Reading Reviews From Member: hpaddicted
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpaddictedFated Love: A Silent Friendship

13th December 2008:
i made this banner for your story but idk how to send it to you
and if you are wondering i was bored so i did it because i love your story anyway! reply back

Author's Response: Aw, really?
Thanks so much, you can email it to me at my yahoo (:

kkriddle@yahoo . com


 Report Review

Review #2, by hpaddictedNot What He Was Meant To Be: Bouncy, Bouncy, Bouncy

18th November 2008:
aw i love this story it's really funny and i love Draco/Luna :) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks lol, I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter! I had a lot of fun writing it!! lol.

I love Draco/Luna too!! lol.

Next chapter is up for validation right now.


 Report Review

Review #3, by hpaddictedHarry Woke Up: Draco Wins

17th December 2007:
i love this story its really good and different. i would love it if you made a sequell i want to know what happens.. your a great writer too

Author's Response: Thanks! I would love to do the sequel, but I can't promise yet. I'll try to post something once I know for sure if it's coming or not. (o:

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpaddictedThe Taste of Blood: Interrupted

25th November 2007:
rons so retarded lol i wanted to punch him in the face anyway great story [=

Author's Response: I know, I even hate Ron sometimes. Grrr... lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpaddictedDark Memories: Luna's Story: Draco's Thoughts

1st November 2007:
aw yay there kinda together i love it

Author's Response: They are kinda, nothing official just yet. More to come very soon. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpaddictedA Vampire's Lament: She's a Human Traffic Accident

24th October 2007:
poor draco lol i feel bad for him cause hes tryin to find hermione and he finally found her and she leaves him boo anyway great story update soon pls [=

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpaddictedDark Memories: Luna's Story: You Owe Me

22nd October 2007:
i love this story [=

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do. Thanks for reading. & of course reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpaddictedDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Thirty - The Hog's Head

18th October 2007:
i love this story its so good
update [=

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpaddictedThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Task

18th August 2007:
hermione is stupid anyway good story [=

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpaddictedThe Sketchbook: Of Friends and Spells

14th August 2007:
poor draco lol

[= good story

Author's Response: He'll get his time. Thanks for the compliment and thanks for reading and reviewing. ~Crystal

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpaddictedErin: Chapter 16: Understandings

13th August 2007:
good chapterr i love this story... i hope she doesnt go back to draco ill be highly upset lol [=

Author's Response: haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpaddictedMy Paper Heart: Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

4th August 2007:
i love your story. it was reallly good you got me hooked. i just love the difference in this story i would have never thought if snape had a daughter.. it was really written well too. i love it [= iv been readin it all done good job

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpaddictedForever and Always: Make Me Wild

14th July 2007:
really good story love it [=

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpaddictedA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Party

25th April 2007:
love the story and omg when in one of the chapters it said "she doesnt know rons alive" i nearly fainted myself! i never expected that, it scared me in a good way lol

UPDATE SOON its really good

Author's Response: lol yay!! Haha I hoped that would have that effect on people =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpaddictedThe Gatekeepers: Just for Love

19th April 2007:
yay good story [=

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpaddictedThe Gatekeepers: Of Dreams, and Nightmares

19th April 2007:
your storys really good LOVEIT [=

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpaddictedMarried By Mistake: Goodnight, Sleep Tight

19th April 2007:
i love this story great work [=

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpaddictedHold Your Tongue: The Date

2nd April 2007:
aw i love this story its great!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpaddictedThe Forbidden Love: Where Is She?

22nd March 2007:
love itt update soon [=

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpaddictedLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

22nd March 2007:
aww so cute! update soon ^-^

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpaddictedHow The Other Half Lives: Electric

26th January 2007:
omg finally lol love it update soon

Author's Response: Thanksss

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpaddictedSecret Lusts: The Final Battle

18th November 2006:
i very much love this story

its awesome and ur a great writer

update sooon [=

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpaddictedSecrets Behind a Smile: Mixup in Potions

8th October 2006:
lol she can read minds xD

lol funny

update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpaddictedThe Forbidden Love: Becoming A Slytherin

8th September 2006:
i love this story its sooo good and its different from any other story

its great! update soon ;o

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon maybe next week? I hope you keep reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpaddictedFlutter Girl: Rude and Not-So-Rude Awakenings

7th September 2006:
lol its a great story ^_^ update soonn

w00t! x]

Author's Response: =) Thanks a lot! And I will try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>