Reading Reviews From Member: maskerade
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maskeradeA deadly game.: Introductions are in order.

21st October 2011:
I think this has a lot of potential :) I love the Hunger Games and would like to see more of this

Author's Response: Thanks, this means so much!

x


 Report Review

Review #2, by maskeradeTruth.....or Dare: Let The Games Begin!

27th May 2007:
Hey, I'm loving this and it is a very wierd coincidence! I'm also writing a story called Truth or Dare (sequel to the Game), how strange is it that we both came up with the same title?!

Author's Response: Yeah, that is weird! I'm glad you like it. i'm gonna update next week due to something that came up. Hope you continue reading!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #3, by maskeradeThe Hardest Decision: An Annoucement

5th May 2007:
The last sentence in this chapter is even more brilliant than the rest of the story, I love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks. And I'm back to updating now -nods- So, yes. Yay! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by maskeradeA battle for life: leaving

30th April 2007:
Hey, like it. P.s to get a banner you need to post a request on www.the-dark-arts.net using their standard request form :)

Author's Response: tnx for the review.. Can you pls.. make me a banner.. pls... I'm glad you like my story.. Pls.. R&R... tnx again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maskeradeWish Upon A Star: Be Careful What You Wish For

3rd February 2007:
I loved it, I always wondered what happened to him :)

Author's Response: I`m so glad u liked it. I always wonder about Oliver, he is my favorite character. The story isn`t complete though. I think I`m going to add a couple more chapters to finalize the end of their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #6, by maskeradeThe Unexpected Gift: The Unexpected Gift

3rd February 2007:
Hehe, I loved it :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #7, by maskeradeThat Summer: To Start Off...

31st January 2007:
Hey,
Like it, good style and definitly made me want to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I finally came up with the title of the sequal to The Game I told you I am writing! It is also the name of the first chapter. I hope you like it, it's After She Decided. I should have the next chapter in soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskeradeDraco: Learning To Be A Pureblood: Learning To Be A Pureblood

9th January 2007:
This is great :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like it. Sorry it took so long to answer your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maskeradeA Lost Love: Chapter 1

16th December 2006:
I like it :) I think it could have worked as a much longer fic as well, tell the whole story from beginning to end, have you considered it?

Author's Response: I might show what Harry did during the time when he was gone, but I am working on a quick sequel right now. I don't like the sequel much right now, but I am going to post it after I go through it and edit it. Thanks for reading my story. I love yours.

 Report Review

Review #10, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: Unexpected Endowment

10th September 2006:
That was fantastic! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: The End of Secrets

19th August 2006:
Hey, good as always, looking forward to the next one :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yep, next and final! Thanks for all the reviewing =).

 Report Review

Review #12, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: Consequences

11th August 2006:
This is so good :) Not only for the plot but your writing style is great too, one of the most readable I've seen on here

Author's Response: Ee!! THANKS!! I love your reviews, they're all so sweet =D. Thanks for them all!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: Discoveries

1st August 2006:
That was brilliant, totaly worth the wait :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm rreally glad you like it and I appriciate all of the reviews you've been leaving on the chapters! By the way, I love your username ;).

 Report Review

Review #14, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: Unbearable

24th July 2006:
I love this story, you are a fantastic author, can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks soo much for saying that! I love when people like you are nice =)! I'll be updating soon, but maybe 2 week intervals. But I'll complete it don't worry!

Thanks for reading && reviewing!!

x.Dana


 Report Review

Review #15, by maskeradeA Tale of Cinderella: The Ball, Pt 2: The Unmasking

15th July 2006:
So good! PLease write more! :)

Author's Response: Already written, just got to submit it all ;). I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maskeradeDaughter of a Death Eater: The New Kid In Town

9th June 2006:
Hey, like it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by maskeradeCrossed Over to the Dark Side: Life at Hogwarts

29th May 2006:
Hey, I like it, its interesting that Harry has a totally different personality and I'll be interested to find out if he goes and fights Quirrel or if he doesn't and how stuff with Voldemort turns out because of that. Kate

P.s Will go read Opposites Attract!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad that you'll read my other.

 Report Review

Review #18, by maskeradePlatform 8 and 3/4: Chapter one: What the...?

29th May 2006:
Lol. Funny :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Thats really sweet. We have sent in the next chapter but there has been a bit of a delay of it being put up. We both hope it is up soon.
Thanks for reading!
- Amethyst


 Report Review

Review #19, by maskeradeThe Letter: The Letter

22nd May 2006:
Great, loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by maskerade:

21st May 2006:
Hey, I love it, a new side to Pansy I've not seen before. Thanks :)

Author's Response: no problem...

 Report Review

Review #21, by maskeradeYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Muggle Movie

29th April 2006:
That was great! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, Maskerade!

 Report Review

Review #22, by maskeradeFamily History: Harry gets a shock...

24th January 2006:
It was going to be a one shot but sure... writing one now. Depends how long it takes to get through validation to go up.

Author's Response: Oops, didn't mean to start a new post!

 Report Review

Review #23, by maskeradeThe True Colors of Draco Malfoy: Phantom of the Hogwarts Grounds

23rd January 2006:
I'm confused, in the last chapter wasn't Crystal with Rodger?

Author's Response: Yes she was but then it came up that Roger is supposed to be in Rav. not Sly. so we had to change it. -Mave

 Report Review

Review #24, by maskeradeDraco Malfoy and the Goblet of Fire: The First Task

20th January 2006:
Hey, I loved this story. Really original. Looking forwards to the rest :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login