Reading Reviews From Member: Mci2
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mci2A Sweet Affair: A Losing Battle

13th May 2009:
I enjoyed it but the only issue I had was with the talisman math because it added up to like 15 talismans instead of 100. but I'm just wierd like that...otherwise great :)

Author's Response: lmao haha, your not weird, gald you liked it though :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mci2A Sweet Affair: The Torment Begins

1st May 2009:
It entices me to read more :)

Author's Response: :) enticement is good !

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Mci2An Unfulfilled Prophecy: A Prophecy Is Made/That Fateful Night

30th May 2008:
hahaha i like the name allusion to a midsummer night's dream :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)

Honestly I've never read A Midsummer Nights Dream


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mci2The Truth is like a Kiss on the lips.: Disarray

29th May 2008:
ah.it's good lol i was confused on who ellie was but i figured it out and it was good :) lol keep writing

Author's Response: THanks =) She's just a random Character.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mci2Pushing the brink of insanity.: Smile

29th May 2008:
wow um what an oxtmoron of a title lol Smile is not a good title for a scene in which Hemione gets like destroyed for a stupid reason but good otherwise lol

Author's Response: Haha, Yeah, but Lily Allens song was about loosing it all but turnin round and smiling at it all =P - A fergie moment maybe? lol Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mci2Pushing the brink of insanity.: For a pessimist, i'm pretty optimistic.

29th May 2008:
I love the title:) it's one of my favorite songs lol Paramore is fantastic

Author's Response: THanks =) It made me laugh for some reason.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mci2Pushing the brink of insanity.: What goes around comes around.

29th May 2008:
I'm addicted.gah.lol on to the next fantastic chappie:)

Author's Response: Haha. Awesome. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mci2Pushing the brink of insanity.: The Best Damn thing

29th May 2008:
hahaha.brilliance :)

Author's Response: Ha, thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mci2Pushing the brink of insanity.: Chapter Two- Beautiful liar.

29th May 2008:
I like it alot.
I actually met Fergie and I'm sure she'd think it was awesome that you were using her... I like her hair it sounds like how i did mine :)

Author's Response: Seriously? Meh. I didnt base it on her...i just liked her name. Awesome hair =) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mci2Remembrance: Devoid of Goodbye

26th June 2007:
Jessi...so much confusion so little time.i look forward to continuing this journey and reading your further works!!!1
stay brilliant
Mc

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mci2She Hides: She Hides

19th May 2007:
JESSSI!
SOOO GOOD...it's insane how fabulous you are...I am in awe~~

ANYWAYS IT'S BRILLIANT! KEEP WRITING i KNOW THAT EVERYTHING YOU WRITE IN THE FUTURE WILL BE GREAT~~~

i love the RON AND HERMIONE PERSPECTIVE.GREAT WORK KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mci2Remembrance: Not This Time

20th April 2007:
JESSI!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
I've checked ur page every day and the 2 days i don't you get up.irritating but worth it.I'm beyond confused as of this point but i figure that it can only get less confusing unless you're going to write a third.making me and others very happy.This is probably the best story on the site at this time in my mind.It's so original and i doubt there is anything like it.
ok.bad things.
try to make it less confusing.
I am beyond confused
good things.
EVERYTHING EXCEPT WHAT IS SAID ABOVE!!
Great work!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mci2Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Dirty Regrets

12th April 2007:
THis review has nothing to do with this chappie...i liked this chapter but i was writing in response.it was a good trap you pullled with draco...i always read dramiones as u say because there is such a thin line between love and hate.like excruciatingly thin. I think that hermione sees deep into people and it makes her see who they are...hense why she'd go with draco.i like the one's where she is tricked to.draco had an outstanding witt...that's all i have to say!!

Author's Response: I used to write Dramiones a lot, mainly to prove that I could get over the complications between them, but some writers just . . . I dunno, do exactly what I delibrately did in this, as a mockery - they have Draco saying "ok, I want to be your friend now", and Hermione being like, "oh, ok then," just because they can't be arsed to get through it all with reasons etc. Hermione's niavity is sort of like some readers, just accepting it, you know . . .? But you're right about their characters - Hermione can see deep into a person, and Draco could reform. You've just got to go to the effort of writing it. If you check out MajiKat's Metomorphis of a Malfoy (I think I spelt that wrong!!) you'll see exactly what I mean about good writing. She writes an understanding between the two that seems so real and honest . . . go see, and I think you'll comprehend what I mean. :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mci2Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Pursuit

11th April 2007:
THe story is great...oh god i saw Equus... when in london over spring break...he was good but i wasn't sure i liked it...i'm still not sure...but great stroy keep writing...

Author's Response: You saw it? Cool!! I really liked Equus because it was so . . . intense. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mci2Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Just Friends

9th April 2007:
WElll.that's all i have to say

Author's Response: Lol, indeed. The Harry/Hermione pairing didn't go down too well then? *sniggers*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mci2Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: Second First Impressions

9th April 2007:
haha...i like this rya nguy he seems super sweet and handsome!!!
but i love draco...what will happen?

Author's Response: Oh, believe me, he's an angel.

