Reading Reviews From Member: forget_me_not_06
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forget_me_not_06Parents At Seventeen: A Christmas to Remember

10th August 2007:
Aw, once I realized I was at the end of the chapters I said no out loud and eveyrone looked at me like I was nuts!!!

You must update soon!!! It was really really good!!! 10/10

Author's Response: lol. i update every three days

 Report Review

Review #2, by forget_me_not_06The Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 15 : Come Undone

16th April 2007:
I've re-read this story nearly 10 times and I still can't get enough of it! It's my favorite story! Keep up the good work! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by forget_me_not_06Crule Intentions: Bidding

8th December 2006:
It's really good so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by forget_me_not_06Temporary: Shattered

11th June 2006:
*cries* i really loved it you're a great writer, but are they gonna work out, please let them!!!!!!!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forget_me_not_06Crossing into Chaos: Stepping Up the Game

28th May 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY but are they ever gonna hook up lol poor ginny, but shes strong, i hope she gives them hell lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by forget_me_not_06Crossing into Chaos: Life on the Other Side

11th May 2006:
I LOVE IT keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forget_me_not_06Everything About You: The Beginning of the End

11th May 2006:
i love it plz write more

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you've enjoyed this story thus far. There's one more chapter and I hope to finish it before the month is through.

 Report Review

Review #8, by forget_me_not_06I Never Thought I'd Be A Hero: Choose Your Battles Wisely

25th April 2006:
KEEP WRITING PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my oc character is andrea

Author's Response: Okay. @->--

 Report Review

Review #9, by forget_me_not_06A Year To Remember: Valentine's Night: An Unexpected Meeting

22nd April 2006:
Keep it up girl its really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by forget_me_not_06Without you: Chapter 36

22nd April 2006:
HEY KEEP WRITING U CANNOT LEAVE ME HERE!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE DON'T LET DRACO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Will I let Draco die?..... ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by forget_me_not_06Hot Gimmick: Encounters

21st April 2006:
Hey like the story contiue please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forget_me_not_06Back to You: Chapter 15: Of Dates and Things

21st April 2006:
Keep up the good work Lovin it

 Report Review

Review #13, by forget_me_not_06The Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 8 : Bare Skin on Cold Floors

21st April 2006:
KEEP WRITING PLEASE!!!!!!!!! god i love this story Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i promise to keep writing!!! im so glad you like the story, thank for the great reveiw!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by forget_me_not_06Invenio Veritas: Epilouge

16th April 2006:
This story is everything harry desearves

 Report Review

Review #15, by forget_me_not_06Downfall: Chapter 14 The End for Now

14th January 2006:
omg that was the most frikin awsomest story ever

 Report Review

Review #16, by forget_me_not_06The Life I Lead: I hate you

8th January 2006:
eeeeeeee i loved it i loved it

 Report Review

Review #17, by forget_me_not_06Just for over the holidays: Confessions

8th January 2006:
omg i might cry ur oh so talented!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by forget_me_not_06Two to Tango: Happy Birthday Draco

7th January 2006:
omg the machete thing was genus lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by forget_me_not_06How to deal with love: The Revelation

7th January 2006:
its pretty good well l8er keep up the good work

Author's Response: lol thank you very much for reviewing ;) I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #20, by forget_me_not_06The rose of the court: The rebellion.

4th January 2006:
keep writing plz!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by forget_me_not_06You belong to me!: Chapter 11-An unexpected protection

4th January 2006:
KEEP WRITING PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login