Reading Reviews From Member: hazellily
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hazellilyInnocent: St Mungo's

28th January 2013:
Wow, I can't get over how much I love your story. I look for updates on it everyday. I hope that Sirius is okay and is healing at Grimmauld place and then goes looking for Harry! You know the time line for new chapters/stories to be up is like 6 hours right now, I expect a chapter lol

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D Aww! I love dedicated readers! I'm not going to say anything about Sirius at the moment - I don't want to give anything away... :P
Haha, I think it might have to be a little bit longer than 6 hours - sorry! - simply because I just can't write that fast. :P The next chapter will be up on Thursday (most likely). Hopefully that's soon enough. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #2, by hazellilyChildren of the Revolution: The one where ... you meet a very mental child

1st October 2012:
Hello dear! I don't know if you get on here any more, judging by the way the site treated you I wouldn't if I were you. First off let me say I read your "I Want That Life" and "I Have That Life" about 3 years ago, I must have read it 2 or 3 times. Then recently I have gotten back into reading fanfiction and your's were the very first ones I wanted to revisit, how upset I was when I clicked on it and it told me that they were removed. Now I didn't know what your screen name was so I was not able to search you. So I just started hitting random story and whose story was the first one to pop up! YOURS! I have not read this story yet :( But I am looking forward to reading it and shall begin now. Please tell me you are uploading the "want and have"stories on line, I did see another reviewer left the link to the 1st one, but I have not been able to locate the 2nd one, only chapter 9 of it. If you know where I could read it please link it to me. Again I am so excited I have found you! Wishing you all the best.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

16th August 2012:
AH_MAZING! This had to be one of the most addicting crazy well written stories I have read on this site. You're fantastic you know that???

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!!! You're fantastic too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hazellilyDefiance: Dates and Dancing

16th August 2012:
Oh where oh where is the update darling author? Its such a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Oh darling reader/reviewer! I'm so sorry I'm keeping you all waiting. I'm really busy, but I'm working on the next chapter for this story right now. So, I hope it'll be up sometime next week? :) Thank you for reminding me that people are still eagerly awaiting the next chapter, though! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hazellilyLiving Life: Chapter One

6th March 2012:
You know I started reading this story when you first started it :) I have yet to finish it! I'm about to start it right now, I'm so excited because this was one of the very first stories I ever read on hpff!!! I'm excited love your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hazellilyRun: Like Dreaming

28th February 2012:
I don't like that Crabbe is there :( But on the happier side I LOVED that you wrote in that Remus disappears and that it was Harry calling to him with the stone. I knew that the second he let go of Tonks! You're truly brilliant! Anxiously awaiting more!

Author's Response: Yeah, Crabbe's presence is a sour note. He is, however, essential to the plot. There can't very well be good guys without bad guys. :3 I'm glad that you liked how I included Remus disappearing to be with Harry. It was probably a confusing moment for him. Thank you for reviewing!!

:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by hazellilyRun: Newcomers

28th February 2012:
Wow that is LITERALLY all I can say right now. This has got to be the most unique brilliant and amazing story I have ever read. How did you come up with this idea? It's so different! I can't wait to read more. I haven't even got to the next chapter yet and I am in AWE of it! Well done! I'm kind of in a daze cause it is so amazing! I can't wait to read about James and Lily being there too! ooo is Dumbledore gonna make an appearance!!!
Fantastic!! You know that button that says Add to Favorites! Yay Im clicking it right now! DONE!

Author's Response: Wow, what an amazing review! And thank you so much for adding this to your favorites. You will definitely see Lily, James, and Dumbledore, I promise. In chapter 3, actually, you'll see Lily and James.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and favorite-ing! I'm so happy with the positive response this story has received thus far. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Secrets, Snogs, and Silly Wishes

24th February 2012:
ABOUT TIME! So I still don't like Celia!!! But i'm glad lily finally told james she had feelings for him! Cant wait for the next chapter!!! You're brilliant!

Author's Response: Hurray! Glad you liked it :) I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hazellilyThe Art of Surviving.: Pain.

