Reading Reviews From Member: Translationplease
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TranslationpleaseHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th August 2007:
short but good, the sequel sounds good too!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TranslationpleaseVisually Deprived: Visually Deprived

3rd August 2007:
it was funny and a really good idea--normally i dont even read one-shots, i dont know why, just not always my favorite thing but yours was good! cheers!

Author's Response: Aww im glad yu gave it a chance and enjoyed it =D Thanks!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #3, by TranslationpleaseHow To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

31st July 2007:
ew i really dont like Jamie--like actually thinking that Sirius wouldnt want Rory is like so incredibly dumb and shes kinda really stupid
haha sorry, my opinion on the matter, but it was still greatly written! sucks your away for two weeks

Author's Response: thanks! haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by TranslationpleaseLove Hurts: Youíre Not Alone

29th July 2007:
aww soo sad! but soo glad you updated! continue with the greatness! haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by TranslationpleaseSaving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

24th July 2007:
I liked this entire story and I have read it over the past two days--it was quite entertaining and I liked the fact that she got over her whole fairytales-suck thing.(though I am really the same way and all my stories tend to end up sad...what can i say--i really am bitter haha) but once again, it was good, liked it a lot! Cheers to finishing!

Author's Response: thanks so much, i always love to see a new reader!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TranslationpleaseHow To Save A Life: Chapter 19: Lost and Found

23rd July 2007:
ah! why doesnt she just tell sirius and get it over with??

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TranslationpleaseWith or Without You: Three Bombs in One Day

16th July 2007:
AH! damnnn you for stopping there!! haha, that was ammazing and i love this story sooo so much!! cant wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: I'm workin' on it I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TranslationpleaseWood and Wilde: The Show Must Go On, Part 2

11th July 2007:
ah! that was an amazing story--i read it all like today! it was great and i cant wait to read the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by TranslationpleaseLove Hurts: Big Girls Do Cry

9th May 2007:
ughh---i hate crying too

 Report Review

Review #10, by TranslationpleaseHow To Save A Life: Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

23rd April 2007:
haha, it was great as always! and good luck with the boy!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TranslationpleaseNot Your Average Girl: Ladies First

3rd April 2007:
ohhh interestinggg

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #12, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: First of the Gang to Die

4th March 2007:
ahh, sad to see such a good story come to an end, but I loved the entire trilogy and I cant wait until I read your next story! (especially because its an Oliver one!)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! the oliver/oc fic is posted!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: I Will Follow You into the Dark

27th February 2007:
its been good...strike that...its been amazing. I have followed this story from the beginning and I have to say, i was kind of expecting this. she kinda had to die, after all, she would have been a mess without will...he was such a catch and they were so perfect for eachother, that one with out the other just didnt seem to work.she was so courageous, i only wish i could be like that.its been fun G.S. and I cant wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i mean, i didn't want to make rhian out as this weak girl who just can't go on without her boyfriend...but because she's so strong, she ended up in the wrong place at the wrong time. i hope that came across. you totally seem to understand it. i hope you like the epilogue! i've got maybe half of it done, so HOPEFULLY it'll be edited in a week...

 Report Review

Review #14, by TranslationpleaseHow To Save A Life: Chapter 7: One more guest

21st February 2007:
awww...loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: Summer of '69

17th February 2007:
YOU CAN NOT BE SERIOUS!!! o my god, i realy liked this story, and that basically just killed it...really, im not that mean, and i bet i know where this is going, but killing Will, like I just had tears in my eyes, and that doesnt happen.grrr
will was such a good boy...

Author's Response: wow, i'm sorry that this chapter really negatively affected the story. i guess since i've been playing around with the idea for so long i didn't realize how out of nowhere it must have seemed. i love will too! i didn't LIKE writing his death. he sort of...he was already dead when he came to me, if that makes any sense. i didn't cackle sadistically when i wrote this chapter. i was super bummed. but i think it adds quite a nice twist. rhian probably could not hate voldy more than she does right now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: Wake Lily Up When February Ends

16th February 2007:
yeah, that was pretty sad.

Author's Response: tears. i know personally i hate sad stories and sad chapters. but all my rhian stories have had a LOT of happy chapters. gotta balance everything out, you know?

 Report Review

Review #17, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: Somebody's Getting Married Today

24th January 2007:
oh come on sirius...not cool.

Author's Response: don't get me wrong, i love sirius probably too much, considering that he's fictional and dead. but part of his appeal are his inherent character flaws, included a bloated sense of confidence and a sometimes selfish nature. he's a fun guy, who is dedicated to his friends and fighting for good, but doesn't recognize that he and rhian aren't right for each other. they both are lighthearted, but rhian's priority is to work hard and make something of herself while sirius would much prefer to go through life without breaking a sweat. that's just my interpretation of sirius, and i'm sure everyone sees different aspects of his character, but my interpretation of him isn't compatible with rhian. thanks fo' reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TranslationpleaseHow Will I Know?: Chapter 1: Meet the Teams

17th January 2007:
liked it, and i will be back for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! Hope you'll keep reading! Thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #19, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: A Very Important Discussion

12th January 2007:
ha.ha.ha. I swear, if you end the story with it turning out to be a dream, you might just be the one to "mysteriously" choke on gum
hehehe, just kiddinggg...

Author's Response: best to end it majestically, i suppose. i'm pretty sure the last chapter will be an epilogue (i'm not purposely copying jkr, it will just work the best!). i have not yet decided what i want the last word to be, though nothing as morbid and serious as "scar." perhaps pigmy puff...nah.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: The Homeless Teenage Millionaire

10th January 2007:
aw...so cutee.something kinky is about to happen in that house though isnt it? haha, those naughty two

Author's Response: who knows?

 Report Review

Review #21, by TranslationpleaseImagine a Life: Halloween preparations

3rd January 2007:
like it, I just started, and believe me, ill be back!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TranslationpleaseStairway to Heaven: Gidget Fidget

1st December 2006:
LOVE IT! soo happy they ended up together, and I LOVE MASH! i have like every season on dvd, its amazzzing, and i agree, one of the funniest shows, cant wait for the next! (and you updated so quickly, sweeet)

Author's Response: thanks so much for always writing great reviews! and i do love to add all the little cultural references into this story (since it deals so much more with the muggle world than the previous two).

 Report Review

Review #23, by TranslationpleaseTruth, Love, and Lies: Visits and Funerals

27th November 2006:
awww, thats soo sad, but his grandpa is so cute

Author's Response: I love writing about Grandfather Richard. He's a funny dude. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by TranslationpleaseBest Mates and Blind Dates: The Blushee

24th November 2006:
i like it so far and cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: thank you, i hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TranslationpleaseLet's say...: 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

24th November 2006:
oh she so loves him

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>