Reading Reviews From Member: Joda
  
313 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Confrontations

1st May 2005:
BAM! Holy greatness continues. I finally caught up with this, I haven't been around for a while, but it's good to see the story continues to kick ass. And it looks like it's gonna keep going for a while, which is always welcome news. Oh, and I sent you an email, so heads up. Good job, and hurry up with the next installment. Later.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Feelings

23rd November 2004:
Total coolness to the extreme! I really liked the back'lor party ;) Reminded me of a few nights :) I'm liking how the politics front is turning out too, and the O'Rielly/Umbridge thing too. Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by JodaAn Outcast: "All talk, no actions"

8th November 2004:
Uh oh... This could be trouble... But at least Peter's an Assasin now :) That's cool by the way... I still can't wait till the enevitable duel between Herlon and Peter... I know you're planning that... I know all. Good job, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Fourth Year: No Means No

2nd November 2004:
Wow... they're taking the prophet away too... hmm... not good... This story seems to be going nicely. I'm enjoying it a bunch. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Fourth Year: Going Loco

1st November 2004:
I thought Amy was dating Finch-Flechtly's kid... or something... what's this Lovegood deal? Ah well... such is youth :) Good so far, I like the train ambush. I'll read some more tomorrow. Good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Fourth Year: Piper's Secret

1st November 2004:
Whoa... that was interesting... I wasn't gonna review each chapter, instead I was gonna review every couple, but... DAMN! I can't tell if she's willing or under the Imperius Curse... Anywho... I'm off...

 Report Review

Review #7, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Fourth Year: The Quidditch World Cup

1st November 2004:
Hey. Good first chapter, one thing, was the score 200 - 60? Or 160 - 10? I think you put both scores there... and I was a little confused... but all in all good chapter, I smiled the whole way through the flashback... I love remembering stuff like that... onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Third Year: Revision and Exams

1st November 2004:
HEY!!! I'll start by saying I'm an ass... and let you continue from there... This ended awesome! I knew Brady was a twit... and Dylan's learning how to be a true Weasley... getting out of jams like that... cool! Anyway, this was awesome, I thouroughly enjoyed it, and now I'm heading over to Year 4! Oh, and I updated as well :) Later.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JodaAn Outcast: Falling

1st November 2004:
So Peter is falling for her eh... hmm... what a cruel twist of fate... but I'm sure it'll all work out for the best. Yeah so this story is pretty cool, I'm liking it so far, and I wanna see what Peeves did to Herlon... to hell with Sunday... update tommorow! Haha... oh... and I still have the Space Invaders title :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by JodaHarry Potter and the Knights of the Order Part I: The Half Blood Prince: The Azkaban Breakout

31st October 2004:
Hey. Been awhile I know... but I just had a marathon and read the last seven or so chapters now and it's pretty good. I'm liking what's happening, and I await more! Oh, I update mine as well after months too... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JodaAn Outcast: A step closer to a dream

31st October 2004:
Dude... cool! Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while, been busy... but I must say, this story continues to kick @ss! "Tell Dumbledore to go wank himself into the cupboard under the Dursleys’ stairs" That was brilliant! I laughed for a solid 5 whole minutes! And the note.. awesome job on the coding. That was wicked... even though I figured most of it out... the phoenix part at least... anywho, awesome job! Keep it up, oh, I'm updating mine tonight, so be on the look out for that, update soon!

Author's Response: I thought someone might enjoy that line... *wink* I try to never miss a chance to slip descriptions like that to the story, even though they aren't the most---errr----civilized way to express things.

Thanks for reviewing, it's been a while :)
-Rayven


 Report Review

Review #12, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Change In Order

22nd October 2004:
Dun dun dun... Total coolness to the extreme! Haha... I just read the last two chapters and thouroughly enoyed them. I'm really liking how everything is moving along, and waiting for the bomb to drop. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: A Diversion: Part II

11th October 2004:
Cool! It's starting to look even better... I'm enjoy this a lot, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JodaReading Between the Lines: Aquinas

2nd October 2004:
Oh geeze... that owl's trouble... I think he's really Voldemort trying to get Claire to go out with him... sorry... been a long night and my brain is fried... anyway, again, good job, I really like this story. update soon.

