Reading Reviews From Member: Missus Moony and Padfoot
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missus Moony and PadfootDaddy Returned: Need Or Want

9th June 2007:
Gah!!! Everything bad happens to Harry! Poor guy! And poor Lily! And poor Ginny! Crap, man! This sucks! Please make it better soon! Please?! Pretty please?! Don't make me beg... Good job, though! You never cease to amaze me!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Poor Harry! --huggles--

Haha... maybe... --ponders--...

Thanks so much!!
=P


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #2, by Missus Moony and PadfootDaddy Returned: Turning Point

5th June 2007:
Whoa. I finally caught up! Amazing story, love! Kind of ironic, though, with the whole Harry and Ginny kind of switching places - one's just always in a coma! I'm so happy that Harry's ok, but I'm pretty much freaking out about Ginny! So hurry up and update so I can find out if she's okay or not! Dang it, I want them out of this darn hospital! It seems like they've been in it forever! Harry deserves a happily ever after, you know? Oh, and I do hope you put in their wedding... and some more romance scenes with Harry and Ginny... assuming of course that Ginny wakes up... *death glare* Haha, I'm just giving you a hard time. But yeah, great job on this story. It's absolutely brilliant and I must congratulate you on such an accomplishment - your writing is superb! So yeah, I applaud you, Prongsie!!! Much love!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Haha!

Thanks so much! Aww, may have been ironic, but how could've I've resisted?

Ahaha. Updates...if I haven't finished Chpt 25 by this Friday I shall post Chpt 24, 'cos I'm on a Tretrathlon thingy this weekend xP

Ahh the wedding... xD will there be one...?
--hides from death glare and throwing objects--

Thanks so much =]
--hugs--


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Missus Moony and PadfootDaddy Returned: Dreams and Emergencies

11th May 2007:
Haha! So I totally forgot that I had already read some of this story and already left reviews for it! I feel smart... It's just that you read so many fanfics that they all kind of run together, you know? Lol, I'm such a dork! Ok, well I never finished reading this story, so I'm going to keep going! But you're amazing, Prongsie! Simply amazing!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Haha!! xP

Yea. I can never seperate FanFics now Dx. Apart from yours, of course.

Thank you so much!! -blushes-

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo



 Report Review

Review #4, by Missus Moony and PadfootDaddy Returned: Explanation

11th May 2007:
Awww! Harry's so cute! I want to marry him... even though I'm already Missus Padfoot... but he's dead, so I'll take Harry!!! Hee hee. This is excellent! Poor Harry, though! Five years of freakin' torture! Man! Well, you got my interest in this story, so I'm going to keep reading! Great job so far! Love ya, Prongsie!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Harry's mine! -steals and runs- see ya Ginny!! xP

Thanks so much!

Yea... blows, doesn't it?

Thank you!!!

-hugs-

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 8: Broken bones, New Meetings and a Serpent Under the Flower.

31st March 2007:
Ooooh, I hate Lauren already... grrr! I think I would act the very same way as Tonks did in that situation... I'm a very jealous girl... lol. Great chapter!!!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Lol, I would act like that too. Thanks for reviewing :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 6: Sticky Situations, Meetings, and A New Member.

30th March 2007:
*Gasp!!!* Tonks and Remus slept together!!! ... ok, not really. Haha. I'm so glad that Remus saved Tonks! That was a bit scary there for a little while. And I love that you finally put in the kids - I'm in love with Harry, lol. (I mean, come on, who isn't?) Oh, and I loved your reference to Spiderman - I can't wait for the third movie! Hee. Anyways, good job! I'm slowly but surely getting through this wonderful story!!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Lol :] You're so right, really, who doesn't love Harry? The messy hair, the gorgeous green eyes, the bravery...*swoon* Hehe. Thank you very much for reviewing and stuff :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Missus Moony and PadfootSwitched: Siriusly Helpful

27th March 2007:
Aw, Remus is turning Sirius into a good boy! Oh, and the whole wanting Mad-eye's eye - hilarious! Naughty Remus!!! Heehee. Great job! Update soon! Sirius doesn't know what's coming to him, does he? :D

Author's Response: He's trying to help, but OMG it's going to be a BAD idea in retrospect. Heh heh, I like to think that mild-mannered Moony is a live one underneath that reserved facade. It's always the quiet ones...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 5: The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 2.

