Reading Reviews From Member: Kender_Elf
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kender_ElfWaltzing Matilda: Chapter Eight

31st January 2009:
Cute story. I really like the plot. :]
Go Siri and Tillie! Whoo!
pls update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kender_Elf:

15th April 2008:
Aww! Will they ever meet? I really like it, it's different and interesting! X}

Author's Response: You'll see :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kender_ElfFinding Him: Chapter Ten- Climax

15th April 2008:
Oooh, climax! Whoo hoo! haha. can't wait for chappie 'leven!!! awesome chapter btw :}

Author's Response: lol thanks, i might have a bit of a break before writing the next chapter though, i just started school again and need to concentrate on that

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Ravenclaw's Brooch

11th April 2008:
Uh oh. XD. i wanna know wat happens next!!! pretty pretty pleeease?

Author's Response: I'm not going to give away anything; you'll just have to wait and see what happens in the next chapter - and yes, I know, I'm taking forever, but I am writing at every spare moment I have, hopefully I'll have it up soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kender_Elf:

27th January 2008:
aw. so sad! why does he lose the girl? nooo! haha. it was good though, i liked it, something different. have to deflate that big head of sirius's anyways. coolers dude. ;E

Author's Response: thanks. i know it's sad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: The Two Plumbers

9th November 2007:
Haha, awesome. Short, but at least u updated! yay!!! and thanks for the little kiss between Grace and Harry, go Grace! You did what i can never do! You go girl! Totally brought my mood back up, tahnks mucho!!!

Author's Response: Ha Ha, I guess you like Grace and Harry as a couple, then? All I'm going to say is your opinion might change after Chapter Eighteen ;).

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Exciting News

29th October 2007:
AAAW!!! Poor Harry, ballet lessons, pfft, from swords to soft shoes...nice! Go Liam! And more of this kiss with Grace??? YAY! PLEASE UPDATE SOON WITH MORE INFO OF GRACE, PREFERABLY IF HARRY IS INVOLVED! Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: Ha Ha, yes, Liam is hilarious and also a little mad, I mean, who else would tell a teacher his best friends has ballet lessons with his other best friend's little sister?

As for the kiss with Grace - it hasn't happened, he's just imagining it ;). In Chapter Eighteen, you'll get to see what Grace did to Harry when they were children - remember, I mentioned it briefly in Chapter One - so expect some highly dramatic scenes ;).

Thanks for the brilliant review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kender_ElfScream My Lungs Out: It's My Heart and I'll Be Cranky If I Want To

6th October 2007:
Aww. Sweet chapter, awesome emotion from Rebecca, awesome. Gotta get that emtion out! (sorry, Running With Scissors, not obsessed, but it makes a good . quoting thingy). Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Awakened

28th September 2007:
Alright, another chapter! Man, 10.36 at night. Kinda glad this is short, just had to read it. I still have homework to do (dang it!) but I'm gonna try to do it in French class, hehe! Yes, please update soon! PLEASE! NEED SOME RELEIF FROM FRENCH AND TRIG/ALG AND CHEM! Thanks for updating with this chapter thou!

Author's Response: I can totally relate to you, some nights I'm so busy reading my favourite fics on here or typing another chapter that I completely forget to do my homework - although that is kind of impossible at the moment seeing as it is very hard to forget about a large pile of it!

So, anyway, Chapter Thirteen has already been written (has for a while, I have no idea why I wrote this one before the others...), so it should be up soon - hopefully that will relieve you from those dreaded subjects!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Training

17th September 2007:
OMFG!!! SIRIUSS!!! Ah, homework, what a drag. And also, I know that Bio sux. So, chem does too. Hehe. I know how you feel about the homework, why can't it still be summer break? Grr. Can't wait for the next chapter, hopefully, your pile will just "magically" puff, and disappear, cuz goodness knows that I want mine to! Awesome chapter by the way, and please try to update soon!

Author's Response: Yes! It's Sirius! Ah, now I have some good news and some bad news about my homweork situation. Over the past few days, I have worked non-stop to get my homework finished, and I have actually managed to reduce the pile by quite a bit. The only bad thing is that I have quite a number of tests/exams just now so I have to study pretty hard. So, hopefully when the exams for most of my major subjects are over, I will be able to focus more on this story! And yes, I will try to update as soon as I can. Thank you for the review and understanding my homework situation, I really appreciate it =).

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kender_ElfFace Down: Saving Amber

11th September 2007:
Totally awesome song, name, story, and Regulus (as well as Sirius!!!)! I love the name Amber, my favorite perfume has the name (amber romance!). And I totally love the song, was also singing it w/ my friend's last weekend at the beach, we were so loud, we were just sitting/standing around a boombox on the sand, singing. Hahaha, awesome song. And this story is so cute! I love the ending! And yes, he is hot, them both! Kudos! Aaaand Peace!

Author's Response: you always leave such awesome reviews! thank you so much for reading it, i wanted to make a story where reg was the good guy! lol about the beach party, i would do that too. might have to try that perfume.... thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kender_ElfEndless Summer: Endless Summer

29th August 2007:
Oooh, really good. So sad, poor Delilah. Umm...sorry this is so short, my fingers aren't working that well, keep messing up. And my tummy hurts, and I'm hungry and I gotta finish painting my nails (black w/ sparkles!!! No, I'm not goth/emo)! Enough of my pains, good job!

Author's Response: hey, kender. don't worry about the shortness, i'm happy with a oneliner. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Fire Feather

27th August 2007:
Nice. Head Boy, whoa. Probably Hermione's gonna be Head Girl, huh? Oh, boy! Please update soon! I really can't wait for more chapters, it's getting really interesting! And Go Grace, sux there was a "mishap", but whow-who!

