Reading Reviews From Member: jessibelle4ron
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessibelle4ronRon and Hermione: Took You Long Enough

5th July 2007:
awww, that's so sweet!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessibelle4ronUntold Stories: Chapter Two: The Chamber Of Secrets

5th July 2007:
I loved it!! Please could you finish it!! The next chapter doesn't need to be good, because I already love it!!

Author's Response: I am working hard to finish this in a few months, because I want to get it done before the seventh book comes out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessibelle4ronForever: Uncharacteristic Ronald.

11th December 2006:
aw so sweet, i loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks darling!
So glad you liked it.
-Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #4, by jessibelle4ronMy Reflection: Quizzes and Quills

11th December 2006:
random, i loved the middle bit, so strange- and cute, i loved it so sweet

Author's Response: aww! thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessibelle4ronIt's In The Cards: It\'s In The Cards

11th December 2006:
aw, thats so sweet, i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessibelle4ronFall to Pieces: Fall to Pieces

10th June 2006:
aww so sweet, i love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessibelle4ronSleepless: Waking

24th May 2006:
aww sweet, i love it, aww

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessibelle4ronSleepless: Sleeping

23rd May 2006:
aww sweet and fluffy, me likes it, is there going to be more, its good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessibelle4ronThe Power: Chapter Five

23rd May 2006:
oh oh oh, naughty hermione, what are they gonna do, tut tut

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessibelle4ronIt Takes Two: It Takes Two

21st May 2006:
aww sweet, but why the hec does holly live with her grandmother, its just slightly weird, but i love it

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, holly lived with her grandmother because the two couldn't stay in the same room after a while--as you saw--without freaking out. . . glad you liked it--I just thought a Twin thing would be a brilliant idea. . . thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessibelle4ronRemember me? I remember you...: Sweet feelings

19th May 2006:
ok weird but cool, i like weird but cool things!

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!!! it makes me ssooo happy to get a review!! one of my friends told me that it was wierd also, but i'm glad you like it that way!! hope you like the rest of the story!! marissa

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessibelle4ronThe Power: Chapter Four

19th May 2006:
aww sweet

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapters should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessibelle4ronSleep: Sleep

19th May 2006:
is there more or not, i like it its good

Author's Response: Nothing more. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessibelle4ronDemise: Demise

18th May 2006:
aww, hum hum hum, supposed to be tears, i loved it, it was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jessibelle4ronThe Power: Chapter Two

18th May 2006:
i don't like lavender, grr, but i like your story

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Chapter 3 is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jessibelle4ronThe Power of Love: Mayhem at the Burrow

15th May 2006:
omg, please write the rest but can i ask how does this come under romance?

Author's Response: I have the whole rest of the story. but they only allow me to post one chapter at a time. I know it doesn't start off as romance, but it gets sawww romantic towards the end:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jessibelle4ronYou're pathetic when you're in love: You're Pathetic when You're in Love

15th May 2006:
stylish me like it

Author's Response: thanks :D !!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessibelle4ronThe Weasley Way: The Yule Ball

15th May 2006:
aww sweet, i love the story

Author's Response: aww thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessibelle4ronCupid's Liquid Arrows: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!

15th May 2006:
i love your story its amazing, is there more because then there could be the after affects or something!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!!! yes there is more to read. and there are no after effects. but . . . there is a couple who realize they love eachother without the potion. muah ha ha!!!! who do you think it is?????

 Report Review

Review #20, by jessibelle4ronTwo Can Play This Game: Jealousy Arises

15th May 2006:
i love it, carry on, its getting well good.

Author's Response: i'm glad u like it, its good to know. keep r/r! ~ashley

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessibelle4ronMumblings and Realizations: Coming Home

11th May 2006:
aww sweet its such a sweet lil story, will there be more?

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed our first story together. And we do have more planned for this universe, but at the moment we are both busy trying to write for our other stories, but that isn't coming to quickly but we do have some planned.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jessibelle4ronEverlasting: Everlasting

11th May 2006:
aww poor harry, but i think that hes got ginny, but i like it and it made sence and it was good, and well it was sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!! Yeah, Harry and Ginny probably make a good couple... I'm glad you liked the story...^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessibelle4ronBravery: Bravery

11th May 2006:
aww cute i love it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessibelle4ronClose To You: Close To Me

11th May 2006:
aww love it, but why did george kiss her, and were the strange sweets really just sweets?

Author's Response: No they really were just candy. And he kissed her because they're friends thats all......plus he's George he and Fred don't need to havea reson to do anything

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessibelle4ronBeing alive... but feeling so dead: BEING ALIVE... BUT FEELING SO DEAD

11th May 2006:
quick but sweet me likes

Author's Response: Thanks!
-Tiana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>