Reading Reviews From Member: runtsskittlesandmms
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by runtsskittlesandmmsA Deadly Game of Phone Tag: Voldemort

19th May 2006:
lol! That was funny! One of few humor fics that are actually funny!

Author's Response: thx! i'm not sure if the next chapters been validated yet but i'm gonna make it a 5 chapter thing if i can. i already have the thrid one written but i think i'll add more to it. my friend said that one could improve, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by runtsskittlesandmmsConsequences of Love: Chapter 3

16th May 2006:
God! Don't you just hate parents! lol. Good story. Looking forward to an update!


Author's Response: yes they can be quite a pain the u know what sometimes!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by runtsskittlesandmmsThe Year When Everything Changed: First Day of Classes, Crazy Red Heads, and Jamesí Fantasies

15th May 2006:
I like! I like! I like muches!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by runtsskittlesandmmsCruel Summer: Leaving

15th May 2006:
update! update! update!

Author's Response: I just did update. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by runtsskittlesandmmsConsequences of Love: Chapter 1

5th May 2006:
I like. Make more. Much more.

Author's Response: I plan to *Grin* Glad u like!

 Report Review

Review #6, by runtsskittlesandmmsGilderoy, Vicky, and Maple Syrup: Maple Syrup!

22nd March 2006:
interesting.....

Author's Response: Thanks... I'm going to get more up soon, and then you can think me even more interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by runtsskittlesandmmsGilderoy, Vicky, and Maple Syrup: Maple Syrup!

22nd March 2006:
interesting.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by runtsskittlesandmmsTragegy and Triumph: Chapters 3 &4

22nd March 2006:
I don't usually like fanfics like this, but oddly enough I kinda like this one. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by runtsskittlesandmmsCruel Summer: Changes

9th March 2006:
I knew I didn't like Kody for a reason...update soon!

Author's Response: of course, there's always a reason....well usually

 Report Review

Review #10, by runtsskittlesandmmsFred and George's Untold Stories: The Voices Begin

3rd February 2006:
:) i like it!

Author's Response: tanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by runtsskittlesandmmsThe Last Page: 3. The big prank!

2nd February 2006:
lol that's funny! I like very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by runtsskittlesandmmsA happy ending?: a happy ending?

1st February 2006:
pretty good, but really short I thought. The plot just kinda seemed too small to me. Maybe if you had had chapters before this showing what led up to it, it'd be a lot better. Good writing tho.

Author's Response: Yeah know really short didn't want to write an epic if my wrighting crap seen as it not a longer ron hermione romantic fiction on way first chapter almost written if you liked this watch this space

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login