Reading Reviews From Member: J_Black215
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_Black215Guaranteed To Raise a Smile: Transfiguration, Two Firsts, and Oliver Wood

16th May 2011:
Hey, I really like how you started this off...and i LOVVVEEE Heather's train of thought. Pervy humor is the best humor afterall. Keep up the good work. :-)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I must admit to being a great lover of pervy humour myself, it brightens my day! Just like this review did, so thanks again!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_Black215Pick Your Poison: Introducing Skyla

1st February 2011:
Hey there! I figured it would only be fair for me to try to match your stellar reviews by stealing your review format. :-D
Oh my god, I can totally picture James having a shrine in his room, something along the lines of what Helga had in Hey Arnold! Oh childhood...*sigh*
Haha I know someone who owns a banana suit, I think Lily's red hair would clash with the yellow though.
LOVE I repeat L.O.V.E. Pink Floyd!
Wait a sec...Alice and Frank??? The LONGBOTTOMS??!! Yes please!
I like Cor's mind. We'd get along great.
Hehe Sirius would totally have a disease, though I'm sure there's a poition to remedy it.
Aww Remus is so silly with his books. Sadly I'm the same way...except not with history.
HAHA and yet EWW to exploding ovaries. That's going to hurt in the morning.

Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see how you bring Sirius into this.

Author's Response: lfdjhsugsrhelnvfdohg One of my favorite storry authors commented cool :D Mum came in while I was doing a victory dance over reviews..said I looked like I was celebrating successfully sacrificing a goat with a tribal dance lol. Yes the Longbottoms can't leave them out of it!
Honestly that was exactly what I was thinking of when I wrote the shrine thing, if only he had a gump bust of her like Olga.


 Report Review

Review #3, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: Maybe

9th May 2007:
oh come on! MAYBE?! That's sooo not cool!

Author's Response:
i will update soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: Assault

1st May 2007:
what the heck?! has Regulus lost his mind? Have he and Sirius switched bodies or something? lol great chapter by the way keep it up!

Author's Response: maybe. lol.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: Too Late

17th April 2007:
dunn dunn dun lol loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will update soon!


 Report Review

Review #6, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: No More

27th March 2007:
agh g-d dammit he was this {} close! DEAR MOSES! she's so stupid sometimes! lol great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: Confessing for Advice

20th March 2007:
i agree it feels like forever! lol keep up the good work! i love this story!

Author's Response: thank you!
i'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: Refuge

16th March 2007:
i dont remember if i reviewed on this chapter and if i didn't im SOO sorry! i know how much i hate when people read and don't review, so yeah im reviewing lol...LOVED this chapter...but how could you just end it like that! NOT COOL! lol keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you.
I'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by J_Black215Pretty Girl: It's Over

5th March 2007:
WHAT!!?? YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT LIKE THIS!!! NO! *cries* that's horrible! Cheryl is such a bitch! i can't believe that! and Greg ugh, honestly if i was Melody I would have kicked Greg and Cheryl's asses and gone to live with my grandparents. UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Sorry. ^_^
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by J_Black215You're the One: Low

1st March 2007:
UPDATE SOON! lol i really REALLY like this story!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it =] Chapter 10 is up!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #11, by J_Black215Growing Romance: In which the date began.

2nd November 2006:
james is nervous, remus gives advice...sirius is an ass...yep sounds about right..haha loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by J_Black215Growing Romance: In Which He Asked Her

2nd November 2006:
ewww he matured? lol JUST KIDDING! its kinda sweet that he got all nervous and such, but i kinda feel like she accepted a lil too easily...o wellz lol

Author's Response: well, my thought is they've been at it forever and she's resisted for six years. I felt that he deserved a break. And this isn't so much a story on winning her. It more a story on their love and how it grows.

 Report Review

Review #13, by J_Black215Enigma: Old Ways

28th October 2006:
ouchy...that's gotta hurt! james and sirius are real big assholes in ur story :-( which makes me sad...and yet...im gonna keep reading because Remus is awesome :-P

Author's Response: Remus is totally awesome. He rocks! Woot!

LOL!


 Report Review

Review #14, by J_Black215It Was Only a Kiss: She's In Love With the Boy

28th October 2006:
*raises hand!* omg i hate her! I have a cousin thats kinda like that, but really not that bad! geeze she got on my nerves!

Author's Response: Yup. She got on my nerves too. But she leaves the story soon. Not really important. lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by J_Black215It Was Only a Kiss: Everything

26th October 2006:
o c'mon! i wanna know moree! i dont wanna hafta wait a week for the next chapter!!! I still wanna know more about the whole fate thing!!

Author's Response: you won't have to wait a week! you have to wait a day!! yay!! thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_Black215It Was Only a Kiss: I'm Not Okay(I Promise)

25th October 2006:
PLEASEEEEEEEE Get the next chapter up soon!! i REALLY REALLY REALLY like this story...Libby is amazing and funny and well who doesn't love sirius? haha Ben on the other hand...make sirius beat the crap outta him! :-P 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha. maybe he will. . .thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by J_Black21510 things I wanna do in life...: Wish number one

19th October 2006:
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT?! u gotta be kidding me! MALFOY!? thats gross! lol

Author's Response: I know... Wait and see;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by J_Black215Letters to Lindsay: The Rating Game

20th August 2006:
AHHH wait! what happened with the potatoes! that's not cool! i wanna know what Lily did with the potatoes! evil evil MagicalMiss...EVIL! lol

Author's Response: baha, i think the potatoes may have to make a comeback...

 Report Review

Review #19, by J_Black215Those Eyes: Memories

26th July 2006:
wow now that's some deep stuff. It really makes you wonder if Petunia really cares about harry in the regular series. Im definitely going to go back in the books and look for any clues of the sort lol. keep it up! I really enjoy reading your work

Author's Response: thanks so so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by J_Black215Letters to Lindsay: Three Reasons Why.

25th July 2006:
Hey, you may remember me...I reviewed Hogwarts, a Musical....so yeah...I'm liking where this story is going...keep it up!!! :-) Lindsay is awesome!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks and will do!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by J_Black215Dirty Dancing (Feel the beat): Chapter four: The staff

6th August 2004:
Woot Woot! That wuz sooooooo good! can't wait 2 c wut happens next!!! ur an amazing writer.

Author's Response: hehe, well you know *I blush and bite my fingernails*

 Report Review

Review #22, by J_Black215broken innocence: 13

25th May 2004:
OMG!!! amazingly awesome! Funny yet romantic....YAY! :-D

Author's Response: thankyou i appreicate your feedback it gives me a clear idea of what you ppls like!

 Report Review

Review #23, by J_Black215Marriage to a Malfoy: Deny Everything

19th May 2004:
I can't believe u left that thing at the end!!! Now i'm gonna b triple checkin everyday 2 c wut the heck iz going on! N newayz, didn't Draco, Mr. I see everything realize that ginny was freaked out??? prob not, nvm UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by J_Black215Unaffected: Chapter One

8th May 2004:
OMG this story is amazing! I love little Lily with Draco its so funny!!! Anyways i can't imagine why there rn't more reviews! It's so great! Keep going! I'll be checking every day!

 Report Review

Review #25, by J_Black215Among Others: Quidditch

28th April 2004:
Aaahhh! i'm such a slow reader!!!!!! Newayz I LOOOOOVE your stories!!!!!! I can't wait 2 finish reading this 1...but alas my damn mother is making me get off....damnit!!!!! Chloe (can't spell) iz soooo kewl!!!! she's amazing!!! aite now i rly gotta go...ttyl. oh and i'll have the first *dream* up sometime soon. :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>