Reading Reviews From Member: crazy_purple_hp_freak
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter is Dead!: One: "You Killed Him!"

18th May 2008:
Oooh I really like this story, it's such an original idea!! I love the way that Draco's portrayed with all of his disdain, sarcasm and humour but also with his nervousness that I'll bet we'll see more of in future chapters. The children are all so cute butting into the story!! Great job! ^__^

Suzie

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Suzie! ^_^ Draco is getting to be too much fun to write, being both disdainful and cowardly. :P The traits of his that you listed will certainly appear, thought perhaps not in the way Draco would like them presented. XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazy_purple_hp_freakFive Golden Rules: He Likes Me!

22nd August 2006:
Just reread the whole story, this really rocks!! Can't wait to find out what the fifth rule is...please update soon!
And why has James forgotton Lily? *confuzzled*

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks for reading, it'll come soon!
Ah, that's a mystery to be discovered!


 Report Review

Review #3, by crazy_purple_hp_freakAnything But Ordinary: Caricature of Intimacy

22nd June 2006:
*sniff* This story is really good! I hope you update soon, and I hope Kelsey changes for the better :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_purple_hp_freakSolace: One To Reminisce

22nd June 2006:
Gorgeous story!! I love your work! Kepp going! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazy_purple_hp_freakSolace: One To Carry On

22nd June 2006:
Woooo love this!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazy_purple_hp_freakWhich Came First, The Muggle Or The Mudblood: Which Came First, The Muggle Or The Mudblood

14th June 2006:
This is a bit strange....um....kind of funny though! And a great idea

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: The Fall

14th June 2006:
This is a bit of a surprise...Voldemort coming back. I felt that the ending was a bit rushed, with people dying so randomly. Are you doing a sequel? That would be really good....

Author's Response: Looking back on it the whole thing seems rushed to me, but the ending was supposed to be left open to leave readers unsure. I always meant to do a sequel, or at least an epilogue, I just never got round to it. Thank you for taking the time to leave so many lovely reviews =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: All He Ever Had

14th June 2006:
*sob* nooooooooooo :(
Well written though :)

Author's Response: *sniffs* It is sad, but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: Where The Blame Resides

14th June 2006:
‘Indeed, bottled courage no doubt. Teehee, yes I agree! Eeep and Snape told Harry the prophecy!?? *mouths hangs open* This fic always has so many turns in it , its really good!!

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying this and all the twists I put in. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: And No More

14th June 2006:
oooh *senses fic getting darker* I like the idea of Harry and Draco being friends!

Author's Response: They're only sort of friends...tolerant of each other, but not particularly fond.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: He Who Cares

14th June 2006:
Snape being nice...weird....very weird....I hope Harry and Sirius make up soon, I can't remember where this story is going...

Author's Response: Nice for Snape, at any rate. You're not the only one who can't remember, although I have a vague recollection.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: The Road Splits

14th June 2006:
‘Great,’ he thought bitterly. ‘Even the broom wants to see me dead.’
‘No, what you have is an idiot. This is a seeker.’
teehee these bits made me laugh! I still find it weird to get my head round Harry and Ron not being joined at the hip...hmmm

Author's Response: Those are a couple of my favourite lines too. Thank you for leaving so many lovely reviews.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: Trying Too Hard

14th June 2006:
Grr Ron is being annoying. I like interhouse spirit and all that! Its good that Hermione is still acting normally; and that Sirius/McGonnagall thing was really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review. I always thought Ron was less understanding than HErmione.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: Assumptions

14th June 2006:
I'm warming up to the Harry-The-Slytherin idea already! Love this story!

Author's Response: I tried not to let the House change his character too much, so hopefully he is still the same Harry he always was. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: A Difference Of Opinion

14th June 2006:
Love the end of this chapter, very true too....and :o :o :o Harry in Slytherin???

Author's Response: Yes, Harry is. Even I do the occasional cliche.

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: True To Yourself

14th June 2006:
A great chapter! Loved the introductions of Ron and Hermione! And one of my favourite bits was where Ron and Draco are insulting each other, as well as Ron asking Hermione if she could drive! LOL! I love a bit of humour in fics! :p

Author's Response: I am pleased you find the occasional bit funny. It's been so long since I read this myself I can barely remember what's in it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: Realisation

14th June 2006:
This is a really clever AU! I like the way you've portrayed Sirius' character! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am not very fond of Sirius so am glad you still iked him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazy_purple_hp_freakHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: He Never Knew

14th June 2006:
This is an excellent first chapter! Im rereading this fic right now, but I love it all the same!! woo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to review, especially since it is a reread.

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazy_purple_hp_freakNobody Wants To Be Lonely: Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

13th June 2006:
awwww this is so cute! I really love the way you've put lyrics in between sentances, it really adds to the drama!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazy_purple_hp_freakSolace: One To Listen

24th February 2006:
This is really good! Keep going! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazy_purple_hp_freakAnything But Ordinary: Over

24th February 2006:
awww no! *sniff* Kind of feel sorry for them both..Kelsey's being a bit stupid though...teehee Great fic Secret Lily!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazy_purple_hp_freakStuck in the Future: Facing The Truth

20th February 2006:
Wow...update soon! :p Can't wait to find out what happens next....

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy_purple_hp_freakSnuffles Big Day Out: Snuffles Big Day Out

4th February 2006:
awww this is such a cool idea :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It came after a day volunteering at an animal shelter during Lab season. All those big black dogs. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazy_purple_hp_freakThe Pensieve: Jealousy

19th January 2006:
Wow amazing ending to a chapter!! Please update soon I love this!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazy_purple_hp_freakThe Pensieve: Girl Trouble

19th January 2006:
This is really really good! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>