Reading Reviews From Member: skatey_katy
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skatey_katyHarry Potter The Next Generation: Shadow Shifters

28th April 2007:
Hey cousin! I havent actually read this chapter yet or most of the others but i just thought another review would do you good on this chapter, but seriosuly you dont need anymore reviews! SHARE THEM WITH ME PLS! lol, jokes.
Well i'm working on my stories so that maybe one day i can become a trusted author like you. So i've forgotten the address for glittering moments. Please give it to me so i can continue with my story. And also pretty please please please please please will you make me a banner for 'The Marauders'. Please! With a cherry on top and chocolate sauce and a flake! lol

Thanks!
Your cousin
Skatey_katy
Moo

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes, well thanks for the review, I shal send you the link for GM now-now. I will certainly make you a banner. See ya around

 Report Review

Review #2, by skatey_katyHarry Potter and a Puff of Smoke: In an Instant

28th April 2007:
Hey, sorry i cant read your story cause its got spoilers,
But as soon as i read the 7th book i'll read yours.
I'm sure its good.
Bye bye
Chat l8er

Author's Response: K kwl thx any way!
:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by skatey_katySeeds of the School: For Magic

19th December 2006:
Very interesting, its gonna make a good story! update soon.

Author's Response: That's great, gald you think so cus, I might update think sometime, but it is temporarily abandoned as I have too much else to do at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by skatey_katySeeds of the School: Slytherin Prologue

19th December 2006:
Kewl, off to go read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Okies, thats great! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by skatey_katyHarry Potter The Next Generation: Fifty Silver Sickles

1st May 2006:
Hey cousin! Great story you've got going here. These stories are long so i take about well lets just say a long time to read them so sorry if I dont review them that often.
Well my stories are really short so you can review those quickly and I need more reviews! any way lov ya. ( Oh and for the people reading my review please I am begging you to read my story and please dont just read them review them cause I really am sick and tired of having loads and loads of reads but like basically no reviews and I really have to catch up to my wonderful cousin alex. The story names are:
My sista from outta mangolia
Time to grow
The last battle
Dancing for ya'll!
TKS)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review cus, just remember I don't think your really allowed to beg for reviews in reviews I'll get to your stories on the week end thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by skatey_katySNAP!CRACKLE!POP!: Chapter 1

23rd March 2006:
Ahhh so cute. Write more soon please. I'm really loving dis.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skatey_katyMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 3: Da-da

16th March 2006:
It was long but nice

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by skatey_katyMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

5th February 2006:
Can you get any better? I don't think so. Girl you're already soring above the clouds, you're actually higher. Please can you write chapter 3 very very very very very soon or I think that I might die!!! Again your full of brill ideas and you're just.... again a brilliant author. K enough about you... Lets go onto your story. Brilliant!!

Author's Response: oh wow! thanks SO much! you made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by skatey_katyLove of a Vampire: Woods of Fang

1st February 2006:
Its cuming! Don't worry you'll write great stories, this one will probably go far since its totally kiff and really different. I've written a story called My sista from outta mangolia please could you read and review it cause nooooo one has reviewed it and also could you read my other story time to grow that one is really nice. If u do thanks a million. As you say constructive Critisim is welcome with open arms.

Author's Response: Ty for you awesome review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by skatey_katyHarry Potter The Next Generation: Books, Cauldrons, Wands and More.

28th January 2006:
tessie!! its quite a chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks , is it quite a chapter in a good way or a bad way? Good I'm hoping! : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by skatey_katyStolen Innocence: The Friendly Potion

27th January 2006:
write again soon or you'll have another murderer after you.

Author's Response: Oh God, now theres 4!! >.<

Author's Response: Oh God, now theres 4!! >.<

 Report Review

Review #12, by skatey_katyStolen Innocence: Thoughts and Bombfairies

27th January 2006:
Nice one!!! Poor poor hermione.

Author's Response: ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by skatey_katyStolen Innocence: WHAT?!

25th January 2006:
Hey sorry about your great-grandfather passing away… That must have been sad. You've gotta be an author one day... Youre story is brill sorry that i didn't review your first 2 chapters. They were great 2.........

Author's Response: Wow, I didnt think I was that good at writing, but thanks ^_^ I'm planning to be a novelist... Anyways thanks for reading and reviewing these but Im updating all of my chapters soon if you feel like re reading them ^^ Bye! -GM

 Report Review

Review #14, by skatey_katyStolen Innocence: SMACK!

25th January 2006:
okay... What did harry do 2 her?

Author's Response: Read and find out xDDDD

 Report Review

Review #15, by skatey_katyTheir Game: The Plan

25th January 2006:
Loving it 2 bits,more very soon.

Author's Response: I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by skatey_katyI Love the Way You Love Me: I Love the Way You Love Me

25th January 2006:
Loved it.....Can you do Their life after hogwarts and like add a bit to the song?

Author's Response: thanks! i might later but rightnow i am soooo swamped! i have like three stories going!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by skatey_katyMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

25th January 2006:
Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please, Please!!!!!!!! Write some more! I loved it. The story is great, and it'll get even better. Make your next chapter soon. VERY VERY VERY SOON OR I MITE JUST DIE!!!!!!! Thanks 4 writing this story. P.S Please reply.

Author's Response: i always reply! thanks for the awewsome review! i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by skatey_katyCrying with Red Tears, and Screaming without You: The Mark

22nd January 2006:
I think that its ok, but still liked your first chapter more.

Author's Response: thanx! u should read the other chapters. their wicked good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by skatey_katyCrying with Red Tears, and Screaming without You: Child of a Demon

22nd January 2006:
Nice one!

Author's Response: thanx! ill see if i can find some of your storys!

 Report Review

Review #20, by skatey_katyTwo Weeks, Everything Changes: Chapter 1

22nd January 2006:
COOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by skatey_katyRemembering: First and Only!

22nd January 2006:
I liked it. Its different to all the other stories on the site. I would like it if you did like an add on to this story and like tell us what happened later in the church. Really you should. I've added you to my faveourites. (Excuse my spelling) Nice one....!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by skatey_katyThe Only One She Ever Loved: Prologue

21st January 2006:
Nice. Very long but nice. Thanks for putting lily in she's 1 of my fave people.

Author's Response: Lily is 1 if the MAIN characters in this story. there will be 2 parts of this story. part 1 is the story of the marauders. part 2 will be with the trio. WILL BE MUCH LONGER. we're talking like at least 20 long chapters altogether. keep reading. it gets much better. this is a dual written ff. me and my friend.

Author's Response: That first reply was Foxclaw ^^ She's co-writing this wonderful story with me. As she said, we're planning on making this a tow-part series if we could ever get the second part's plot to move :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by skatey_katyHarry Potter The Next Generation: The Potter People

21st January 2006:
Nice one but sorry it was way confusing. I was really confuzed with all da kids. But other wise it was nice. still liked the first chapter more....

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I know, I get that all the time and I totally agree with everyone who says it. After all I wrote the first two chapters when I was thirteen (three years ago) even if I only posted them when I found this wonderful site! Any way I like to think that my writing has progressed a little since then and I hope that you, my darling cousin, will continue on and read and review the other chapters in the near future! lol! : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by skatey_katyHarry Potter The Next Generation: Meet the Weasleys

21st January 2006:
WOW!!! This story is da bomb! Tessie who would have thought that you could write this way. I'm blown away...probably all the way ausie.Lov ya .

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review cousin! I'm really glad that you like it so far! Hope to read more of your story as soon as it is up too! lol! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login