Reading Reviews From Member: HurtfulEyes
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HurtfulEyesCrossing into Chaos: Abductions and ultimatums

13th December 2010:
Why? WHY? Why did you have to leave it there and have no more chapters up? :'(
I haven't read this story in ages and I was happily surprised to see a new chapter up, but I'm totally depressed now because you had to leave it at this bar-sturd of a cliffhanger!
Please update soon! I don't think I'll be able to handle anything more than a week of anticipation. One Week!
Pretty please with cherries on top update soon? :)
x
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #2, by HurtfulEyesBeat It.: Tryouts.

4th April 2010:
I love the beginning to this story :) I can't wait for more!
x

Author's Response: more is coming! Thanks for the reveiw, very much appreciated:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HurtfulEyesFinding Himself: A brief lesson in Semantics

15th December 2009:
Omg. The smile that formed on my face when I saw that there was another chapter was unreal. You made me hum while walking around the house. HUM! Loved the chapter, wish it was longer but I always wish that cause I can't get enough :)
Please update soon :D
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by HurtfulEyesTwo lipsticks and a lover: Of Marco and Escorts

13th September 2009:
Nooo! Why arent there anymore updated chapters?? :(
I thought there was one more... :(
Loving the story! Please write more soon :)
xxx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #5, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Shocking News and Black Coats

13th July 2009:
**Throws multiple rocks**
Thats for the eternity of a wait for this chapter!
**Throws more rocks**
And thats for leaving on such a cliff hanger!
If i didn't love you so much for your amazing characters and writing I'd throw more but I'm afraid I'll hit your hands and have to wait even longer for them to heal before you can write the next chapter.
...Though I wouldn't mind hitting your legs so all you'll be able to do is sit at the computer :P
Haha ok. Random threatening crazy rant over :P
Loved the chapter. Love the story. Can't wait for more :)
xx HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #6, by HurtfulEyesLife Collides: Making Amends

2nd June 2009:
You should have added the Weasleys into this chapter! I need more! haha
Absolutly loved the chapter, and still love this story :)
Keep up the amazing work!
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I know! But I was up writing late, and I really just wanted to get the chapter posted. Plus, I thought it was a great place to end it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Purple Blood

10th May 2009:
Wow! Pansy is a criminal mastermind? Who whould have thunk it?
I can't wait to read more! You have to update soon!
x x x x
HurtfulEyes
10/10 for both stories :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: A Trip Through Time

9th May 2009:
... Glad Darkness is alive. Is that girl Pansy?
x x
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #9, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Roran

9th May 2009:
Nooo! I so knew that that was going to happen but I didnt want it too! Not Darkness! I love that horse!
:(
Hermione better kill him :(
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #10, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Azkaban

9th May 2009:
seriously. Kill Ron AND Harry off. I don't care if they think its for her own good. She can choose for herself! She's not a baby! Haha I'm getting way to into this story :P I need to calm myself down... but I cant! I need to see what happens! haha
x x x
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #11, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Skye's Display of Power

9th May 2009:
I'm going to kill Ron. I'm going to grab him and strangle him. And then do the same for Harry. Ron's alive?! Harry lied to her that bastard!
Argggh. I need to read more and hope that Hermione does kill them, or at least throws in a few good punches and never talks to them again!
>:(
haha. Lovin the story :P
x x
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #12, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Draco's (Brief) Return

9th May 2009:
...ron has been murdered.
i dont know if i'm happy or sad. I'm just...shocked. totally and utterly shocked. that came out of nowhere!
x x
Needing to read more.
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #13, by HurtfulEyesNobody's Wife: Darkness

9th May 2009:
I read your other story in an hour and I can't wait to get started on this one :)
I absolutly love your writing! Like I actually cried when Narcissia died! These stories are that amazing! When will Draco come back? (even though in this story's timeline he's been gone for a week haha) I love him and Hermione together!
x x x x
Can't wait to read more (:
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #14, by HurtfulEyesI'm A Fake: First Day Pt. 1

