Reading Reviews From Member: Shiseidox
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShiseidoxI Could Care Less: Confusion

26th August 2004:
*whistles* I usually hate OCs, but in this fic, I am practically worshipping her. This must be added to my favorites. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShiseidoxA Likely story: one

22nd May 2004:
........ I don't get it.......... (-.-)a

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShiseidoxThe Truth by the Moonlit Tree: Movie Night Announced

22nd May 2004:
Oooooooooooooooooh, can't wait to see what happens! *Eagerly awaiting the update*

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShiseidoxDirty Sunshine: Chapter 10

10th May 2004:
ok, omg, that was really good. I have to go soon, but OMG, that's really good! Write more soon! please!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks in due time I will and thanks for reviewing and coming from you, whom I think is a great writer with your fic Perfect and the slash fic(which I can't put my finger on the name yet), it is a great. So thanks and hope you stick around.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShiseidoxWho'll Stop the Rain?: Vows

3rd May 2004:
Ooooh, trouble in the distance. OMG, what if Draco and Mason end up part of the dark side? OMG, update soon please! Oh yeah, almost forgot to say this, good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShiseidoxMy Destruction: My Destruction

30th April 2004:
This is just incredible. I can't remember if I reviewed before you deleted all your stories, but OMG, it's so great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShiseidoxLost Memories: Lost Memories

30th April 2004:
OMG, that was so sad, so great too, are you going to write more? Please do, pretty please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShiseidoxEnding the Questions: Ending the Questions

30th April 2004:
Don't you dare delete this, you had better continue this! Your writing is incredible and losing this fic would be really bad, for lack of better words.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShiseidoxDirty Sunshine: Chapter 9

29th April 2004:
Cool. *Please* get to Melia's mom soon! This time, UPDATE SOONER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShiseidoxBlack and White: Black and White

29th April 2004:
Wow. Just wow.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShiseidoxThe Truth by the Moonlit Tree: Something Changes

27th April 2004:
That chapter was great, very entertaining. Please post your other story, I'd love to see it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShiseidoxTealeaves: Foreshadows

26th April 2004:
YOU FINALLY FRIKKIN UPDATED! Finally. Good chapter. Is the hooded guy a Death Eater? Then why is he so spooked? V. good, v. confusing (in a good way, if that makes sense), v. cliff hanger-ey, update v. much desired.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShiseidoxThe Truth by the Moonlit Tree: Marina

19th April 2004:
Ooooooh, cliffie. I'm glad that you decided not to make Marina into a total evil-person, and instead have her kind of having multiple personalities, it's really cool. I can't wait for you to write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShiseidoxWho'll Stop the Rain?: Twiddling my fingers

19th April 2004:
OMG How you could you leave it hanging like that?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! UPDATE!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!! I can't believe I haven't read this story yet. It's sooooo good! This is going on my favorites list, definitely.

Author's Response: Hey Shiseidox! So cool to have you reviewing my story! Thanks! And im happy you liked it too! EVERYONE!!! READ HER STORIES! THEY'RE AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShiseidoxWhat it all meant: Avoidance

19th April 2004:
Cool! Ron's being an arse, though, and I'm kind of wondering how he got that way. Mebbe for the next chapter, you can write exactly what it is Hermione writes? I'm kind of curious as to what she would put on parchment. And why was Draco so nice on the train? But anyways, good story. Update soon!

Author's Response: It will all come together. and i was planning on putting down what she wrote anyway.....we think alike.....Draco was so nice because he didn't have to perform for his monkeys........anyway, Thanks for reading! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShiseidoxMiss Hogwarts: ZparkleZ

18th April 2004:
Ron got drunk, lol. Cool, you had Harry and Hermione almost kiss. Very nice story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShiseidoxControl the Beast: I

18th April 2004:
Oh wow, just wow. This is great, it puts Remus at such a different point of view. This is going on my favorites, definitely. Are you sure you won't write any more? It'd be so good... *sighs* Oh well. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShiseidoxBest of Enemies: Best of Enemies

17th April 2004:
Yay! Did I review this the first time it was posted? Oh well, I can't remember. Anyways, good story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShiseidoxThe Forbidden Touch: Beginnings

17th April 2004:
Kind of short, but good! It's cool how you put Grawp in chasing Hermione, almost driving her to Draco's arms, and then have her waking up. Update! I wanna see how she reacts : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShiseidoxDirty Sunshine: Chapter 8

17th April 2004:
Cool, kind of a cliffie there. Who was Melia's mother? I can't remember if it was mentioned in an earlier chapter, so if it was, I apologize for asking. But, yeah, definitely a good story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShiseidoxCozy Little Library Sessions: Coals

17th April 2004:
If you do not continue, I will spread a hideous rumor around school about you, or something like that. In other words, I like the story. Now you just have to continue it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShiseidoxCozy Little Library Sessions: Hallway

16th April 2004:
I swear, if you ever even dream of not continuing this story, I will come up with something incredibly horrible to do with you and carry it out. And you know I will. So continue.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShiseidoxWatch me Fall: Confusion

15th April 2004:
It was kind of confusing in the middle, when you referred to a "Kiarra", I think? Then at the end, I don't know if I was just skipping lines, or if I would be confused anyways, but when did Thantos come in? and this is NOT a flame, I'm just telling you where I was confused. I actually want to say that this is a really good story and I hope you update soon, cuz I want to see where this is going to go w/ Draco and Nakili (I think that's her name ^.^;;) So, just please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShiseidoxMiss Hogwarts: Retail Therapy

14th April 2004:
*smirk* I can't wait for them to go to the club. Who woulda thunk, Hermione Granger, beauty contestant and breaking rules. It's a little OOC, but this story is still good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShiseidoxMiss Hogwarts: Retail Therapy

14th April 2004:
*smirk* I can't wait for them to go to the club. Who woulda thunk, Hermione Granger, beauty contestant and breaking rules. It's a little OOC, but this story is still good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>