Reading Reviews From Member: zoe1
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zoe1Memories: The Best Days Of Their Lives

8th June 2007:
I love all of the scenes in the story...the only problem I have is that harry's child 'inherited' his scar...how would that work? It's been a curse on Harry's whole life up until, presumably he defeated Voldemort, and now his chold has one??? I see that you trying to do what Jk Rowling has done, the last owrd being scar, but still. I just found that bit niggling at me when I read it. Otherwise.keep up the great writing, I love the rest of the story. ~Zoe

Author's Response: well, it would have something to do with the magic and blah. i dunno. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zoe1Hogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

22nd May 2007:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! im still a bit confused about whats happening between the Au world and the Wizarding world..could you explain? still.dont take too long to update! ~zoe

 Report Review

Review #3, by zoe1In Two Places at Once: Time Turner Torture

22nd May 2007:
i thought that this story was excellent! the twists in it were wonderful, even if hermione did die at the end...but i couldnt see any ohter plot direction anyway. it was an excellent fic! keep up the good work! ~zoe

Author's Response: Thx very much and i'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by zoe1She Hides: She Hides

15th May 2007:
this is a side of fan-fic hermione ive never seen before and i really love it.well, i like all hermione and ron...and harry, the list goes on!
i think this story ss really beautiful!! im off to check out more of your work. ~zoe

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoe1Doing This: Doing This

27th April 2007:
love, love, love it!!! this is SUCH a great story. I think their personalities are perfect...is there going to be a sequal...as in Ron/Hermione??? ~Zoe

Author's Response: Hi, zoe! Thank you for the review, I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed this so much! At the moment there isn't a sequel. I would love to write one but haven't had the inspiration of R/Hr yet...but if I ever get it finished I'll definitely post it up for you. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by zoe1Road to Happiness: Chapter Eighteen: Breaking Point

9th April 2007:
i started reading the first and second installments about a year ago, and then life caught up with me, now I've caught back up with it i am ADDICTED!! and I can't wit toread more...keep up the good work! i'm looking forward to the thrid installment too!! ~zoe

 Report Review

Review #7, by zoe1Eight White Roses: Eight White Roses

21st April 2006:
ok...when ginny said her bit, my eyes stung, when ron left, my vision was blurry, and once hermione said her bit and left...blimey!- i was left sobbing! that was so emotional!!! and excellent, the ending made sense, even if i didn't like it lo...but it really was brilliant! well done!
zoe1

 Report Review

Review #8, by zoe1Better Days: Better Days

21st April 2006:
oooh i love this!!! i like the sort of open ended ending...leaves the imagination to wonder very well!!!
keep writing!
zoe1

 Report Review

Review #9, by zoe1party fun: party fun

13th February 2006:
okay ..confusing..is it harry or draco that gets with hermione, you say he defeated voldemort...so is it harry..but you say its a draco hermione fic and use his name for almost all of the story..confusing!!

Author's Response: sorry my little bro played around with it. i fixed it now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by zoe1I Found a Reason For Me: Chapter One

26th January 2006:
oooh cliff hanger! great so far...didnt imagine hermione in that kind of out fit, but there you go...ORIGINALITY! great...hurry up and write chapter 2 lol!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by zoe1Books, Pillows, and a Kiss: Books, Pillows, and a Kiss

26th January 2006:
wow! that was a REALLY good story! hop eyou write more, actually, im going to check right now!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much. reviews appreciated! xxxLeesaxxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by zoe1A Daddy's Poem: One Shot

23rd January 2006:
wow...very moving. although the phrase... 'Though with jet black hair and green green eyes, She looked like a Weasley through and through.' ddnt make sense...they are harry's trait not he weasleys! still i loved it all the same.keep writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by zoe1It Never Matters: It Never Matters

21st January 2006:
im confused...did ron push hermione to safety and get hit himself..did they both get hit...did rons heart break if hermione got hit?!?! im CONFUSED!!! (please explain lol!)

Author's Response: haha sry, i didn't really think that people would get confused, but hermione was supposed to be hit and ron felt it too. sry i'll try to make it more clear! thnx for ur review!~AmericanRonnyBabe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login