Reading Reviews From Member: Draco_Malfoy_Forever
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverI'm Sorry, Mudblood: In which Pansy looks dreadful

19th March 2006:
great story! love the chapter, very good, and i did some practicing with banners so take a look at this one http://photobucket.com/albums/c119/MorsMordre_666/?action=view¤t=sorry.jpg just thought i'd have a go! i mean you dont have to use it i'm just showing you! well im side tracking great beginning! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: YES! Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE...(etc.) LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Love it. May I use it? It's simply delicious! Now I just have to figure out how to post it...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverSwitched: Where's Draco when you need him ?

16th March 2006:
cool i like it, it was confusing at first but then i was like ooooooooo and i got it=) so yeah i loved it great chapter i really get it now which is good:P teehee write more soon! *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverFallen Angel: Memories

16th March 2006:
Oh my gd! just WOW! What i can say?! I am in love with your story! This is just great, Hermione on the dark side! wow great idea...please keep going with this i just want to read more about Hermione and why she turned to the dark side. Her putting the cruciatus curse on Draco was excellent:P teehee please please please write more i need more, im desperate lol! its just amazingly good! No excellent! UPDATE! =) loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!!!!!!!! put more memories into your story so we get to se the real Hermione and how her and Draco got together, when she turned to the dark side things like that then we will know more about how the characters feel! So will Draco tell Harry about Herms? ooo soooooo good! lol i hope he does, try and get Hermione back even though shes great being bad=) hehehe just wondeful, beautifully writen, just a few typos but everyone does that! damn i really want to know wha happens next, Will Hermione love Draco again? i really hope so! but not straight away, i like how your no rushing into things with her and Draco thats great! i dont know what else to say but wow!!! did i mention i LOVE it, if your story had a face id kiss it:P its just perfect, everything in your story is perfect, the characters and jus everything! please update so i can read more, suspence is good but not too much remember that:P i really do hope to read more, this is going on my faves! love it! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Oh my God! I love you so much at this minute! There are many more memories to come because I hate it when stories don't say how they got up to a certain point. I had no idea really how Harry would find out but you just gave me a great idea for chapter 6 maybe. The thinh with Hermione and Draco I have absolutely no idea about really. I just know there will be romance. I guess I am one of those writer who makes it up as they go along. Thanks for basically saying I have a good writing style. I didn't have Microsoft Word and was using Wordpad but from now on the spelling should be better. Chapter 3 is half finished- just typing it up and it should be submitted tomorrow. Thanks for putting it on your faves and if you had a face- which was in front of me at this minute I'd kiss you for saying all those lovely things. Thank you again! ~tammyriddle

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverForgotten: Fire

16th March 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooo i loved it! wonderful job on this cahpter, its just so different which is great...not like some of the other stories! I love how he is sending her paintings, so good! so he is ruining the pictures himself, nice touch teehee:P bless her she really hasnt got a clue! its great! please write more! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Lol! You know, you are one of my most favorite reviewers ^^ Yup, he is *throws an angry rant!* *how can he ruin art! grrr!* Lol! Anyways, thanks for the beautiful words and all your support ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

16th March 2006:
cool love this chapter really great i've been waiting ages for you to update! but it was totally worth the wait..it was amazing=) teehee cant wait to read more:P *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverDistance Means Nothing: A New Year Begins

15th March 2006:
yeah... i like it=) its really good! i honestly cant wait to read more! :d *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Thanks for ur review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverAmong the Lost and Forgotten: Sirius Jacob Black

15th March 2006:
wow it was great i loved it! hope to read more from you soon! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Yay! First review! We're glad you loved it, but we aren't sure when the next one will be up, but don't worry, you will be getting more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverThe Twisted Story: The Start of Something New

12th March 2006:
lol it made me laugh towards the end the first bit was quite sad though, but anyway i don't really like ron that much i prefer Draco:P teehee, yes i liked it! And i can't wait to read more=)*~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Thanx soo much! sorry but Ron had to die somehow cause he just doesnt fit in to the ending! and i definatly prefer Draco too! lol! thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverLure of the Dark Side: The Incurable Incurromens Accident

11th March 2006:
oh my god that was brilliant! just wow i loved every moment, it was so full of action! shes lost the baby? that can't be good, especially not for voldie! humm hope to read more soon. *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! I'll update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverDeath Bed: Together Forever

10th March 2006:
That was utterly superb, i had tears in my eyes. I loved it, these two are my favourite characters. it was such a sad one shot however so romantic at the same time. It really made me feel for the two. you did an amazing job. *continues to cry* lol anyway i hope to read more from you soon. *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: ^_^ thankyou, i'm glad you liked it that much, i really didn't think it was that good! lol thanks for reviewing ~faith_united

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverThe Funeral of Hearts: One-shot

