Reading Reviews From Member: mhunt
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mhuntSecrets Behind a Smile: Pansy's Stinging Statement

8th September 2006:
I liked the chapter. Yet I was a little lost when Hermione went to the Headmaster office.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mhuntLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

21st June 2006:
This chapter was great. It was so romantic and wonderful. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mhuntComing Home: To sleep perchance to dream

11th June 2006:
Awsome Chapter. At least they got to see each other in thier dreams. Hopefully they will be able to be together soon right???

Author's Response: Hi there mhunt - so glad you've had a chance to check out the latest chapter and that you enjoyed it. But I think you'll see Harry home sooner rather than later. I had such fun writing this one so I need him to come home soon! After writing about James - Harry and Ginny scenes are my favorite! Thanks for the review! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #4, by mhuntInevitable Deceit: The Turncoat Hufflepuff

11th June 2006:
This chapter was worth the wait. You totally confused me as to what side Snape is on. Update Soon.

Author's Response: Aren't we all ALWAYS confused as to which side Snape is on? Haha, Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mhuntSecrets Behind a Smile: Harsh Words

1st June 2006:
Great Chapter - Loved the punch. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. Me too. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mhuntComing Home: The End of a Bad Week

1st June 2006:
Jenn Lynn

One word for this chapter AWESOME. I loved James Accidental Magic and that Ginny has stolen something of Harry's. Please, Please, Please make him come home soon!!!!!

Thanks for the frequent updates.


mhunt

Author's Response: hey Mhunt! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed chapter 23 so much. Probably as much as I enjoyed writing it - I had a great time writing James and his little tantrum and liked writing the part about Ginny nicking Harry's clothes.. I mean she had to have something of his right? Stay tuned for Chapter 24 - you'll be pleasantly surprised.

You're quite welcome for the frequent updates and thanks for the review!

~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #7, by mhuntGinny in Waiting: Dementors in Diagon Alley

25th May 2006:
Great Chapter. Update Soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mhuntInevitable Deceit: The Telling For Draco

18th May 2006:
Great Twist. Update Soon.

Author's Response: thank you i did since then! Hopefully will do so again soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mhuntComing Home: Waking up

15th May 2006:
Wonderful chapter. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mhuntWhen Life Goes On...: Chapter six, in which Hermione of old returns

4th May 2006:
Great Chapter. Thanks for keeping this story going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mhuntInevitable Deceit: The Unbreakable Vow

25th April 2006:
Awesome chapter !!!!! I have a seeking suspension that you have a twist coming which no one expects. Pls update soon.

Author's Response: Well I hope to find one! I've yet to write it =(

 Report Review

Review #12, by mhuntComing Home: A Quarry Caught

20th April 2006:
Another great chapter. From what I gathered in reading this chapter, there is something going on with Harry's partner isn't there?? :-). Hopefully it will not be to long before he returns to Ginny right? Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Yeah - Ariadne has some issues - mainly she likes Harry a little too much. But no - he'll be heading home to Ginny soon - they do miss each other so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mhuntComing Home: Wedding plans

24th March 2006:
This chapter was great. So what is taking Harry so long to get back???? :-) I know you have a plan for him returning, I’m trying to wait patiently. Are we going to see little James experiencing some magic soon??? Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Well - Harry will be back soon. He's got somethings to settle with Draco - keep being patient - I promise I won't keep him away for too much longer. James actually experienced a little bit of magic in Chapter 20 - it was VERY subtle - but if you re-read the part of him playing with is wizards.. he was levitating the snitch. I'm trying to incorporate more magic into him. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mhuntProtection: A New Friendship

20th March 2006:
Another great start for a story. Pls update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much mhunt. The update was just submitted today so hopefully it will post soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mhuntGinny in Waiting: Tests

20th March 2006:
Loved it. Great cilffhander at the end. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Like I told someone else, I usually don't do cliffhangers, but the chapter was getting long, and it seemed like a good place to stop. I hope to have chapter 7 done fairly soon, though probably not before the March 24 to 28 "shut down". I hope you will continue to read and take the time to comment.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mhuntA Dream of Hope: The Lion and the Serpent

9th March 2006:
Great Update. :-) I could really feel the love they both have for each other. I loved how you used the mirror also to make them both realize how they felt about each other and their future. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad their emotions came through in my writing. I'm also glad you liked how the Mirror fit into the scene. Thanks for your wonderfully supportive comments! I appreciate the post! ~Sugar

 Report Review

Review #17, by mhuntOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

27th February 2006:
Loved the story. when is the sequal comming.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's coming soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by mhuntOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

27th February 2006:
Loved the story. when is the sequal comming.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's coming soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by mhuntOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

27th February 2006:
Loved the story. when is the sequal comming.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's coming soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by mhuntComing Home: Missing you

27th February 2006:
Loved the chapter. Are they going to get together soon. :-)

Author's Response: Hey - thanks for the review! Harry will be on his way home in the near future. I do believe he's found the king-pin in the death-eaters nest in the Urals. But then again old Malfoy is such a little rat - oops- ferret - we'll see where the story takes itself!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mhuntComing Home: Rules

18th February 2006:
Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks - and for those faithful and fearless readers that check the reviews page - Chapter 19 is now in the queue - cross your fingers for a quick validation!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mhuntOur Dead Baby: Part 4 - Bittersweet Memories

17th February 2006:
Great Update. Cannot wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mhuntOne Look: Too Good To Last

3rd February 2006:
Another AWESOME chapter. I love the way the relationship was tested. Keep up the great job. Noe M.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mhuntOne Look: Too Good To Last

3rd February 2006:
Another AWESOME chapter. I love the way the relationship was tested. Keep up the great job. Noe M.

Author's Response: Thanks Noe! I will certainly try and I am thrilled that you liked it... I felt that everyone deserved a little bit of Harry and Ginny working together and you know... doing their thing after everything... Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mhuntDaddy: September Nineteenth

3rd February 2006:
Awesome chapter. Great Job. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>