Reading Reviews From Member: Babygurl
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BabygurlThe Curse of the Twilight: Out in the City

10th April 2007:
Impressive. I love Vampire stories and I write some of my own to be published (if i ever finished them) and I never realized how well they would fit with Draco Malfoy. I'm very impressed. I like the struggle he's having, it adds flavor. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks a lot Babygurl!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabygurlIn Search of Who You Are: Chapter 5

10th June 2006:
ahhhhh!!!!! what's happening???? please update soon.....this is really good

Author's Response: HAHAHA you'll have to read and see! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabygurlSecrets Behind a Smile: Harsh Words

10th June 2006:
this chapter was soooo funny.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BabygurlPoison of Survival: Awakening Shadow

31st May 2006:
wow...this is really cool...confusing, but cool.

Author's Response: good! I was aming for confusing! thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BabygurlNever Look Away: Chapter 14

24th May 2006:
Gaw.....it ended....u gotta update soon!!! Please.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabygurlSecrets Behind a Smile: Golden Trio No More

23rd May 2006:
this is really good....please update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BabygurlKeep of Fire: Chapter One: Large Red Eyes

23rd May 2006:
please hurry up and update....this is sooo good

Author's Response: Thankyou! I just sent the next chapter too my new BETA so it should be up soon! Thankyou for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabygurlBaby of Mine: A Castle Siege

18th May 2006:
what the hell????? i though draco was good......u ended it dang it...please, please, please hurry and review.....this story is soooooooooooooooo good...i love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabygurlTiny Hands of Truth: Final battles, broken hearts.

27th April 2006:
oh my god.....i just finished reading...this story was so good....i can't believe he died.....i nearly started bawling at the note....wow...i'm in shock....this was very good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabygurlRussian Roulette: Trials and Tribulations

24th April 2006:
this is awsome girl...keep it up

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated and I hope you'll like that one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabygurlCinderella Story: A Cinderella Story - Part 2

28th March 2006:
that was cheesy, but i loved it...it was so sweet....

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabygurlRussian Roulette: Always Get In For Free

20th March 2006:
oh my god....this is awsome!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks the next chapter is in limbo

 Report Review

Review #13, by BabygurlSave Me From Him: It's All In My Head

7th March 2006:
No... not corny... awsome... keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BabygurlRussian Roulette: Somebody Stop The Pain

7th March 2006:
oh my god... that's so cool! update soon!!

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #15, by BabygurlThe High School Musical II: Moving to America

3rd March 2006:
Please, please, please, update soon

Author's Response: I'll try... asap

Author's Response: srry... my computer isn't working... i'll update as soon as this computer becomes a little faster... i'm so srry

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login