Oh, a lot of stuff is going to happen. I fear you might not like it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mci2Infatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Last Day of Summer

9th April 2007:
I liked it it...i think as it progresses it has extreme potential to be fabulous!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks hun!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mci2Whenever You Remember: Whenever You Remember

9th April 2007:
WOW.
ok uno momento must collect thoughts.
...
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
...
..
.
ok
now i have my thoughts...
WOW!
as ROn would say it was bloody brilliant really!!!
I loved every word
the final battle was intense and full of power
RON HARRY AND MIONE DIED!
that was the thing i didn't like but i guess since they're all together it's great
i added this to my favs.and i really am in rememberence withdrawl I'm to the point where it's getting difficult to spell rememberence.
KEEP writing JESSIE someday you're going to be famous.just make sure i know what you wrote so i can be the first to buy it!
haha anyways i need more of your stories!!
MC

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mci2Kiss Evans Day: Kiss Evans Day

8th April 2007:
aw.so cute just a great little quick read.i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mci2Love and Let Love: Confronting The Devil

6th April 2007:
i really liked the first one...i think that you should keep working and writing you're really an exceelent writer and i think you've improved from the last story...keep writing i enjoy this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will keep writing! =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mci2Remembrance: Love's Ravines

20th January 2007:
AH.AH!
Ok so wow... first off.wow second of and wow third off.ok so i've been waiting very diligently for this chapter and it's lived up to beyond my expectationss.wow i mean it it was absolutely fabulous and it couldn't have been any better.I have several theorys about what'll happen and i'm sure you'd love to hear them.but not until i finish reviewing.Ok so,.Everyone from her past is in the present. Which means that this is really getting twisted.Severus is ron correct? and HArry was james but ROn and harry are with remus.and sirius kinda just made up his own person to be now didn't he.sirius is quite a piece of work XD! James and Hermione= WAY WRONG! YIKES! but it'll be ok i suppose it'll work out and what'd with bringing Old VOldie in...is it time for him to have some imput in the story already.not that i ever tire of his scheming to rid the world of Potter.lol that was fun to say. So anyways theory.Severus is gonna slip up big time.i know that.My only concern is what's going to happen to hermione as she puts herself into 2 relationships in 2 times.and she may have just destroyed harry.almost sleeping w/james probably not a good thing to do.but i think it'll be ok if it's not u'll need to make it a trilogy and make your fans even happier.anyways good work keep writing and all that jazz.
MC

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mci2Missing Memories: Unto Utter Desolation

14th January 2007:
I just read that book...love it.lol great writing.i thought i recognized that line.I love your story i'm not sure how it's a Draco Hermione romance yet but.i'll find out...

Author's Response: I defined this story as both a Draco/Hermione and Ron/Hermione story, as it contains both elements. The last chapter is bittersweet, a compromise between the two ships. This is not a straight Draco/Hermione romance story, just so we're clear and you're not disappointed. It's much more complicated - and more deep - than that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mci2Remembrance: Tell Me...

9th January 2007:
ok.so i was reading other reviews and i came across one that gave me a giggle and it was someone saying that this story was horrible because of your pairings nd you were humorous in your respponse anyways.I'm thinking.Ok so let's start with Sirius.you know i love him and harry.not my friend currently and theres ron.You have made a web of fantasy and i have no better way to put it.Like this makes my week to come and read your updates and what you've written to reviews.btew thus far u haveen't gotten to your NANo reviews.so the tangled web anyways...sooo gooddd...I rave about you or try to with my equally obssesed harry potter friends and i think this web is so entransing and i can't wait for what's to come.and now i'm gonna be truly honest.this hurts me so much but it's true.I think the HErmione and JAmes kiss.may have actually been posssibly like how to put it.not bad but like at this poin with SIrius it seems right.but this review is getting really long and i have sooo much more to say.Um The sequel is getting fabulous.and i havemany ideas about how Sirius may or may not stay with lily and James eventually dieing.slightly problematic i think so.But so i'll let you go and tell you to keep on working at this piece it's pure magic...no pun intended and it will continue to be my favorite until you write something else.or have a follow up to this.or in some alternate universe someone beats you.doubtful btu anyways.best wishes on furture chapters i hoipe they are just as fabulous as this one is and this story has been.
MC

Author's Response: I know exactly which review you're talking about. LOL. Yes, crazy people out there, huh? I'm so glad you like the characters - and that you can feel the negatives toward normally great ones. I mean, yes, Harry's great...except he's sort of.. not Harry, right? =P YAY! And thank you SO much for your compliments on the story, I really appreciate it a lot. I know I haven't answered the NaNo reviews, but life has been insane. Before I update Guardian, I'll answer those reviews. Actually, Guardian should be updated rather soon, I hope. I love your theory about Sirius... It's very plausible, that's for sure ;) Again, thank you so much for the review, MC - I always appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mci2Being Who She Is: Being Who She Is

29th December 2006:
hm.
I don't know if i liked it.it was interesting but i'm not sure that i like the whole plot and luna being gay and everything.it seemed different than what you normally write for sure.but overall it was good and i'm open to stories like it.

Author's Response: I know I can always count on you to give me an honest review! :) I love that, by the way. Thank you for your openness to reading this story. It was a strange moment when Luna made her way into the story, but I like the way it turned out, I think. And, as always, thank you so much for the review, MC - I always appreciate it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mci2Remembrance: Subtle Discoveries

29th December 2006:
JEssi.This chappie toook forever.yet it was so wortg ut and i loved it soo much.I'm so entranced in this story and where it's going with hermione and sirius.le sigh.I love SIRIUS! with a passion anyways i'm off to read your other new fic...hope it's just as fabulous as everything else has been.and btw never ever ever let her sleep with harry again! ever.seriously it ruined my vision of him in this fic.lol. keep writing it's fabulous as i said and it's just getting better.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much MC!! I'm so glad you liked this chapter!! LOL - I can't promise what's going to happen next. All I know is the ending and the middle is just a little juice to get me there... hehe, but I'm sorry I ruined your vision of Harry... hopefully I can redeem him a little bit. :P Thanks so much!!! *hugs*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>