25th January 2012:
Ok i am not so patiently waiting for your next chapter! this is amazing. Cant wait for more. You're brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The next chapter is in the queue, so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks for leaving me a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Atonement

18th January 2012:
So I'm in class today and I'm kinda the know-it-all and this girl behind me starts answering all the questions right before I do. And I turned to her and was like CELIA! LOL her name is Katherine though but I laughed so hard :)

Author's Response: bahahahahahaha oh my god i love it. I can't even express how much that means to me that my story brought that about haha. I love it. Cheers to that :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: My Five Stages

17th January 2012:
SO I read the entire story yesterday and i am blown away. I love it and cant wait for the next chapter :) Great job!

Author's Response: haha aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :) I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Stupid, Useless Self-Control

16th January 2012:
Alex is a nimrod! I really can't stand him.

Author's Response: haha yup... he just gets worse and worse unfortunately :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Reaction (or Lack Thereof)

16th January 2012:


Author's Response: er... thanks? I'll just assume this was a good review :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Second Chance

16th January 2012:
I love Sirius. I'm excited to see the new Lily. I hope she starts making an effort in herself too.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Sirius too haha. And yay new LIly!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Dear Universe, You Win

16th January 2012:
I adore the way you have written Lily!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like my Lily. She's such a fun character to write :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Gutless Wonder

16th January 2012:
I knew Alex wasn't a nice guy :)

Author's Response: haha yup... and that's not the last you'll see of him :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: One Little Word

16th January 2012:
I'm liking this chapter. But where is Alex?

Author's Response: ohhh he's around haha. You'll find out in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Someone Else's Girfriend

16th January 2012:
I'm curious to see how this Alex thing works out. for some reason I think he isn't a nice guy.

Author's Response: Haha well you'll be right about Alex :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Only Sixteen Once

16th January 2012:
K first chapter is good. I love the friendship the girls have and i totaly relate to them. I wish James wasnt so stupid lol :)

Author's Response: haha thanks! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hazellilyIf Wishes Were Fishes: Prologue

16th January 2012:
Ok I have seen your story on here countless times and I am FINALLY gonna read it! I'm very excited by the prologue!!! Cant wait here i go!!!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! Glad you liked the prologue :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hazellilyThe Muggle-Born Protection Program: Chapter Two

11th August 2011:
I love it!!! However, I think some one else might be trying to steal your idea. I read a story a couple weeks ago about Lily saying goodbye to her parents to go live with James and act like his twin because of a muggle born protection act. I'm gonna look for that story again. But I have to say I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH CANT WAIT TO KEEP ReADING

Author's Response: Thanks!!
And yeah, I saw that other story too. Trying not to be too bitter about it (but I do have a competitive side to me so I couldn't help looking at the publish dates. Mine was first.).
But anyway, oh well.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hazellilyThe Sweetest Thing: Heavy Conversations, Furthest Constellations.

10th August 2011:
Still loving this story i cant wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks alot, I really appreciate it!
-Hermione xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by hazellilyThe Muggle-Born Protection Act: The Muggle-Born Protection Act

6th August 2011:
Instantly im in love. Can't wait for the next chapter brilliant story line

 Report Review

Review #24, by hazellilyThe Girl With The Glasses: The Girl With The Glasses

18th July 2011:
Jim Jams!!! I miss you!!! write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hazellilyThe Darkest Night: The Darkest Night

3rd April 2009:
It was a good story line. I really liked the flash back of the prank. But i had to re read it a couple of times to understand. So where was Harry the whole time it was happening? And Peter sacrificed himself for Harry? So is Harry protected? Its a good story i am just having a little bit of a hard time understanding the end.

Author's Response: Thank-you for the compliment. Yeah well I had to re-right it a few times just to get it to sound a little right. At the begining he was throwing paint. Towards the end he was in his crib. Yeah Peter did, Told you there would be a suprise. Yes Harry is protected. I guess I should have made a few things clear. Peter felt bad about what he did to the Potter's. So at the last minuted he jumped in front of Harry so save his life. He did that out of love for Harry's parents, and through them Harry himself. Little confusing isn't it? I'll edit it a little.

Keep Reading,
Derex...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>