23rd March 2007:
Ack! No!!! Tonks!!! I'm scared! I can't take this any longer, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol :] Thank you for reviewing xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 4: Assignments and The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 1.

22nd March 2007:
Haha, I was like, "Whoa, Tonks!!!" when she was practicing her seducing skills on Remus - haha, "practicing"... another brilliant chapter! I'm really nervous for the next one, though... I hate Fenrir!!! Knowing him, this is not going to go well...

Author's Response: Ahaha, you guessed right...;) But yeah, LOL@TONKSSEDUCINGREMUS. :] I loved writing that bit. Thank you for reviewing xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 3: Things from the Past.

22nd March 2007:
Whoa!!! Intense! Brian's an effing jerk! I hope they get together in the next chapter!!! Only one way to find out! On to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Brian sucks. Everyone hates Brian, really. Gr. Lol. Thanks for reviewing :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 2: Headaches, First Kisses and Dreams.

22nd March 2007:
Oooh! Tonksie's having lustful thoughts! No wonder - she's cousins with Sirius Black... haha! Good chapter! I liked it a lot! Tonks and Remus are so cute! And that kiss? Adorable! Yay!

Author's Response: LOL, definietly. Thank you very much :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Missus Moony and PadfootMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 1: Starting the Order and Love at First Sight.

22nd March 2007:
Becky!!! Hey! Yeah, this is just Missus Padfoot here... Missus Moony's off doing god-knows-what, haha. I just thought that I would check out some of your stuff! I'm thoroughly impressed so far, and this is just the first chapter! Yay! Anyways, great job! I love that the story's from Tonks' point of view - she's hilarious! And I'm a huge Tonks/Lupin fan, so I think I'm going to enjoy this story... woohoo, onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey Missus Padfoot! Thank you very much :] I myself am an avid fan of Tonks/Lupin, and I LOVE REMUS LOTS. Sexy time please ;) LOL. Yeah, anyway, thanks for reviewing :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Missus Moony and PadfootSwitched: Hot & Bothered

20th March 2007:
Whoa! Uh oh, this is not going to be good... but great job! Very well written! Can't wait to see what happens next! Haha, I love how Sirius tells himself to think about his mother in a thong - blech! But yeah, thanks for checking out Missus Moony and my story - you rock! Keep going with this story - it's very intriguing!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: No not good at all...keeping in mind that this was planned to be a little over-the-top from the beginning. Thanks for reading, and I can't wait to finish your story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: THe One with Lily and James

20th March 2007:
WOOHOO! YES! Score for James! Yowza! That was quite the nice makeout there! Kudos to you! That was brilliant! And so sweet! Yay for good friends like Sirius! Great job! Keep writing! I want to see more! So cute! Oh yeah, and keep a sharp eye out for our next chapter in Scream My Lungs Out - it's in the queue and it rocks! Again, love your story!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Thank you. :] I'll write one more chapter, don't worry. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review this whole thing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One that's Random

20th March 2007:
Uh oh! Things are certainly heating up between James and Lily... THEY NEED TO BE TOGETHER! That is all. ;P

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: haha Yes, I know. They shall get together!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One After the Ball

20th March 2007:
Lily has definitely succumbed to James' charms! That sly boy... Oooh, I can just picture him in his boxers... yum! Haha! (Missus Moony would be smacking me by now if she were here... yay, she's not! So I can say whatever I want! Oh, the freedom!) Yes, I know I'm strange, but it's 1:00 in the morning right now and I get loopy late at night. ANYWAYS, funny chapter! NOW I WANT TO SEE JAMES AND LILY TOGETHER, DANG IT! Ok, on to the next chapter!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Mmmmm I know. If James were around today... Lily would have some competition. ;] haha You have no idea how crazy I can get when it's late, so I understand the position you're in. & don't worry! IT WILL HAPPEN!! :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with the Ball

20th March 2007:
Gaaahhh!!! So close! So close! He said "I love you" and she freaking didn't hear it! Aw, man! This is getting good! Yay for James saving the day though. I'm telling you, that Amos Diggory - bad business! Grrr. But yeah, great chapter! I'm really getting into this! And let me tell you, that doesn't happen often...

