Reading Reviews From Member: cassidyguy123
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cassidyguy123the sweet reality: a new year a new beginning

25th January 2006:
would you just freaking hurry up with next chapter all freaking ready god jk jk lol but deriosly hurry up

Author's Response: ITS NOT ME ITS THE FRIGGEN COMPUTER. I POSTED THEM OVER AGAIN AND THEY STILL ARENT SHOWING UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassidyguy123search for the lost souls: the wedding

24th January 2006:
hey u should hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: OMG I LOVE YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ACUALLY REVEIWING MY THING I WILL DEFANETLY WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER thanks again jenny bb

Author's Response: im so sorry i cant write anything this week im leaving bright and early for daytona beach tommorrow but i will try and write while im gone thanks jennybb

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassidyguy123The Call of Destiny: Diagon Alley

21st January 2006:
hey its good hurry up with more!

Author's Response: lolz thanks i will when i have time. thank you for reviewing! Dragonfire521

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidyguy123Another Harry/Draco Story: Ghost

21st January 2006:
i loved this chapter ess[ecially with minerva mcgonnagal

 Report Review

Review #5, by cassidyguy123search for the lost souls: break down

19th January 2006:
its really good you should write more and hurry up hurry thnx

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassidyguy123Year 7: Coming back

16th January 2006:
hey awesome lol

Author's Response: yeah thanks i try

Author's Response: HUrry up with more

 Report Review

Review #7, by cassidyguy123the sweet reality: unvieled

12th January 2006:
Really good i cant wait to read the next chapter hurry up with it

Author's Response: well i posted it but its currently waiting for acceptance. blugh... i hope they hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassidyguy123the sweet reality: the head room

12th January 2006:
Awesome The head room seems very cool i would love to stay there

Author's Response: i know i thought that it would be awesome. id want my room to be like that!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassidyguy123the sweet reality: a new year a new beginning

12th January 2006:
It was really good torie Awesome

Author's Response: when i said review. agh never mind lol. but thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login