10th March 2006:
legendary, marvelous, impressive and enthralling. I fell in love with this one shot. Truly an amazing piece, so beautifully written and stunningly thought out. This piece really gets to your heart, it's so romantic in its own way and yet its so dark and malicious. The relationship between the two is simply superb. Everything is as it should be. I think that the way you portray these two people who are sworn to be enemies is totally stupefying. I just loved every single aspect of this story, from the carefully chosen words and phrases to the relationships beween each character. i hope to read more of your work soon, as it is clear that you are very talented. This piece made me want to cry...which is a good thing, i don't usually cry at nothing. But this is so upsetting yet at the same time just so perfect! I love it, just really wow, amazing. outstanding i couldn't ask for a better read. keep writing please. *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: ...wow. I love this review; its like the ultimate review anyone could recieve! Thanks for taking the time to read it and try to decipher some things! Hahah, I do have works coming out real soon- keep looking!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverForgotten: The Silver Dragon

8th March 2006:
beautifully written. i loved it, your discription and detail to the little areas is great!! hope to read more soon=) *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Later on you'll see that I get a bit too much into detail ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: tents

6th March 2006:
nooooooooooooooooooooo how dare you! how dare you be so evil:( a cliffy noooooooooo i thought the figure might have been Pansy at first but now im not sure...hummm i'll have to re think that one:P teehee hope to see an update soon this story is going straight to my faves=) *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverMy Fallen Angel: Running

6th March 2006:
yes definately keep this chapter! bravo well done great beginning honstly i love it=) so good! can't wait to se more:D *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Aw, thanks; I'm glad that you liked it. I will try to update soon, but I honestly can't promise when I'll be able to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverMaking it through: I'll tell you my dirty little secret

6th March 2006:
teehee wonderful chapter! i loved it i just started reading the story today and i think its wicked! why did you stp there damn you i need another chapter!!!! its sooooooo good like wow good! lol Draco and Hermione's relationship is great and not rushed which i totally love! hope you keep it that way=) hope to read more soon! *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverLure of the Dark Side: Sharing

6th March 2006:
awwwwww i love this chapter! but why end it there noooooooooooo i want more! but yes great chapter and its so good they are getting along=) hehe i bet you won't keep it that way for long wll you? loving thsi story more and more i hope to see an update soon! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Actually . . . hmm, no, wait, I've changed my mind. I'm not sure how they'll behave around each other after the next event. You'll have to wait and see, just like me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverSpiraling Guilt: Noises and Kisses

3rd March 2006:
OH my god great chapter! absolutely amazing, i've been waiting so long for you to update!!! Like just WOW and that preview! oooo something to do with Ron i'm guessing! did he beat up Draco? oooo i really want to know please update soon! i really need to know what happens! great story! keep up the good work. *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: thanks so much! and i'm giving away nothing to the next chapter... it just wouldn't have the same effect lol and the next chapter has been in waiting for about 3 days now sooo i think it should get validated soon... so i hope you enjoy it just as much as the previous ones!! thanks again for the review(s)!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverYA BABY: He Never Saw Me Smile

3rd March 2006:
w00t this story is WOW! i love it soooooooooooo much! please update asap!!!! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: I will this weekend thanks so much! ~Amanduh

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverLittle White Lies: Just five more to go

3rd March 2006:
lol i like tis story so far! its really good, Draco is so cocky and just a man whore teehee:P but we all still love him=) i really like Hermione in this story and i hope you continue soon and just one tip don't rush into the relationship side then it will be great! but anyway amazing beginning! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Thank you, I won't rush it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverForgotten: Living a Lie

3rd March 2006:
wow i really like this, great beginning, lots of description and your not rushing the story which i think is great=) i hope to see an update soon! just an amazing beginning! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Not only am I not rushing, I'm stalling. Lol! Thank you for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverTrapped With Secrets: Babies

27th February 2006:
woooooooooooo update soon! i loved it=) loving Draco in this story *sighs* i am also a big fan...hummm hes gorgeous:P teehee *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the great review! Seriously...who can not love Draco in any story...good or bad? He's just too gorgeous for his own good lol. I'll have you know that I have the next two chapters in queue, so please continue to r&r!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverBetrayal: Chapter One

26th February 2006:
ooo i really liked this story, it had something yet i dont know what, hummm, yes it was a very good chapter. i think the word im looking for is substance, and it has a plot, which is starting off nicely! you are also taking your time with the story and hopefully you will continue to do that, i hate it when stories rush into the romance or rush into the plot, yup i think this can go on my favourites=) hope to read more from you soon! great job. *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: I agree with you; i like it when authors have some background before going into the romance. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverSpiraling Guilt: Too Friendly

24th February 2006:
wow so good! this chapter is amazing, i really liked the part with the book that acts like a pensieve to help with Hermione's thoughts! just wow teehee, Zach is just an amazing character by the way!...and how dare you put in a preview! evil lol now i want to read more...i hope to see an update soon because i love this story. thanks for the great read! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: i'm so glad to read such great things! and the next chapter has been in waiting for maybe 2 days now... so hopefully it's up soon and doesn't take as long as last time... so thanks a bunch again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverLure of the Dark Side: Grandma Wandal's Know-for-Sure

22nd February 2006:
WOW! that potion one of your ideas? great lol i loved it! awww bless shes pregnant! this chapter is great..loving it more and more hope you update soon! *~Jemz~*

Author's Response: Yep, the potion was my idea - I thought it was pretty clever! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco_Malfoy_ForeverOf Love and Loss: A Brand New Year

21st February 2006:
w00t! love this story so far! great use of 1st person, and the relationship between Hermione and Draco is great=) i loved it! *~Jemz~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>