Reading Reviews From Member: Katheryn Arkey
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katheryn ArkeyShadow of the Heart: Chapter Nine

3rd March 2008:
Addicted to your story. Please update it soon.

Author's Response: I'll try and update it, but High School is keeping me VERY busy :'(

Glad your addicted


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katheryn ArkeyDaddy: Epilogue

11th February 2008:
Very cute, sweet, and wonderful story. I enjoyed every bit of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: Back in Session

5th February 2008:
Yay! Another chapter! It was great as always.

Author's Response: I know! Well, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: Tunnels

12th January 2008:
Another excellent chapter! Thanks for the update. It was well worth the wait

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad. I'm going to try to be a bit faster next time... Hehe, wish me luck

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: A Time For Surprises

7th December 2007:
Thank you for the long awaited update, lol. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Oh good, I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katheryn ArkeyShadow of the Heart: Chapter Seven

7th December 2007:
aw!!! That is sooo adorable! Thank you for the wonderful update

Author's Response: you're welcome. thankyou for such a sweet review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: A Reassurance

19th November 2007:
not your best chapter I could tell you were stressed, but keep it up and update as soon as possible

Author's Response: Haha, I was. But I will definitely sooner than the last one

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katheryn ArkeyEvanescent Fire: How Can I Not Love You

10th November 2007:
That was beautiful. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: ^_^ im glad you enjoyed it! thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katheryn ArkeyPower: Strength

2nd November 2007:
I like it a lot. The characters are believable.

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that. Thank you!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #10, by Katheryn ArkeyShadow of the Heart: Chapter Six

29th October 2007:
please update!!! I love this story so much and I am looking forward to seeing more.

Author's Response: will as soon as I can. School is taking a toll, and I haven't actaully started the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katheryn ArkeyChiaroscuro: Stewed Horned Slug

29th October 2007:
Very interesting. I'm curious to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Katheryn ArkeySpoke In Tongues: Chapter 7

27th October 2007:
Very interesting. For your first maurader fic, it's pretty good.

Author's Response: thank you.:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Katheryn ArkeyStorms: Storms

27th October 2007:
It's interesting. A woman does have many secrets in her heart, huh? I think you should make this into a short story. It could get pretty dramatic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm considering taking this further.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katheryn ArkeyLetting Go: Letting Go

27th October 2007:
I loved it. It was great. I used to hate snape but after DH I find myself liking him and reading more and more fics about him.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear that u hated Snape, personally I thought he was the most human character in the book :) thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: Trains and Dolls

26th October 2007:
You make me so happy...update again soon to continue! lol

Author's Response: Glad to make you happy! Thank you, I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katheryn ArkeyLovely Lies: Impulse

24th October 2007:
awww...so sad. I liked it though. A nice side to snape is always interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katheryn ArkeyBeing Lily: The Ultimatum

24th October 2007:
OMG! You are the best writer EVA! *bows down to you* I haven't reviewed all the other chapters because I was like "Next! Next!" PLEASE write more. As in right now. What are you doing hitting that reply button. Start writing!

Author's Response: Haha well, I'm going to keep this short in the hopes that you will assume I am spending my time writing the rest of this story rather than doing history notes: Thank you thank you thank you! Keep checking in and reviews are always encouraged. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katheryn ArkeyThe Wallflower: Fatal Disease

24th October 2007:
I like the story. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katheryn ArkeyRocks Don't Float: Just the Beginning

3rd November 2006:
like the title and how they all finally go out

Author's Response: :-) thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katheryn ArkeyMemories of my Past: Memories of my Past

23rd March 2006:
wow....that was.....great. Very deep.

Author's Response: thanks glad you enjoyed it. I was hoping for it to be very descriptive.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katheryn ArkeyThe Last Story: The Last Story

29th December 2005:
wow....that was brillant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login