Reading Reviews From Member: iluvsnuffles
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iluvsnufflesSirius -ly in Love: A Broken Heart

19th July 2007:
OMG i actually cried! And I DONT cry!! wow way before i had an acount on this website, your story was the first one ive read. This was the first story i read on HP fanfiction. It's so sad. I cant believe they died. This was one of my fav. stories. You are an incredibly tanlented and gifted writer. I truly hope you have another story in the making.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iluvsnufflesIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXV. Marlene

11th February 2006:
i bet rainer is going to catch sirius cheating on her with marlene, huh?? dun dun duunn. LOL a minnie soap opera!! Great chappie thoguh. And whats your new story about?? Is it a sb/oc

Author's Response: Oooh, Sirius and Marlene? Interesting idea, but I'm not gonna tell you if you're right or not. lol And yeah, my new story is a Sirius/OC fic. =D My favorite

 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvsnufflesIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXIV. An Icey Train Ride Home

3rd February 2006:
definately A) because its better in Rainer's pov

Author's Response: Okie dokes! Thanks for lettin me know.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvsnufflesAlone With You: Past Issues

3rd February 2006:
Amazing!!! I cant believe people are too lazy to review!! This is easily one of the best stories o this site!!!

Author's Response: Wow ... you really think so? I'm so happy! Here, have a cookie. Lol.

Yeah, I'm a little surprised too. There are over 500 hits and only you have reviewed .... Lazy people .... Lol. Thank you so much for your reviews! I feel so loved .... I mean my story feels so loved .... yeah .... Hey! What's that over there!? *runs away while you look the other way* Lol. j/k

 Report Review


Review #5, by iluvsnufflesAlone With You: The Forest

30th January 2006:
i loved it!!! *grumbles* stupid people wont review

Author's Response: Thank you. That's okay, that's their problem. At least you're reviewing. ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by iluvsnufflesLove Hurts: Personal Bubble

30th January 2006:
omg!! what are you talking about alright!!! It was bloody fantastic!!!! Amazing,brilliant,mind bogling,*continues on untilt there are no more words* Seriously you should become a author!!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you enjoyed it, really I am! And I take your comment of me being a real author as a bg compliment, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvsnufflesAlone With You: Memories

29th January 2006:
great start!! cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will be updating soon.^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvsnufflesBlack Rose: Chapter four

27th January 2006:
No stupid writers block(beats writers block with a stick) DIE DIE DIE.......

Author's Response: May I borrow your stick? It might come it handy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvsnufflesA Glitch In Time: Potions, ugh.

23rd January 2006:
brilliant!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! :)))

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvsnufflesLove Hurts: Moment Of Truth

22nd January 2006:
i loved it!!!Update soon. This is the best story ever!!!!! Grr stupid sirius. Make her be with Regulas.

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying the fic, thanks for reviewing, hun!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvsnufflesMirror Image: Lilyís Judgment

18th January 2006:
wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderfulwonderful wonderful

Author's Response: Wonderful? Yes, I thought so to, hehe. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iluvsnufflesHow I came to Love Sirius Black: Two Memorys that will never fade

8th January 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww how cute!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought so too! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by iluvsnufflesBlack Rose: Chapter two

8th January 2006:
luv it luv it luv it!!!!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by iluvsnufflesLove Hurts: Cookies, What Cookies?

7th January 2006:
well im glad and hope your writers block is gone! This is seriously(no pun intended)my favorite story! Its so good! Update sooner woman!!!

Author's Response: Lol, i'm glad you like it, I hope my writers block is gone as well, but who knows. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login