Author's Response: I'll guess you'll just have to wait and see ;). And yes, Grace is going to Hogwarts! That 'mishap' will be explained later on in the story, you know, maybe it wasn't a mishap after all.... ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kender_ElfNot A Normal Fairy Tale: What?

25th August 2007:
OH! By the way, I LOVE the name Maddie. And Mads/Mad. Please tell me her name was Madison, not Madeline. Please! Anyways, please update this one. Poor Maddie, never found. And they're so dense, because Katie's Maddie, huh? Grrr... Please update soon, it's really interesting. And sorry if I don't read your other story, I prefer the Marauders, so if I read it, it might be later on. Ok, bye!

Author's Response: i wasn't going to finish this one rite now cuz that's a remus/oc and i have a better one, but maybe i'll continue just for you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kender_ElfHey There Delilah: hey there delilah

25th August 2007:
Oh My God! I love this song too! And so does my mom! Haha. And so does one of my friends! We sang the verses that we knew (not many back then) when we were playing "War", the card game! Man, it took me like 3 days to read the 7th book! I got it at midnight (4 hours at Borders w/ my friend from above) and then I was busy that whole freakin' weekend. So not fair. I love Starbucks! Caffeine, don't get me started on caffeiene! Haha, poor Remus, but Pete's ok. Ha. Awesome story, totally awesome. AND WHAT DID DELILAH SAY?!?!?!@?!?! And thanks FOR READING TWO OF MY STORIES AND LEAVING STUPENDOUSLY AWESOME REVIEWS before I read yours. Merci Beacoup. And I have no idea why this review is so long, maybe because I missed my computer after 2 days and want to also drown out the video games, the noisy noodle eating, and complaining around me. Peace!

Author's Response: again, thanks for the favorited author thing, you're the first one ot do it. i love the song too, there's gonna be a sequel to the song ecndless summer, and she, of course, said yes.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kender_ElfA Marauder Life: Moving in

25th August 2007:
Omg. Well, way to get me up to date again! Haha. And he's still eating. X(

Author's Response: lol =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kender_ElfA Marauder Story: Final Choices

25th August 2007:
Awesome. Gonna go check out the other story and try to ignore my cousin eating quite noisly next me me. Kudos on finishing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kender_ElfHow To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

23rd August 2007:
Whoa, oh! Trouble in paradise, although that probably started way long ago! Good chapter! Can't wait for hte next one!

Author's Response: haha yes it did. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kender_ElfHow To Save A Life: Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

19th August 2007:
Awww...Good chapter! And I finally got on the net (woot woot) and I was like "OMG. OMG." Waiting for the story to load and stuff. Whew. Ok, batts running low, so my email is "peanutbutters_and_jelly@ yahoo.com" minus the space. Thanks!

Author's Response: yesss! thanks! I shall email you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kender_ElfHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Mossoba Mansion

14th August 2007:
More lines for Grace? And update soon! Great story so far!

Author's Response: There certainly will be more lines for Grace, she's just a little shy and insecure with being the only Muggle =). Yes, I will update as soon as I can, thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kender_ElfHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th August 2007:
YAH! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! YAH! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! Sorry, Sea World, the Shamu show does that to ya. Hehe. Yah, sequel please and please update soon! SOON! SOON! OK, im done. /D

Author's Response: thanks so much! hehe. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kender_ElfA Marauders Tale: First Kiss

2nd August 2007:
Sweet chapter. Ha, love the "Sirius Doodles". Nice touch. And first kiss...Remus and Cassandra? Hmm... Well, glad you updated (at last, wah-who!). And more Holly/Sirius, please!

Author's Response: Yeah, tee hee hee. I fooled everyone with that "first kiss" thing, didn't I? people expected it to be a full on smacker of a kiss, but no. It was a sweet short, not-even-on-the-lips kiss. I hope you liked it! And yes, Holly/Sirius shall be coming shortly...dun dun dun.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kender_ElfA Marauder Story: Friend of foe part 2

29th July 2007:
Awesomeness. Total drama, sweet! I loved this chapter so much, you did a good job. Are you going to have an epilogue? How about a sequel? Anything about Emily and Remus' daughter? A story about her? Please??!?!?!?! Well, can't wait for the last chapter-o!

Author's Response: lol there will be a sequal, and thanks very much for reviewin

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kender_ElfA Marauder Story: Friend or Foe Part 1

14th July 2007:
Oh my god. Well, things just got so topsy-turvy, huh? I can't believe she did that. W.t.f.?!?!?! DID she die? More importantly, 2/3 weeks?!?!?! NO! THAT NOT FAIR! Ah well, life's a bitch, ain't she? Guess we'll just have to wait. Anyways, awesome chapter. Poor Remus though, and Lily and Emily of course. Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks and it might be a bit sooner than 2/3 weeks cos its nearly finished now

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kender_ElfMore Than Magic: More Than Magic

10th July 2007:
NHU! Sweet! Hey, the song is "Better than Me" by Hinder. The one that kinda goes w/ your story. I'll try to send it to you. You should really make a banner for this, since u have Photo shop! I can help you look for pictures! /D And "Mr. Pennant I presume?" Sigh, Groover and his dang movies. Hehe. Shoulda made her name "Livingstone". Hah. Great story, some typos, but that's expected! Just Kidding...nevermind. Well, c u 2moro! Luv, Pretty Cocoa/ Kokoa (which is it?) aka Just Kidding! Rofl (no lols!!)

Author's Response: O.o Alright... Haha. Lol. Thank you. ^^ You must beta for me. :D Please?

Well thanks again!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>