Reading Reviews From Member: TheRealMadEyeMoody
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Knights of the Order Part I: The Half Blood Prince: Sirius' Trial

13th July 2004:
i was kinda expectin a long chapter for Sirius' trial. However, this is still a gr8 storyand keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Light of War: Merging with the Enemy

27th June 2004:
this is a great story but the only problem is that u dont update quick enough. PLZ UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Unwanted Visitor: Part XX: Unveiled

23rd May 2004:
this is excellent. Please update rele soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyAngels Exist: Epilogue

29th April 2004:
Hi! i decided to leave my review for the last chapter. I thought your story was excellent. It was gr8 how lily didnt like james at first but he grew on her. Another good thing i liked was it actually had a plot rather than just a sappy love story. Normally i'm a harsh marker on storys and ppl give them too much credit but this one is going to be the first ever fanfic im going to give a 10. You should be honoured

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyAngels Exist: Epilogue

29th April 2004:
Hi! i decided to leave my review for the last chapter. I thought your story was excellent. It was gr8 how lily didnt like james at first but he grew on her. Another good thing i liked was it actually had a plot rather than just a sappy love story. Normally i'm a harsh marker on storys and ppl give them too much credit but this one is going to be the first ever fanfic im going to give a 10. You should be honoured

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Unwanted Visitor: Part XVII: More Personal

16th March 2004:
Hey this is rele good. one of my fave fanfics. I think its neville thats doin these murders cos if voldemort has put someone under the imperious curse then he would have had to have met them...Neville did when his gran died!!! im glad you chose harry and ginny to date cos theyre just rite for each other :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Golden Spear: Alt-ernate Identities

14th March 2004:
Hi. good chappie but i hate it wen ppl have cliffhangers annoys me. Plz update soon cos i cant wait much longer!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Light of War: ~Getting Into The Role~

7th March 2004:
WOW this is brilliant. The best fanfic ive ever read. Theres one thing thats bugging me though...If Harry's Dumbledore and Fred is Harry. Then who is Fred??

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheRealMadEyeMoodyHarry Potter and the Unfulfilled Prophecy: 3. News of Grief

19th February 2004:
This is a very good story. It is extremley descriptive and written in the style of JK Rowling. As it looks like Hermione and Ron are getting together i hope Harry goes out with Ginny (i luv them as a pair:)). Those dreams hes getting though arent real because they are in THIRD PERSON as you keep saying. Overall a very good read so far and make Ginny and harry date (DO IT!!)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're enjoying my story and I'm flattered that you think that of my writing style. I'm just trying to make it as close to the way she would write it as i can. Hopefully I'm succeeding. I know... about that whole Harry Ginny thing. As I explained before, though, we considered that and it just seemed to perfect you know? I agree that they're so meant for each other, but it didn't fit into the plot. :( We need Harry and Cassidy together. Maybe the next story I do, huh? :) Anyway... yeah, the dreams... I wouldn't say they're not real... it's just that things are changing. Anyway... by the words in your comment i can't tell whether you've read all i have posted yet. If you haven't, i encourage you to continue and if you have, then please wait patiently while i get the next chapter up. Also, I could use a beta, so if you're interested contact me at jesusfreak7287@hotmail.com Thanks everyone!!! I hope you all read my replies to your comments!! -cass

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login