Reading Reviews From Member: JenTigerPotter
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JenTigerPotter:

17th January 2007:
omigod! really funny. update soon? Pwetty pwease? Tank ou! No, I'm not crazy. Why do you ask?

Author's Response: I'll try... but I don't know if I will... mainly because my grades all close Friday so I have lots of studying to do. Yea... for more info go to my main page... it's where you click on my name, so yea, and read the big banner at the top of the page. So thanks for reviewing. And happy readings!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JenTigerPotterNever Let the Memories Fade: The Joys of Having Friends

13th December 2006:
UPDATE SON! (by the way, my last review, was supposed to say SOON not SON) And I'm still mental!

Author's Response: Hahaha... yea I figured it should say soon seeing as I'm definitely not your son! Haha. Don't worry... I'm completely mental too. Yay! Anyways... thanks so much for the review! The next chapter is already waiting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JenTigerPotterO The Horror!: Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

4th December 2006:
*complete silence*You were eating chocolate when you wrote this, weren't you? Either that or you had a lot of sugar or something. . . . Or you were listening to Panic! or Fall Out Boy. . . .Or you were hanging with Lyss. . . .Or you were fantasizing about Orlando Bloom and/or Johnny Depp. . . .Or-oh you get the point!

Author's Response: Wow...I hang out with you too much. I was eating a brownie (with nuts!), followed by three candy canes, playing 30 Seconds to Mars, Panic!, Fall Out Boy, and 'Teenage Dirtbag', not hanging out with Lyss, but I had just emailed her, thinking about Johnny Depp and Gerard Way.... Yeah, I am pathetic. Yes, I know it was kind of stupid. No, I'm not sorry I wrote it, 'cos it brought to mind LOTS of things you just don't put in a fanfiction that ISN'T undergoing some heavy restriction. The version in my head was much funnier, because it was more. . . . we'll say ADULT, but I don't think that's the right word. . . . Anyway, TTYL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JenTigerPotterNever Let the Memories Fade: Class Begins

1st December 2006:
You might wanna cover your ears. *clears throat* UPDATE SON! Thank you. And yes, I am mental, and you WERE thinking it, you're just in denial.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already waiting! Wow, it feels really good to be able to say that. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JenTigerPotterIf the Ring Fits: In which ingenuity is not a strong point

22nd November 2006:
I was laughing alot while reading this chapter, which is kinda bad since I'm in class, and I'm supposed to be taking a test. See ya in detention!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry I made you laugh in class, although I'm glad you thought it was funny! Your review made me laugh, but luckily I'm at my house! I hope you don't really get detention! (I'd feel bad.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by JenTigerPotter:

18th November 2006:
*tear runs down cheek* *sobs* Great story. Sorry it had to end.

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry, but it was a pleasure entertaining you! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JenTigerPotterCaptive of the Enemy: Finally

18th November 2006:
*eye starts twitching* Update, update, UPDATE! Uh-I mean-please?

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by JenTigerPotterOne Moment at a Time: Horcruxes

9th November 2006:
Oi! You stole that name from A Series of Unfortunate Events! Can't wait till next chapter, update soon.

Author's Response: Haha, guess I should have read A Series of Unfortunate Events cause you're the second person to say that! I actually found that name on one of the many sites I use when trying to make up names. Since it's a French name (and Renato is French) I liked it and used it. Sorry to all you Lemony Snicket fans! hehe, thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JenTigerPotterThe Girl In The Picture: Oh the Tales we Tell

3rd November 2006:
Damn! Looks like Cassi beat me to the whole 'first one to review a chapter' thing. Great story. By the way, Destined Tragedy IS a good story. If you haven't read it yet, you should. I've read the whole story atleast ten times(in the course of two years). I usually only do that if it's really good/really funny. Okay, I'm done ranting about Destined Tragedy, now. Update soon? PLEASE?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JenTigerPotter:

29th October 2006:
*gasps* Update, update, UPDATE!!! *clears throat* I mean, please?

 Report Review

Review #11, by JenTigerPotterForget Me Not: The fall that fixed it all

29th October 2006:
OMFG! Update soon? PLEASE?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JenTigerPotterIf the Ring Fits: In which there is much ado about pie

28th October 2006:
Update soon? PLEASE?! Yes, I KNOW I'm mental, thanks for the compliment!

Author's Response: I'll try!! I really will! And really...who isn't mental? *looks around for hands and sees none* :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by JenTigerPotterAlone Facing Darkness: Slinker and Stinker

28th October 2006:
Update soon? It's hard to find a good Harry Potter/Lord of the Rings story these days.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JenTigerPotterWhat They Don't Know: Of Deadly Visits and Daunting Promises

24th October 2006:
*eye starts twitching* Must--know--Lily's--secret! Update soon?

Author's Response: Ha ha ha. You'll find out soon, dont worry.

I'm actually rather fond of Lily's role in the next chapter.

But that's enough of that.

Thanks so much for you review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by JenTigerPotterA Titanic Romance: The Magic of The Titanic

23rd October 2006:
Update soon?

Author's Response: of course ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JenTigerPotterIt's a twin thing.: Floo Powder

22nd October 2006:
This is great. Personally, I think it's better than my stories. Update soon?

Author's Response: Wow thanks, I don't know your stuff is amazing. Thanks anyway though next update will be very soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JenTigerPotterHold Your Tongue: Returning to Hogwarts

22nd October 2006:
Update soon? I'd say something all smart-like if I wasn't a blonde and it wasn't in the morning.

Author's Response: haha. nice. i'll update when i finish the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JenTigerPotterThe 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Eleventh Commandment

17th October 2006:
ROTFLMAO! The end kinda reminds me of the ending of the first book, ya know? Great story. I always hate to see a story end, especially when it's about the marauders!

Author's Response: yeah, me too. Thanks though!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JenTigerPotterThe Sketchbook: The Diaries

14th October 2006:
Please update soon?

Author's Response: I will be updating really soon. I am working on chapter nine. Thanks for reading and reviewing. -HPFchamber

 Report Review

Review #20, by JenTigerPotterThe 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Ninth Commandment

14th October 2006:
Great chapter. Ca't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JenTigerPotterQuidditch Pitch: Quidditch Pitch

12th October 2006:
Omigod! Have you ever heard of the song History Repeating?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JenTigerPotterThe Ship Of Dreams: Chapter 4 - Sweet Revenge

12th October 2006:
What are the missing words?

 Report Review

Review #23, by JenTigerPotterA Change of Vision: Chapter Five

12th October 2006:
Wow. This is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JenTigerPotterHere's to Our Friends: Here's to Our Friends

12th October 2006:
This is a good story. I really think that you should continue this. You know, when you have the time.

Author's Response: You aren't the only person to mention this to me, and I'd like to but I'm trying to finish at least one of my longer stories before I come back to this one. But really, thank you for reviewing, it means so much. ~Inspiredphoenix

 Report Review

Review #25, by JenTigerPotterNot your ordinary movie romance: Challenges and Arguments

11th October 2006:
Update?

Author's Response: will do soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>