Reading Reviews From Member: EnigmaStar
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EnigmaStarThe Midnight Series: A Rough Awakening

15th May 2006:
when remus and sirius are sitting on the bed talking about harry getting captured
(“It could have been worse,” Padfoot said bluntly. “Apparently, Voldemort insisted that no one touch Harry so I guess we should be grateful for small favors. We were extremely lucky, Moony. I don’t think Harry would have recovered if…”

“I don’t think any of us would have recovered if something like that happened to Harry,” Remus muttered)
this may seem very dim of me, but they are talking about how harry would of felt if he was raped right? i think so, but you never know....


 Report Review

Review #2, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

22nd April 2006:
oooooooooooooooooooh my gawd!!!! that was sooooooo freaky!!! sirius coming back like that, or whatever, maybe harrys going back to "his" world again? i hope he and draco become friends properly, and tom rodley eh? and has a criminal record...spooky...

 Report Review

Review #3, by EnigmaStarTrials of a Champion: The Giant Truth

20th February 2006:
god sirius is an awesome guardian and remus, they care sooo much! go them! brownie points for loving!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EnigmaStarTrials of a Champion: Just a Ball

20th February 2006:
wow i always love reading that chapter, so beautiful, a lot happier, more like a ball should be. i always have had a suspicion that jk rowling just makes big scenes that could be totally cool, just to add drama...i suppose she has to, what with having to keep it readable length for none harry potter fanatics...anyway, i wish ron had gone, to spice things up, but i thought it was awesome anyway, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EnigmaStarPower of Hogwarts: Overdue Revelations

8th February 2006:
omg!!! dun dun duh!!!!!! another cliffy...sorta, least im not in suspense too much! i was surprised sirius and remus didnt go with harry and dumbledore, but this is all the morre exciting now!!! and poor harry missed the final quidditch game, but will malfoys plan still go ahead? cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EnigmaStarPower of Hogwarts: Lion vs Snake

2nd February 2006:
ps, i have two words-double update!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EnigmaStarPower of Hogwarts: Lion vs Snake

2nd February 2006:
what are you taling about flames for?!? that was awesome, im so glad harry didnt use the dark magic, i love it because the other sequence of events left me feeling sicky. and this has so many options! i cant wait to see what happens to draco, and what sirius and remus do! i mean, the cruciatus curse?!? let the yelling begin!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EnigmaStarSpoiled: Chapter Eleven

27th January 2006:
lol what a great story! i had lots of laughs reading that, im wondering if there was a story before this one, to explain how come harry is no longer in the golden trio and so forth...ill go look, greta work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

27th January 2006:
lucien malfoy is just as much a pig as lucius malfoy was!

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Escape of a Madman

27th January 2006:
ahhh peevesie the crazy man!! excellent!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Inkblots, Goals, and Sarcastic Remarks

27th January 2006:
i like the sarcastic harry you have created, really interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Visits with Reality

27th January 2006:
harrys "real" friends must have such a hard time trying to be supportive of him, but its nice to know they still support him after so many years!

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EnigmaStarHogwarts Sanitarium: Where am I?

27th January 2006:
ahh great opening chapter! hehe ron as a doctor...

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Human Again

26th January 2006:
"...He danced around the common room like the idiot he is." That made my laugh so hard, nothing is so true when he was that age!!! great story!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: He Can Talk

26th January 2006:
that is faaaannnnntaaaasssstiiiiccccccc!!! go remus!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Transfiguration Trouble

26th January 2006:
gorgeous!!! aardvarks!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Apologies

26th January 2006:
lily seems so gobsmacked that james apologised...no idea why lol

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Are You My Mommy?

26th January 2006:
oh that was beautiful *wipes tears of mirth out of her eyes* im going to remember that chapter, and i have officially added this story to my favourites, and im going to add you to my authors because i found this scene so amusing-well done!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Why Do You Hate Me?

26th January 2006:
omg...he likes cheese!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaStarA Aardvark and Apples: Snogs!

26th January 2006:
im reading this when its finished, but i'll review anyways! really nice comedy, i just finished a sad story, and this is nice and upbeat!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by EnigmaStarThe Serpent of Lord Voldemort: Seeker in the Cellar

26th January 2006:
ohhhh that was nerve racking! i was soooo worried! great job, i cant wait to see where your going with this!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EnigmaStarThe Serpent of Lord Voldemort: Serpent in a Tank

26th January 2006:
ewww dont eat him!!!! thats sick!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EnigmaStarThe Serpent of Lord Voldemort: Serpent in Privet Drive

26th January 2006:
that is ingenious! harry living as voldemorts pet-classic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EnigmaStarThe Butterflies: The Death Eater's Patronus

26th January 2006:
hahaha! a patronus of butterflies-brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EnigmaStarThe Slytherin Kama Sutra: The Slytherin Kama Sutra

26th January 2006:
OH MY GOD that was so hilarious!!! all the inuendos and insinuations!!! oh my god i nearly died from laughter! and SNAPE giving them the lessons!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>