Author's Response: LOL!!! thats amazing, i might change the plot around so that i can make taht work...lmao u crack me up. *hands Joda an ice pack* thats for ur fried brain *has a permenant ice pack stuck to her forhead* thanks for reading, i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JodaBlack Amber: Chapter 17

2nd October 2004:
Cool! Harry lets Snape off... and tells off Malfoy... all in all... an odd chapter. But I liked it! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JodaHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Dead Man Walking[reposted]

2nd October 2004:
FINALLY! Geeze... I was wondering if you were ever coming back... though I'm sure a few people are wondering about me in the same light... I haven't updated in forever... I should do that soon... anyhooters... this! Was short, but good, I like where it ended, Cause I want to know more! Update soon!!!! I mean really soon! Like tomorrow! haha... later.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JodaHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: A Letter for the Potions Mistress

2nd October 2004:
*whistle* *sings - * we're going to war, we're going to war, hi ho the derrio, we're going to war... ok, so I don't know the words to the song... but I do know that this was a good chapter, and I can't wait to see the next... so update soon! Very soon!

Author's Response: I'd never put a song to it, but hey, it works. lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: A Diversion

2nd October 2004:
Oh geeze... is the crazy loon right? Is the crazy loon a lovegood? Will the Minister be ok? And what of the apparent obsession of Noels regarding The Boy Who Lived? Find out later, same bat time, came bat channel! Well now that that is out of my system. good Job again. I like how Noel covered her tracks with Susan... she's a clever one she is... could almost give Hermione a run... anywho, looking good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JodaHarry Potter and the Shield of Grindelwald: Chaos In The Common Room

25th September 2004:
Oh geeze... What's Dumbledore up to now? This could get good... Anyway, not much out of me, good job, I liked. Update soon.

Author's Response: Hehehe. You'll see...some other people on this site have made some pretty good guesses.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JodaHarry Potter and the Shield of Grindelwald: The Big Mistake

25th September 2004:
Hey. Wow... Slytherin.. I was thinking it was a possibilty... I was trying to think how it could affect the story too... didn't get too far though, and I'll leave it to you... well since I've been rather inactive on here for awhile I have some more reading to do... which I shall now do.

Author's Response: It effects the story a lot, as I'm sure you will see.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JodaDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Not Everything Is As It Appears

25th September 2004:
Hey. Sorry I haven't reviewed lately, been all over the place... I just read the last three chapters, and enjoyed them. I'm liking the China battle so far... sounds like an old 'Nam movie... fighting for control of a hill... anyway, the last three chapters were enjoyable, I'm liking the way this is going. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JodaReading Between the Lines: "Yay! Detention!"

1st September 2004:
Grandma? Is that you? whoa.... anyway... good couple chapters, I liked them, I was laughing at the detention part. Good fun. Anywho, being as it's 330am I'm going to keep this brief... that reminds me, I need to buy more boxers.... anyway good job and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JodaHarry Potter and the Knights of the Order Part I: The Half Blood Prince: Envious Distrust

1st September 2004:
Peace in! Cool... the angry Harry worked well... I liked it... oddly enough, when I finished the last chapter (before this) I asked myself 'allright, who's poinking who?', and low and behold... anyway... that was a good chapter, and good couple of chapters, I'm liking Curtis more and more, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JodaAn Outcast: Kindred spirits

1st September 2004:
Hey. Ho-ly cr-ap! This is a really good story... I always look forward to seeing this updated, it kicks serious ass. Anyhooters, it's 2am, Good job, update soon, I'm out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JodaThe Adventures Of The Next Generation: The Third Year: Getting on

1st September 2004:
Hey! Sorry I haven't updated in a while... unless I did and forgot... oh geeze I need time away... anyway these last few chapters were really good. I like how the Sophie/Dylan/Amy thing played out, that went kinda well... I can't wait till this plays out into a huge climactic... erm... climax... anyway update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>