Reading Reviews From Member: hermione_rory7
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione_rory7Ravenclaw Rivals: Harsh Punishment

7th September 2007:
SO CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_rory7Ravenclaw Rivals: Rose's Detention

23rd August 2007:
AWESOMENESSS!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_rory7Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From: Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

15th August 2007:
this is a very cute story! i was a bit iffy when i read draco/hermione AND rose/scorpius. i do love them both, and i was afraid some one would stick them together, and i would go insane. but the way this is written is very clear. i really do like it. you should write more!

Author's Response: That would have made anyone go insane, I think. XD Anyway, I'm glad that you liked this! I may write more, but I'm still undecided on that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_rory7Lest we forget: The Truth

4th May 2007:
oh my!!! she found out! le gasp!!!

Author's Response: heehee thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_rory7New Opinions and Secret Affairs: Tardy

8th February 2007:
i thnk it's a cute beginning. it's a good start. You might have not wanted to embellish to much on Petuna unless she'll be comng back

Author's Response: i have BIG plans for her!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione_rory7The Time Has Come: Grey Sky Morning

8th February 2007:
this is a good beginning! it's slightly confusing in the start(first chapter) but it's really good!

Author's Response: ah, ok, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: 1928

20th January 2007:
thats so cute.i liked their conversation. i wonder where ths an character is going...

Author's Response: 'Cute'..funny how much this story has changed since chapter number 1!
An...she's going a couple places; I'm not so sure, she's a tad tentative still....But I hope you like her because she's going to be around for quuite a while if it goes the way I'm planning now...Thanks as always to your wonderful reviews hermione rory7!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: 1928

12th January 2007:
wow, that was SWEET!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried about this chapter and thinking of re-writing it by tomorrow, but now I might just leave it up...you are a really awesome reviewerer hermione rory7, very faithful indeed! I think I may check out your stories (not now, cuz im supposedly doing hw but went on here becuase its so cool!yay) Anyway glad you thought this chapter waas good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: 1928

8th January 2007:
that was so good, yet so sad. it had a ton of emotion in it. i loved it! it was purely amazing

Author's Response: Thank you *takes bow* I am trying to make MAri a bit more real and less superficial...I think that he's a bit shallow in the beginning so I'm trying to get his emotional side more....not so easy; the next chapter he is not portrayed nearly as well...hes shallower again I think...I'll probably end up re-writing some parts of this story...thanks for thinking it was amazing though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione_rory7Baby of Mine: The Dungeon Cell

29th December 2006:
that was worth the wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_rory7Hidden Depths: What On Earth...?

13th December 2006:
this was good! i liked it a lot!!! it's very good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione_rory7The Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

8th December 2006:
this is cute story!!! please continue

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione_rory7Harry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Dreams

6th December 2006:
this s great and i know that you are actually farther along with t but right now dont have time to read this(:P) for i need sleep, and i shall read the reast tomorrow!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it. I can't wait to read what you think of the rest of my chapters. *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione_rory7Aberforth: Meeting the Goat

6th December 2006:
this was cute. it was really good. the middle before he met the goat was a bit confusing, but otherwise it was great!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: 1927

4th December 2006:
wow. ths is a great story. this is a great perspective!!

Author's Response: thank you! even thoug all credit for the idea of doing this goes to that challenge of saurkraout poets (wrong sp, i know)....and that tree made by jk! even tho the plot is mostly mine! (later therell be more hp books stuff)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: Interlude

4th December 2006:
wow. thats deep. :P

Author's Response: yeah..i was in a deep mode that day..and i hate writing one-shots becuase they just end...cept song-fics of course!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione_rory7No Black Magic for Me: Introduction

4th December 2006:
hehe. this was really good!!! your descriptions were great!

Author's Response: thanks...im not sure if the rest of the chapters are so descriptive, but glad u like dthe first one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_rory7Poisoned: Fogbound

26th November 2006:
i love it! it's a great sequel to one sweet day! please update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione_rory7Salem Academy: Gold Coins and Portkeys

26th November 2006:
so good! *claps*

Author's Response: lol thanks!
i'm starting to feel pretty good about this chapter.
i really didn't think i would get great feedback but apparently i am. haha
anyways, next chapter will be up soon
i swear!


 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_rory7Kissing My Ex-Boyfriend's Dead Father: You slept with her?

24th November 2006:
nce. ginny is REALLY getting around, and so is draco. oh god. whats gonna happen to harry? or hermione?

Author's Response: who knows?? haha...I love the tension!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione_rory7When Worlds Collide: Herbology

22nd November 2006:
hehe. that was really good! nce work and keep writng!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I will!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione_rory7The Last Horcrux: The Last Horcrux

21st November 2006:
wow. that was really deep. it was sad. it was good though. you have a really great talent. i see that you make banners. i was wondering if you could make me one? email me if you will at dark_lady137@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Thansk love ^_^ If you contact me on AIM or MSN (you can find them on my website) than we can talk about a banner request, I do still take them.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione_rory7When Worlds Collide: What to do?

19th October 2006:
nice operation gdahbt is working!!!

Author's Response: LOL!!!....Maybe.... :D~Jay

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione_rory7Always Running: Why did you run?

14th October 2006:
hi, umm i have a question. do her looks change when her identity does, because if it didnt then wouldnt Mrs. Dursley recognise her? harry had pictures, and wouldnt draco not recognise her if she did?

Author's Response: Ok, she didn't change the way she looked, but Mrs. Dursley never saw a picture of Hermione. Harry and Mrs. Dursley are closer, but not that close... :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione_rory7For Good: Chapter Five

10th October 2006:
ooh.it's good. little confusng but still good!

Author's Response: how so?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>