Reading Reviews From Member: HurtfulEyes
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Many Broken Things

24th November 2008:
That Regulus character isn't very nice now is he? Good on Janelle for punching him :)
xx
Hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #27, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Sexy Boys and Drunken Rants

24th November 2008:
Phowar! Sirius Black topless :)
xx
Hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #28, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Interactions On Many Levels

23rd November 2008:
:)
xx
hurtfuleyes
ps. yes i do notice that my reviewa are getting shorter, its just that its getting later and i really want to keep on reading before someone comes and kicks me off the computer and tells me to go to bed :P

 Report Review

Review #29, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Public Break Ups .... or not.

23rd November 2008:
awww that chapter was hilarious but also sweet :)
xx hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #30, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Fake Boyfriends and Girlfriends

23rd November 2008:
"am i suducing you?
"do you want a punch in the face?"
I love those two lines :)
They make me happy :P
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #31, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Practicing the Basics of Human Kindness

23rd November 2008:
Wow, for someone so strange she sure has a mouth that would rival a sailor :)
xx
hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #32, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Party Invitations

23rd November 2008:
:)
I fricken love you :)
This story is amazing :)
xx hurtuleyes

 Report Review

Review #33, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Flying Forks

23rd November 2008:
At three different points in this chapter, I laughed out loud. Now my whole family thinks I'm crazy :P
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #34, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Impressive Reasoning

23rd November 2008:
A fascist sporadic bumping wonder.
Wow.
Just reading that makes me crack a smile :)
Loving the story so far :)
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #35, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Faux Pas'

23rd November 2008:
Aww, I love this character! :)
She's funny and quirky and you can't help but love her :)
Can't wait to read the next chapter :)
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #36, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Stolen Kisses

23rd November 2008:
Oh My God. She fainted?? I don't know if I want to read anymore! haha This is making me embarassed while just reading it! And i'm not the kind of person who deals with embarassment well. I can bearly even watch an embarssing moment on a tv show before i turn it over! haha.
Can't wait to read more :) xx HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #37, by HurtfulEyesJust One of the Guys: Chapter 36

18th November 2008:
Awww Fred's such a gentleman! I want him :)
Keep up the good work :) I'm so happy you've finished the story! That means that I wont have to wait long for the next chapter:)
xxx
Hurtfuleyes

Author's Response: Oh, the story's been done for ages. It's posted on a different site, fanfiction(dot)net. Someone asked that I post it here way back. It's taken me longer to get it up here than it did to actually write it. Anyway, it's the validation lines that take forever to get through. That and I this chapter got rejected, I had to edit out a couple words they felt were too discriptive. *eye roll* Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HurtfulEyesLustful Thoughts: Guilt and Shock

16th November 2008:
I really love this story! its really origional that he can only hear cirtan thoughts, origional and hilarious! haha
I feel bad for Harry! Poor guy has to listen to all of it!
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I didn't want him hearing all thoughts as I think it would have been a bit to predictable and hard to follow. I thought this would be funnier lol.

You have to feel sorry for poor Harry lol. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #39, by HurtfulEyesAddict: Withdrawl

16th November 2008:
wow. I thought that Ron had like died... or was it not Ron?? Ooh was it like Fred or something and thats why she's sad because he died? And thats why Ron said he knows how shes feeling because it was his brother!?
Update soon! :D
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: LOL, I am loving all these theories that I am getting, but of coarse I will not tell. I am just glad that you like it and it leaves people still guessing. Thanks so much for your continuous support. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by HurtfulEyesAddict: Admitting You Have A Problem

13th November 2008:
I really loved that chapter and I was so like involved in it, i didnt even notice there was no dialogue, which is big for me because i usually prefer dialogue to long descriptions of things, but there's something different about this story that just makes me not notice and want to read more and more!
You have a real talent :)
xx HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Oh good, thank you. I do have some dialogue worked out for later, but right now I still feel that they are trapped in their own emotions too much to be able to express them vocally.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HurtfulEyesThe Facts of Life: The Birds and the Bees

12th November 2008:
awww this story was so cute!! :D
Keep up the awesome work!
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments, I'm glad you enjoyed my story :)
I've just submitted Ch 11 so it should be updated soonish.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #42, by HurtfulEyesLife Collides: Coming Clean

9th November 2008:
Loved the chapter =]
Can't wait for the next one!!
xx
Hurtfuleyes

Author's Response: I am glad that you did, I have no clue when the next one will be out, but hopefully sooner then this one. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #43, by HurtfulEyesAddict: Intervention

8th November 2008:
Two words : Loved it!
:)
Aww poor hermione! And poor Draco!
I think they should just get together, but then again that would kinda ruin the story if they were just like "hey, he's good looking. i'm gonna love him now" in the next chapter haha
Update soon! :D
xxx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I will update sometime with in the week. Yeah, can't make it to easy for them can I? Glad you like it and thanks so much for your continuous support. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by HurtfulEyesNon Mihi, Non Tibi, Sed Nobis: Chapter 4

6th November 2008:
DUM DUM DUM! haha
I really love this story! tis amazing

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. The story really has a special place in my heart, because it was my very first. Thank you for the review, and be sure to keep an eye out for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HurtfulEyesAddict: The Need

5th November 2008:
aw Poor Hermione! :(
good thing Draco's there though :)
update soon :)
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Yes, it is quite sad... I will hopefully be updating again with in a week. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #46, by HurtfulEyesAddict: Stomach Acid

2nd November 2008:
I really like this story, and I like how unconsiously Hermione is depending on Draco.
I think it your writing shows it as very natural, like they're real people.
I love this story! keep up the good work :D
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I am glad that you are enjoying my story and hope that you continue to do so.

 Report Review

Review #47, by HurtfulEyesLearning Your Language: Of Singed Eyebrows

29th October 2008:
I really like this story :)
Keep it up, you're an excellent writer :)
update soon
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #48, by HurtfulEyesJust One of the Guys: Chapter 32

18th October 2008:
awww I love Hermione and Fred!
I was so happy when I got on HPFF (for the first time in like a month) and saw that you had 9 new chapters that I havnt read :)
Keep up the awesome work and update soon :D
xxx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, there was this great 3 or 4 days where the queue was nice and short, got a lot of chapters posted then. Glad you're still enjoying the fic.

 Report Review

Review #49, by HurtfulEyesFinding Himself: black and blue mail

10th October 2008:
Yay! A new chapter! :D
Haha when I saw this was up I actually did scream and I almost jumped in joy (but that probably would have been stupid since my laptop is on my lap haha)
I loved the chapter. Haha I can't wait to see more of Harry teaching! And whats gonna happen with the Vampires ?? :D
Please update soon! I seriously can't wait!
x
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #50, by HurtfulEyesA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Meeting the father...

5th October 2008:
sorry it's taking so long people! i promise the next chapter will be up soon!

Author's Response: ... and it will be

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>