Reading Reviews From Member: White Witch Granger
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by White Witch GrangerOvercoming Darkness: An Unexpected Patient

5th December 2010:
Loved it. I hope you update again soon, i want to know more :D

Author's Response: I will update soon and I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by White Witch GrangerAll they want for Christmas...: N.E.W.T.-ing

25th November 2010:
I loved it :) I love this story so much, i check every few days to see if you've updated. I was having an extremely bad day today and when i saw this my day brightened :D and it didn't disappoint :)

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so happy that I could make your day a little bit better. Look for another update in the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #3, by White Witch GrangerIs it enough?: Wow that was lightning quick..Go Chapter 15!!!

17th July 2006:
oh my gosh i totally loved it come on with it get the next chapter up!!!! lol really i need the next chapter xx

Author's Response: I"M SORRY!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by White Witch GrangerThe Essence of Truth: Tell Me What You Want

16th July 2006:
*chants* i want more i want more i want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update pretty please xx

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll update asap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by White Witch GrangerThe Essence of Truth: The Philandering Bulgarian Quidditch Player

18th June 2006:
this story is totally amazing i love it!!! plz can u update soon i need more of the story. i think draco and hermiones relationship is sooo sweet and i like the pansy/harry thing u put n : ) anyways plz update soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review. I'll update asap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by White Witch GrangerCrossed Hearts: That Smile

17th June 2006:
amazing story plz update sonn pretty plz : ) xx

Author's Response: thx so much, certainly will!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by White Witch GrangerRoses are Red...: It's Finally Over

4th June 2006:
hey sorry i havent got back to you abou tthis i havent had much spare time. it was just to tell you that i dont need a banner anymore but thank you so much. its just that my story is not allowed to be posted any longer as it is in diary format. thanks a bunch though really. oh and this story is really quite good! xx

Author's Response: Okey dokey...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by White Witch GrangerIs it enough?: Dedicated to those who are patient. all hail chapter 14

29th May 2006:
i love the story. love it! update soon please xx

Author's Response: Ok i will. i promise that i will write more but please give me a little time i'm doing V.C.E. and i have a physics and chemistry exam in less than a week so it may be awhile but after that HOLIDAYS

 Report Review

Review #9, by White Witch GrangerNever Ever: THE ESCAPE

29th May 2006:
ahhh i love it soooo much!! you have to say you'll update soon - please say you'll update soon!!! xx

Author's Response: Thanx so so so so so so so so mucho! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by White Witch GrangerThe diary of Hermione Granger: September (part 2)

18th May 2006:
hey guys im really sorry but i wont be able to continue this story as i am not allowed to submit anymore chapters to it. its coz its in diary for. i might turn it into a story however and put it in first person. it still wont be as good though coz i cant put a lot of the humour i had in it in. its soooo annoying :( im in a bad mood now lol. anyways really sorry to you guys who actually liked the story xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by White Witch GrangerNever Ever: I DON'T WANT TO BE RIGHT

11th May 2006:
i love it i love it i love iit. please please update soon, i have to know what happens, lol. its really brilliant im totally in love with it : ) xx

Author's Response: YAY! ppl r in love1 Im so happie! *blushes* U r so wonderful! Luv Ya! MUAH!

 Report Review

Review #12, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Hermione

1st May 2006:
yea it is that story, i dont have any preferences whatever you think. thank you so much once again xx

Author's Response: You're welcome.

 Report Review

Review #13, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Ginny

1st May 2006:
oh thankyou thankyou thankyou lol.
erm i would like one for my newest story. the diary of hermione granger if you wouldnt mind xx

Author's Response: Alrighty.

 Report Review

Review #14, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Ginny's Pain

30th April 2006:
hey another great chapter i luv it ; )
can i ask u a favour please?
you see iv got this new story and i was just wondering if maybe you could get me another banner. if you cant its totally fine i was just wondering. thankyou xx

Author's Response: Sure, I'll do my best...

 Report Review

Review #15, by White Witch GrangerFalling In Love Before the Deadline: Double the Potions, Double the Surprise

13th April 2006:
Oh i totally love the story - its amazing xx

Author's Response: thanks for the review XD. glad u loved it.



 Report Review

Review #16, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Hermione's Anger

16th March 2006:
hello me again. lol. well if you could try to get banners made for me that would be brilliant. thanks for helping : )

Author's Response: You're more than welcome...

 Report Review

Review #17, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Hermione's Anger

15th March 2006:
well i reviewed the first chapter so i'll review the latest one lol! i think its a really really good story. i really like the plot... keep up the good work ; )

Author's Response: Thanks...I rather like the plot myself, although I will admit that it has a few flaws that I gotta work on...

 Report Review

Review #18, by White Witch GrangerMeet the Vampires: Cassandra

15th March 2006:
Hey i really like this story so far. it just makes you want to read on.... anyways you reviewed one of my stories and said something about banners. im really interested in your idea and if you could tell me more about what you were thinking thank you : )

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #19, by White Witch Granger:

17th February 2006:
ok i'll be kind and review as you asked : ) your story is very good!!!! big thumbs up from me, im really enjoying it, keep it up : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login