Reading Reviews From Member: Baby Angel
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby AngelTheir Girl: One-shot

25th July 2005:
Hey its me! I loved how you did this story. It was really good, and I can't tell you how much I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baby AngelBehind the Forgotten: Alone

3rd July 2005:
Ooh . . . good start. Was that girl Lily? Stupid me of course it was! Wow she's a little . . . dark. I wonder why she's like that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Baby AngelHe Loves Me: He Loves Me

30th June 2005:
Very good sequal! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baby AngelBroken Angel: No longer Spit Fire

25th June 2005:
OH! Poor Lily. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Baby AngelHe Loves Me Not: He Loves Me Not

24th June 2005:
That was really sad, but still amazing. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Baby AngelWhy Do Fools Fall In Love?: Snitch Glitch

22nd June 2005:
Lol. That's so cute oif James, considering he's all bloody and gross. Can't wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, I thought it was cute, too!! LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby AngelBe Careful of What You Wish For: Meet the Parents

22nd June 2005:
Finally you updated! I thought I was never going to get to read more. Can't wait for the next chapter . . .poor Harry so confused. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baby AngelBehind these emerald eyes: Prologue

22nd June 2005:
This is a good start. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: You have to wait for the next chapter to see! mwahahahahahaah!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Baby AngelBaby of Mine: Before Detention

16th June 2005:
Hurry and update really soon! If you don't I'll go crazy!

Author's Response: I will I promise.hmm...don't worry being crazy is quite fun....lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Baby AngelRemembrance: War and Disappearance

16th June 2005:
Ooh! What happens next? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby AngelRiddles in the Dark -Tom and I-: The End of Another Year

16th June 2005:
Oh this is good! Uou have to update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm halfway through writing the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Baby AngelOnly You: The Cracks Of The Past

9th June 2005:
This is good. You should update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Baby AngelA Trip to the Future: Learning the Future

6th June 2005:
Hurry and update again soon! Love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Baby AngelA Trip to the Future: The accident

1st June 2005:
Wonderful. I love it already! Please update asap

Author's Response: Oo thankie :) *working on the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Baby AngelDon't Let Me Go: Don't

1st June 2005:
Hmm. I usually hate Ron/Hermione stories, but this one was good. Draco/Hermione is still better thoug, but this is good.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm not a fan of Hermione/Ron either, and agree w/ the Hermione Draco thing, but I decided I'd give it a shot. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Baby AngelDiary under my Bed: Flirty Father

1st June 2005:
Oh my god! You have to update soon! This fic is awasome. Poor paige. Getting flirted with by your father. Gross.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baby AngelWe Belong Together: Hello, Hello Granger

1st June 2005:
This is good so far . . . update soon

Author's Response: next chappie will be up very soon it is in Limbo at the moment

 Report Review

Review #18, by Baby AngelI Can't Just Be Friends: Prologue

1st June 2005:
Awww! That's so sad. It's also really good. UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOON!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! ~Katrina

 Report Review

Review #19, by Baby AngelIt's not a lie unless someone knows the truth: The Blame

27th March 2005:
Ooh! I like it a lot! Please post another chapter soon!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, i'll get another chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Baby AngelA Ghost From the Past: Startling Letters

29th January 2005:
Ooh! Yay! Hermione isn't dead! Okay. . . but update soon!

Author's Response: No . . .she isn't dead. And I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baby AngelBe Careful of What You Wish For: Be Careful of What You Wish For

24th January 2005:
Wow. That was good. I think that he should go to his parents house to get answers and try to explain. Just my opinion tho. Can't wait for the nest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Baby AngelThe Filth in Purity: Hospitalized

24th January 2005:
Ooh! Wonderful, thought the end was a little . . . eh . . . creepy. Crying blood? Gives me goosebumps. Anyways I love this story! Can't wait til the next chappy!

Author's Response: Well there is a reason why he cries, but you're just going to have to wait and find out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Baby AngelVindicated: Comforting Returns

17th January 2005:
Great chapter! I absolutely love this fic. Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Baby AngelWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: It Was For You

16th January 2005:
Aw. That was sweet. I can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeh i thought it was and ill get it up asap!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Baby AngelVindicated: Breaking Boundaries

14th January 2005:
I liked this chapter as well. Though some parts weren't really too interesting it was still really good. Hurry with next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>