i can say......

Author's Response: thank you so much i'm really glad that you liked it x

 Report Review

Review #6, by romanticillusionIf I Had Only Known: The Most Crucial Betrayal

26th March 2006:
okay. i reely liked it, except.....harry? the minister of magic? he's sworn to loathe them for all eternity!!! and since he's the minister of magic, why is he sharing an apartment with ron? that just doesnt sound right. sorry. its good otherwise. your manner of writing is wonderful!!! good job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by romanticillusionUnexpected: Sweet Child of Mine

20th February 2006:
wow....uhh....complicated. i like it....not bad.

 Report Review

Review #8, by romanticillusionUnexpected: All I Want

20th February 2006:
so good!! i luv it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by romanticillusionHermione's Trials: The Struggle Begins

20th February 2006:
again....I LUV IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by romanticillusionHermione's Trials: The Begining of a Romance

20th February 2006:
I LUV IT!!!! LUV IT, LUV IT, LUV IT!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login