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: I know! I'm sorry for making it so frustrating! Amos always made me really pissed in GOF, so I decided to make him a bit of a sleezbag in this fanfic. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with a Scary Lily and James

20th March 2007:
Whoa! Remus is quite the smooth guy! Ow, ow! Oh, and Sirius professing his love to McGonagall and calling her Minnie? Bahahaha! "My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can't hold it in!" OMG LMFAO! I'm still laughing about that line... Anyways, I'm excited for the ball!!! Eek! I do hope James has a good time...

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: haha that's one of my favorite parts!! I honestly love Sirius. He's so great. And Remus is quite the sly fellow. :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with the Planning and Shopping

20th March 2007:
Nooo! Darn that Diggory! Poor James! :'( And Remus needs to pluck up the courage to ask Gabi cause she'll say yes! Jeez, this is why I hate dating when I don't have a steady boyfriend, cause it sucks! Good job writing, though!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Honestly! It really does suck. But it's ok in this case, because everything pretty much works out. :]


 Report Review

Review #20, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with all the Questions

20th March 2007:
Lily hugging James?!?! Ooh la la! Not so repulsive now, is he, Lily? ;D James is such a sweet guy! He's like her knight in shining armor! (It's a good thing Missus Moony's not here right now cause she'd be making fun of me right about now... haha) But yeah, another great chapter!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: hahaha No, I must agree. James is her knight in shining armor alright. hehe I'd let James hug me any day!! :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with Lily's PJ's

20th March 2007:
Haha, I love Sirius' outburst during Dumbledore's speech... heck, I just love Sirius period. Hence my name. Anyways, I really like your writing style - its fun! And I liked how Sirius and Gabi had the same exact reaction to James and Lily walking into the Great Hall together - nice touch. So yeah, good job!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Me too! Sirius is such a great character. Thanks for all your kind words! :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Missus Moony and PadfootOh, But When It Happens: The One with the Unwanted Feelings

20th March 2007:
Heehee, Lily likes James! Very very very deep down that is - she's just in denial. This is really good so far! I'm impressed! Oh, this is just Missus Padfoot by the way... Missus Moony is off at her own appartment, but I'll get her to read this one, cause I think it's good! Can't wait for the next chapter! Oh, and thanks for reading our story, siriuslypadfoot! You're amazing! :D

Author's Response: Oh man!! You've left me so many reviews!! :D I'm glad you like this story so much. On to read the other lovely reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Missus Moony and PadfootSwitched: Breakfast Treats

5th March 2007:
Another great chapter! I want more! I can't even imagine what Sirius is going to do in Remus' body! Craziness! I really like how you portray both Sirius and Remus - their dynamics are hilarious. Anyway, if you ever want a good laugh, you should check out our story Scream My Lungs Out - I think it would be your kind of humor. Keep writing! I really want to see more!

~Missus Padfoot~

Author's Response: Oh, whatever you can guess he's gonna do, he's gonna do. Remus' body takes a little getting used to! I agree, they play off of each other well. I am currently reading your story and I really think its great - funny as heck!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Missus Moony and PadfootSwitched: Kaboom

5th March 2007:
Bahahahaha! This is brilliant! What a cool story line! Oh, this is just Missus Padfoot, by the way, despite the fact that my penname says Missus Moony and Padfoot - my counterpart Missus Moony isn't here. Anyways, just wanted to say that I thought that this chapter was very well written and entertaining! Sirius is hilarious! I love that man... which is why I am Missus Padfoot... but that's besides the point. Also - Walburga Black? Hahahaha! What a gross name! It totally fits! And I liked your reference to a bald werewolf - was that a making fun of the third movie? If so - I totally concur! Anyway, keep writing! Loved it!

Author's Response: Wicked! I am so happy you loved it (yes, it was a jab at the 3rd movie!) I love your writing by the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Missus Moony and PadfootDaddy Returned: Thanking

8th November 2006:
"Ginny hugged him fiercly"? Come on! He just placed a ring on her finger! Where's the passionate kiss that says, "I've been gone five years and I freakin' love you!!!"? Lol, no, it was a good chapter. I guess I'm just a hopeless romantic... right about now Missus Moony would be rolling her eyes and nodding her head... where is she when I need her?!

Author's Response: uncomfortable with romance at the moment I was wirting this... so yea ^_^ will re write sometime....

Thx ^__^ lol bad Moony! ojoj

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>