Reading Reviews From Member: CNR
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CNRA New Revelation: The Posion

6th March 2007:
awesome story, ive really gotten into it, keep the chapters coming

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CNRA Zabini Revealed: Sleepovers and Surprises

19th April 2006:
hey awesome story keep adding more chapters!!!

Author's Response: thanx.. i'm working on chappie 4

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #3, by CNRLong Road Home: Fears Unveiled

13th March 2006:
i loved the whole thing just hurry up and write the last few chapters please!!! I loved it. you have a gift forn writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by CNRJust A Bad Dream: Epilogue - Say It

1st March 2006:
i loved it. it was so suspense full!!!! IT WAS TERRIFIC

 Report Review

Review #5, by CNRWhat Could have Been: What could have been... is real

24th February 2006:
hey i read your whole story and i just loved it .it rox!!!

Author's Response: thank you! im glad u liked it cse i loved writing it! x x

 Report Review

Review #6, by CNRRead Between The Lines: "You've Caught Mine Too .. "

21st February 2006:
hey loved it paigggie awesome story!

Author's Response: I lurver you more then life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CNRTiny Hands of Truth: Final battles, broken hearts.

16th February 2006:
omg i loved it and you made me cry it was sooo sad :(:(:(:(:(

 Report Review

Review #8, by CNRForever: Forever

15th February 2006:
i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CNRStrawberries on Ice: Love

14th February 2006:
awesomeness story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CNR:

11th February 2006:
i wish you had done more chapters. but it was really good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, but I prefer it how it is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CNRGryffindor Pride: Chapter one

11th February 2006:
i loved it. keep writing more chapters.

Author's Response: I will and thnx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CNRRemember To Breathe: Too Good To Be True

2nd February 2006:
awesome story i love it

Author's Response: thank you doll.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CNRShattered: Home

1st February 2006:
i totally didn't understand what was going on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CNRMy Baby: Confrontation

30th January 2006:
i read a lot of sotrieds on this site and this is the first story i hated. I htought it was appaling and stupid. Yous hould never agian wright fanfictions. your grammar was excellent but pleas enever again wright a harry potter fan fiction

Author's Response: your wanring commes a little bit too late as i already have five stories posted on this site and i must say that only one of them is as bad as you think this story is. i also feel obliged to remark that this is the RUDEST review i have ever recieved. you might have at least told me WHY you did not like it. your grammar and spelling arwe appaling so please never again write a review!!

Author's Response: Actually i now have 4 fics and NONE of them are any worse than loads of others i have read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CNRMy Baby: Revelation

30th January 2006:
a little confusing but good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by CNRMy Baby: Revelation

30th January 2006:
a little confusing but good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by CNRHarry Potter and the REAL Horcruxes: Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

30th January 2006:
awesome story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: Im going to miss you

27th January 2006:
omfg you just had to end the story here? why not after hERMIONIE HAD THE ABY( YOUR STORY IS AWESOME) IT JUST PISSES me off that you ended it here

Author's Response: Calm down therer will be a sequel, and it pisses a lot of people off but i like the ending

 Report Review

Review #19, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: Two months sooner

27th January 2006:
awesomeness

Author's Response: yea

 Report Review

Review #20, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: Try-Outs

27th January 2006:
awesomeness!!!

Author's Response: yep Im glad u liked the story

 Report Review

Review #21, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: Angry Friends and Enemies

27th January 2006:
awesome

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: The Prefects Bathroom

27th January 2006:
pretty good chapter

Author's Response: thanks i likeed it

 Report Review

Review #23, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: Classes start

27th January 2006:
ok ok ill review!!! i loive your story you have a real gift.

Author's Response: omg thankyou sooom much

 Report Review

Review #24, by CNRThe Day the Music Died: The Plan

27th January 2006:
awesome start

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by CNRSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Starting Again

27th January 2006:
awesome story and sorry to hear about your friend

Author's Response: thanks!! and my friend and i are no longer friends...she was to mean to me

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>