Reading Reviews From Member: Jade Onix Moon
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jade Onix MoonThe Phantom: The Phantom

21st May 2006:
I Love It!I Love It!I Love It!I Love It!I Love It!I Love It! The Phantom of the Opera is one of my most favorite movies and this story is probably one of the best Ive read about the phantom of the opera. Well done!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much!!!!! i really appreciate it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jade Onix MoonFrom A Second Glance: Harry's Birthday

23rd February 2006:
OOOOOOOOOH I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jade Onix MoonFrom A Second Glance: The Talk

23rd February 2006:
How did Harry get into the girl's dormitories?

Author's Response: I wrote this before we found out about the slide for the girls dormitories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jade Onix MoonFrom A Second Glance: Harry's Birthday

23rd February 2006:
OOOOOOOOOH I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry about the sadness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jade Onix MoonBabysitting Harry: Sirius, Remus and Mushy food

22nd February 2006:
Loved it really i did

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jade Onix MoonSpecial Sibling: Chapter One

14th February 2006:
I think add a sequal or something its sooooo cute I really liked it it was great

Author's Response: hmm...i'll have to think about the sequal, but thanks for ur review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jade Onix MoonDear Lily: I do.

10th February 2006:
i loved it do more James/Lily stories they're my fave

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. :) Hehe, James/Lily is my favorite too, and pretty much all I write, so I probably will comply! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jade Onix MoonEternal Love: Amulets and the Return of Sirius Black

4th February 2006:
will you hurry and do another chapter? Please its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!

Author's Response: Lol! I'll try but I can't gurentee anything too soon. I'm having a really busy week.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jade Onix MoonOnly One: The One and Only

3rd February 2006:
I love all of ur stories so im not gonna review no more cause I like all of them so theres really no point

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jade Onix MoonLily's Choice: Bravery and Love

31st January 2006:
Beautiful BEAUTIFUL! Loved it! wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jade Onix MoonTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Epilogue

26th January 2006:
ooooooooooh so baeutiful Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! sniff sniff tear tear

Author's Response: Thanks! :'(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jade Onix MoonMirror Mirror: Tying up Loose Ends and Boyfriends

21st January 2006:
I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRAVO

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jade Onix MoonDiscovering the Future: Futureís Fate

21st January 2006:
Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I hope you'll read and enjoy the rest of my stories! - Jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login