Reading Reviews From Member: mrstravisbarker
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrstravisbarkerFlashing Night-Grubs: Flashing Night-Grubs

31st August 2006:
brilliant ^^ as always! im proud to say that i've read all of your complete stories and they are all *thinks of describing word* err... they're all really FABtastic!! ^^

Author's Response: All of them? Wow, thank you! Lol, I'm so glad you enjoyed them and even happier that you took the time to tell me what you thought. Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrstravisbarkerAmidst The Shadows: Amidst The Shadows

31st August 2006:
wow indeed. XD

Author's Response: lol, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrstravisbarkerSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

31st August 2006:
^^ awesomeness

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrstravisbarkerWalking Wounded: Walking Wounded

31st August 2006:
wow that was really depressing! =[ lemme guess... harry and hermione? well written ^^

Author's Response: Well done, yes I pictured Harry and Hermione. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrstravisbarkerNever Meant To Be: Never Meant To Be

30th August 2006:
wow i would never have thought it was dumbledore! well written XD

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrstravisbarkerPortrait of a Lady: Portrait of a Lady - Thirteen

28th August 2006:
This is torturing X.x why does George die ! ! :'( well written though, now...onwards to PART 2 XD

Author's Response: Does George die? ~pinky in mouth like Dr. Evil~ Does he really die? Read on in the sequal, my dear! ;o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrstravisbarkerSecrets in the dark: The truth does need to be told

18th August 2006:
ooo the drama! yay fer malfoy XD update pweess :)

Author's Response: Haha! I´ll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrstravisbarkerSaving Harry: Saving Harry

15th February 2006:
im checking out some of your stories cause you asked me to and there pretty good <^> good job XD i cant read the others ones cause there too long and im in school right now.. so when i get home... cant wait =\

Author's Response: Oooh thankies! You didn't HAVE to read mine but i'm glad all the same. Please do review! Oh and I sooooo love your stories, did I mention that before anywhere?

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrstravisbarkerRons 3 wishes: wish number 1

8th February 2006:
ha ha thats good <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrstravisbarkerRons 3 wishes: wish number 1

3rd February 2006:
my first attempt at comedy okay? i dunno does it suck?

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrstravisbarkerDracos Heart: whose behind the willows

31st January 2006:
huh:.

Author's Response: nice review bub

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login