4th May 2009:
WHY!! Why do the good stories only have a couple of chapters up while the bad ones have like 20??? Its not fair! haha. Ok little dramatic fit over *takes deep breath*
I absolutely love this story!
Please write more! Its amazing :)
x x x x
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: More coming soon, I'm currently almost done with a House of Night fanfiction. If you love vampires, you might want to check out the series by PC and Kristin Cast, read them, and then read mine!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HurtfulEyesPotentially Problematic: Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

4th May 2009:
Aww I love this story! I hadnt read it in ages but I'm glad I sat down and read all the old chapters (:
Please update soon! Its really quite good
x
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I'm really close to posting a new chapter, just checking up on old chapters, there may be another old chapter fix up before a new one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HurtfulEyesNever All Together: Like Soft, Drifting Sand

21st January 2009:
No! There are no more chapters to read!
I've been really into this fic for the last couple of days and now that I have to wait for the next one I dont know what I'm going to do with myself!. :(
Update soon! I friggin love this story!
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for reading all twenty-one chapters up in so short a time. I'm happy you love this story as much as I do. I do not know when I'm going to finish the next chapter, though. :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Hospital Visits Gone Wrong

27th December 2008:
Noo! I want them to kiss and make up! (mainly the kiss part :P )
Awww poor Janelle and Sirius! They both said things that they didnt mean and they both had things said to them that hurt more than they will let on. :(
Update soon! :)
Love the story!
xx
HurtfulEyes

 Report Review

Review #18, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Things Getting Out of Control

20th December 2008:
omg, that chapter was amazing and excrutiating at the same time! I can't deal with embarassing situations!! So when Sirius was asking all the question about Janelle and Eli's "relationship" i was dieing! haha It took me five minutes to read two paragraphs!
But at the same time it was amazing :D
haha Sirius can be a dick sometimes, but you gotta love him :)
You HAVE to update soon! I want to see what happens next!
x
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: ahahah it's the same for me with movies. I have to fast forward the scenes when the main character embarrasses him or herself. Thank you so much for reviewing! You're a gem!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Lies, Lies and more lies.

17th December 2008:
Haha Loved it :)
Nooo make Sirius and Janelle get together!! Haha how is Janelle gonna convince Eli to be her boyfriend??
Update soon!
xxx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: I'm working on that, that being on how Janelle's going to convince Eli to be her boyfriend. hah. god, i already embarrassed for her. I will update asap! :) Thanks so much your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HurtfulEyesAddict: Fighting the Temptation

24th November 2008:
Nooo! Why is there only one chapter left? There should be... 100 more chapters :)
Love the story!
Can't wait to read more :)
xx
HurtfulEyes

Author's Response: :( Sorry, couldn't drag it out any more, maybe I will extend another time, but I promise that all questions will be answered and I hope you still love it when it is done. Thanks so much for your contunuous support.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Silent Confessions

24th November 2008:
Woah. Thats not right! Sirius should be with Nelle not bitchey mcbitch bitch :(
Love the story! Sad that there's no more chapters ready for me to read :(
Update soon! :D
xx hurtfuleyes (the crazy woman who reviewed on every chapter in this story :) )

 Report Review

Review #22, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Just Friends

24th November 2008:
oh my giddy awd. :)
i was laughing for about five minutes when i mcgonagall said "Or that stick up my bum might come out and hit you " LMAO!!
xx hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #23, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Enraged Quidditch Mania

24th November 2008:
No! stupid regulus! stupid sirius! stupid everyone! :(
xx
hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #24, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

24th November 2008:
No! Make them get back together!! :(
xx hurtfuleyes

 Report Review

Review #25, by HurtfulEyesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Black Brothers

24th November 2008:
Lmao Sirius && McGonagall sittin in a tree, k-i-s-s-i-n-g :P
xx
Hurtfuleyes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>